Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Toasted Southern Pecan Ground Coffee
Toasted Southern Pecan Ground Coffee

Toasted Southern Pecan Ground Coffee

Item #034677 / Add to favorites
Size

12 oz Bag

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

For anyone who’s a fan of the toasty, nutty goodness of pecan pie, Toasted Southern Pecan is the cup of coffee for you. This coffee has a rich, slightly buttery flavor that will be the highlight of your day. Our Arabica beans are carefully selected from around the world, precisely blended and roasted in small batches, and brought directly to you for the purest, freshest flavor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use 2 TBSP ground coffee for every 6 OZ of fresh, cold water. Brew at 200°F for best taste.

Other Ingredients: 100% specialty grade Arabica coffee, Natural and/or Artificial Flavor.

Allergen Free, Gluten Free



Customer Reviews
Toasted Southern Pecan Ground Coffee is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_034677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT! The Southern Pecan Coffee is a hard find in grocery stores. I haven't found it anywhere but at Puritan's Pride! It is smooth and flavorful and just right for anyone who is TIRED of "flavored" coffees but still wants coffee but not bitter, black stuff! I love this Southern Pecan Coffee! I hope it continues to be available at Puritan's Pride online!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOUTHERN TOASTED PECAN COFFEE THIS IS ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TRUE FAVORITES. TASTES YUMMY WITH A HINT OF PECANS. GREAT TO SHARE WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS. WE USUALLY MAKE SURE WE STOCK UP WITH THIS.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southern Pecan This is fast becoming my new favorite coffee. I ordered it on BOGO special intending to send it to my daughter in her birthday package, but i opened one to try it.....and....well....the rest is history.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I bought this coffee for the price but, the taste is great. I buy more flavored coffee's and mix them together to get a blend that will be pleasing to the taste buds. This one was bought for the taste of the pecans and the taste is not over powering and mixes well with cream or just by itself.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!!! Loving this coffee. I gave it out for Christmas gifts and got others hooked On it!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coffee! I was looking for SOUTHERN PECAN COFFEE and found it at Puritan's Pride and soooo glad I did! I love it!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coffee My daughter got us hooked on this a couple of years ago as a gift. We add it to our regular coffee & it gives it mild pecan flavor that we enjoy.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overpricd good coffee but very over priced. I only order when it is on sale and free shipping
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Enjoy my 12 cup pot every day. Look forward every morning for it.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my new favorite coffee. I am never without it in the house. Nutty taste and amazing aroma.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unusual flavor. Coffee companies I've dealt with don't have anything approximating this flavor; just hazelnut and almond in various forms. Very good as it is, but because of its uniqueness, I'd like to see them go a little heavier with the pecan; it would stand out more.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a great surprise. It was better than I expected. I can't wait to get up in the morning to have a cup of this delicious Toasted Southern Pecan coffee. It is of great quality and the price was right.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Fabulous aroma, wonderful taste, so smooth!! We used to buy the southern pecan coffee at a local grocery store here until they went out of business, then couldn't get it anymore. We have tried a few other companies brands, but it just wasn't quite right, either too bitter, or not enough flavor, etc. We just found this site and this brand, decided to give it a try. OH, HOW WONDERFUL! BETTER than the one we have been trying to find or match! The aroma got me first, as I came down to the kitchen, wondering what hubby had been baking? Then I realized as I got my cup poured that the smell was from the COFFEE! Tasted even better than it smelled! Great flavor, great taste, and so smooth! THIS IS NOW OUR ONLY COFFEE! Will highly recommend to EVERYBODY I know!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for flavored coffee Coffee was great. Worked well in my espresso maker. Good value. I wil order again.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tasting Coffee I came across this coffee at Big Lots of all places. I loved it. I bought every bag they had. Then I couldn't find it anywhere. Puritans Pride came to the rescue. This coffee has a wonderful smell and flavor.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! This is my favorite coffee of all time. I am never without it.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Palatable Pleasure I was quite doubtful about flavored coffees because those that I've tried always delivered in scent but utterly failed in flavor. This one finally came through with flying colors. It will not only knock your scent odometer off the wall, it will also give you that burst of nutty, buttery blend that would satisfy anyone who loves pecans. Try this...you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coffee!! I received this today and made a cup in my Keurig. It is better than expected. Very smooth and full of pecan flavor. I even add a few drops of the English Toffee Stevia and a tsp of powered Creamer and it makes it taste even better. I will definitely purchase more of this coffee from Puritan. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have never been fond of flavored coffee but this Toasted Southern Pecan is OUTSTANDING! Smooth as silk, well flavored, it is what I would call a perfect cup of coffee.
Date published: 2011-10-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_034677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT