Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Chocolate Caramel Brownie Ground Coffee
Chocolate Caramel Brownie Ground Coffee
Chocolate Caramel Brownie Ground Coffee

Chocolate Caramel Brownie Ground Coffee

Item #034665 / Add to favorites
Size

12 oz Bag

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Nothing is as extravagant as sipping on a steaming mug of Chocolate Caramel Brownie. Anyone with a sweet tooth will gladly surrender to this luscious blend of smooth chocolate and sweet, succulent caramel. Our Arabica beans are carefully selected from around the world, precisely blended and roasted in small batches, and brought directly to you for the purest, freshest flavor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use 2 TBSP ground coffee for every 6 OZ. of fresh, cold water. Brew at 200°F for best taste.

Other Ingredients: 100% Specialty Grade Arabica coffee, Natural and/or Artificial Flavor.

Allergen Free, Gluten Free



Customer Reviews
Chocolate Caramel Brownie Ground Coffee is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_034665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This coffee is very smooth. The chocolate gives the drink a slightly sweet flavor that compliments the creamer very well. Its a great value for the price. Much better than many gourmet coffee drinks I've tried.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coffee This is a yummy flavor. A good one to try. My favorite though is hazelnut which they only sell vanilla hazelnut which isn't the same. Wish they would bring back hazelnut.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Coffee Like the brownie (chocolate) taste of the coffee. Not a lot of caramel. For me that is good, since I would prefer brownie only. Unfortunately, they do not have a chocolate only flavor.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! When I opened the package and smelled the coffee, I knew it was going to be tasty.. and it was! I will order this coffee again.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the coffee is great! i have in the past bought masters brand from amazon,this brand is so good,was on sale so the price was great,will buy again!
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chocolate /caramel flavor I have been searching for a replacement for Gherindelli chocolate Carmel flavor coffee. This is the best replacement I have found. I have bought 2 shipments. I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor Great taste with a smooth flavor of chocolate. Blend it with a decaf and cut the cost of your purchase in half for a great deal on cost without hurting the flavor and smooth taste.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee! Great taste and aroma! Also makes a wonderful iced coffee.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Yum What a treat it is to have a good cup of coffee! Thought I'd give this a try and I've never looked back to other coffees. v I also recommend Jamacia Me Crazy and Vanilla Hazelnut. I've had lots of compliments how good my house smells from brewing this delicious coffee.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting flavored rich coffee and Good Price too! We really like this coffee and the mixture of flavors in it..very rich and tasty as described..will buy it again..plus a good price for it also.. Nice to have after a dinner as your dessert type drink. I recommend trying it- if you like flavored coffees...AJToday
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Caramel Brownie Coffee My wife and I enjoy flavored coffee every morning and it was a true pleasure to add the Choc Caramel Brownie to our collection. We bougth 3 pounds and love it. Its going fast so I'll be reordering soon.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 90 year old mom loves it My mom says it's the best coffee she's ever had! And I and all of our AM coffee drinking friends agree. It may be more expensive than the grocery store brands but this coffee is a treat, not just coffee. It's smooth and less acidy than most of the rest.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee I've had in a long time. From the time I opened my first bag, my kitchen exploded with the aroma from this coffee. After I made the first pot, the aroma drifted up to the second floor and lingered for a long time. I've been drinking flavored coffee for over 25 years and no others compares to this brand of Chocolate Caramel Brownie Coffee. I'm hooked, will definately order more. Great prices too!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I've been purchasing vitamins from P P for some time. When I discovered the coffee, I decided to try this one. So glad I did. Simply yummy, and a great value.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee I had in a while I love to try new flavors of coffee. This one is the ultimate so far. The prices were reasonable too. I am a chocoholic!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise, a very aromatic and great tasting coffee, ordering more I have been ordering flavored coffee from many different sites for several years now and the only way I was able to get a good price was to order 5 pounds at a time. I have also been ordering my vitamins from Puritan Pride and when they started selling coffee I figured I would give this one a try. What a surprise, this is a very aromatic and good tasting coffee. Unlike the larger bags which go stale or you have to put in ziploc bags, these are a good size and a reasonable price. If you like a good tasting flavored coffee, you should give this a try. I am ordering some more, Round # 2. Hopefully, Puritans pride will expand their flavored coffee list in the future.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY It is hard to find a coffee that has all the flavors in it that you can taste equally, BUT THIS ONE DEFINITELY DOES!!! I have not found a better-tasting chocolate/caramel coffee anywhere. I will continue to purchase as long as Puritan's Pride has it available.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY!!! It is hard to find coffee that has this much flavor BOTH in caramel and chocolate; THIS IS IT!!! I will continue to buy this as long as you carry it. Thank you for such a great product;-)
Date published: 2011-08-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_034665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT