Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vanilla Hazelnut Decaf Ground Coffee
Vanilla Hazelnut Decaf Ground Coffee
Vanilla Hazelnut Decaf Ground Coffee

Vanilla Hazelnut Decaf Ground Coffee

Item #034680 / Add to favorites
Size

10 oz Bag

Earn up to 160 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

The combination of smooth, enticing vanilla and warm, rich hazelnuts is a favorite among many. Vanilla Hazelnut premium decaffeinated coffee is the perfect way to flavor your day. We use only the most flavorful Arabica beans from around the world, carefully blended and roasted in small batches, and rushed fresh to you for a truly wonderful cup of coffee.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use freshly drawn cold water. If your tap water tastes good to drink, it will make good coffee. Measure accurately. Never guess. Start by using two (2) level tablespoons of coffee to one standard coffee cup(6oz) of cold water and adjust to your own taste from there. Make certain your coffeemaker is clean and that you follow the manufacturer's instructions for brewing. Remove grounds immediately following brewing and give a quick stir to assure uniformity. Serve as soon as possible after brewing for maximum flavor and aroma.

Other Ingredients: 100% specialty grade Arabica coffee, Natural and/or Artificial Flavor.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Hazelnut Decaf Coffee We love this decaf Hazelnut coffee. I have been buying for several years and it is a keeper. I would recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling coffee!!! Besides the wonderful smell in the kitchen, the coffee tastes quite delicious.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New coffee soure My husband is particular about his coffee. We could no longer get his coffee in decaf, so I checked out your coffee selections and ordered. When he wanted a cup of coffee I could tell him I found a new decaf he should try. He did and loved it. I am so pleased I can go to a company I trust and find products I enjoy.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty! Just the right amount of flavoring so you don't have that "artificial" aftertaste
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok product The coffee did not have enough flavor for me. I ended up adding cinnamon to it for flavor, however the drink itself was very smooth
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This coffee is definitely one of the better decafs I've had. Decaf is very limited to a variety of flavors, and this is a good one. It's very smooth, not bitter. I've been trying to drink my coffee without creamer (which is a task for me), and I'm finding that it's definitely feasible with this one.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am HOOKED(: As you already know, I LOVE this coffee! Into my 2nd bag already. I don't see it on your site. Isn't it available anymore? ):
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS COFFEE IS SO GOOD, & FLAVORED SO I DON'T NEED TO ADD FLAVORINGS. VERY GOOD, TASTY COFFEE. AND, LIKE THAT IT IS DECAF.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee ! I need decaf and it is difficult to find really good decaf coffee. This one is a favorite of mine .
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent decaf coffee So few pleasures left in this world today . Thank goodness for this coffee !! My third order . I'll be back for more.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my decaf Coffee I just love this hazelnut decaf coffee. It is so mellow and delicious. There is no bitterness to the taste. My husband and I both love it. . Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific coffee flavor! The first time I brewed this coffee the whole house smelled terrific. The first time I tasted this coffee it tasted terrific. AND it's available in decaf! I'm a fan of this great coffee!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality/flavor for the price My husband and I are very happy with this coffee. We have been purchasing whole bean decaff hazelnut, but it has just gotten too expensive. So I found this coffee, a very reasonable price per pound even including shipping. While not quite up to the whole bean hazelnut, this is a very satisfactory flavored coffee and we have already ordered more (We took advantage of the free shipping before Christmas and got it even cheaper.) I strongly encourage you to give it a try.
Date published: 2011-12-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_034680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT