Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Sale 40% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Sale 40% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Sale 40% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Sale 40% Off
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg Sale 40% Off

Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg

Item #015593 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off
  • Helps support a healthy heart and cardiovascular system**
  • Supports energy production within your heart and muscles**
  • Supports good oral health, which has been linked to cardiovascular health**
  • Contains a 15-day to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow, rapid-release softgels that offer superior absorption
Product & Label Information

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a key antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Coenzyme Q-10 (Co Q-10) is a naturally occurring, fat soluble antioxidant that has a big job: supporting you as you age gracefully.**

Free radicals can cause oxidative stress which may damage cells.** which is what makes Co Q-10 an important compound in your body.**  It is essential to the production of energy by almost every cell and functions as an antioxidant to fight free radicals. ** By supporting the normal physiological function of the heart, Co Q-10 promotes healthy circulation through myocardial tissue to help maintain heart health.**

Co Q-10 contributes to cardiovascular wellness and energy production within your heart.** If you're looking to support a healthy heart Co Q-10 does just that.** It also promotes oral and gum health—which is also good for the heart.** 

Co Q-10 levels within cells may decline with age.** They may also be reduced in those who take statin medications, which are often prescribed for high cholesterol. Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 can help replenish what statin medications deplete.++

++Note: Co Q-10 is not intended to serve as a replacement for statin therapy, nor should you discontinue taking any prescribed medications while supplementing with Co Q-10.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Q-Sorb™ Coenzyme Q-10 100 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel one to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Bran Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Q-SORB™ Co Q-10 100 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_015593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Doctor report says all is good so keep using what you are using! Great price too.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using puritan pride for year's and like the price
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! Have purchased this product before and will purchase again. Great product!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I asked my Cardiologist about this item and he highly recommended it.Been taking it for a few years.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for several years and am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this a long time as it is very good for me
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price!! Very pleased with this product as well as the price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Co Q-10 Good Co Q-10, Ptice is good when on sale for buy 1 get 2 free.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total satisfaction with all products. I now buy all my vitamins & supplements from This company. Love the 3 for 1 sales & am now using the beauty creams which are very budget friendly!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I like this product from Puritan's Pride, and I love the prices and deals.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The price was really good and fast service,quality product.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices I have been a Puritan pride customer for years .Love their vitamins,supplements and beauty creams.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It's a great value compared to the drugstore brands. I Luke the sales they have, too.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clear and easy to read just started I need more time to try out at least 1 month
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works For Me I bought this as buy 2 get one free! Great deal! I take one every day and feel great!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from General features. I really can't tell what benefits i'm getting from it.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co Q-10 Puritan's brand products are great quality, never had any problems...
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems I use this supplement because it is advised. No physical effects are noticed.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and prompt shipping. A good find......
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CO Q 10 This is the only one that I buy, and Puritan Pride always has great prices.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been taking Co-Q-10 100mg for a long time. Will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Heart My doctor recommended CO Q-10 supplement for my heart health. The ease of shopping and affordable delivery rates makes Puritan's Pride my choice for this essential supplement.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tacky This is the first Puritan's Pride product that I have ever had a negative experience with. These caplets are very sticky, lumping together in the bottles, as well as sticking in my pill planner most of the time.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-SORB is great! I feel like I have so much more engergy with these supplements! Thanks Puritans Pride!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deformed Caps Lumped Together All of the capsules were stuck together into one big chunk. When I broke them apart and got them unseparated, I noticed that almost all of them were dented and no longer even had the shape of normal softgel capsules. I like ordering from Puritan's, but CoQ10 is something I will buy in another brand from now on.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Q-10 you can buy! I have been taking Puritan's Pride CO Q-10 for a time.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The CoQ-10 softgels are easy to swallow. This is important to me as I take multiple medication. I am very satisfied with Puritan's Pride products.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sticky capsules The capsules were sticky, as were the ones of Vitamin K that I also ordered and received. They also took a long time to arrive.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking for some time to bolster cardiac needs. Recommended by cardiologist.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I am always pleased with your products,great value and prompt shipping.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_015593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT