Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme
Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme
Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme
Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme

Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme

Item #002700
Size

2 oz Cream

Earn up to 114 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This formula contains special natural ingredients. Use Collagen and Placenta Night Cream on your face and neck area, as well as those delicate areas like eyelids and under the eyes. Use nightly to provide rich moisture balance.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Cleanse face and neck areas then apply this exceptional creme. Massage gently into skin. Reapply to delicate areas under eyes and eyelids. Use nightly to provide rich moisture balance.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Mineral Oil, Steareth-21, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Myristyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetyl Acetate and Acetylated Lanolin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Steareth-2, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Dimethicone, Fragrance, Placental Protein.

WARNING: FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. Do Not Ingest. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have used this cream for years at night and my face feels moisturized in the morning.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous results I use this ever night and my face looks fabulous. It is so inexpensive for the reward. I am 75 but my face could pass for a 60 year old.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! I can't speak enough for this product. I am 53 and use this twice a day on my neck. I do not have one wrinkle!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme Not greasy, skin drinks it up fast...skin glow, very soft
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used product all my life. I've been using Collagen & Placenta Night Creme for about 40years,I'm now 75 and still use this product from Puritan' Pride.You buy one & receive three,you do the math a great deal.It's a tried & tested product & I wouldn't use anything else..
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What smell? I think the product makes my skin feel hydrated & smooth. Nice clean smell
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from aweful I bought this creme a while ago and it smells so bad I couldn't use it. S o it sits in the cabinet with the other creme's I bought from you .
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of YOUTH! From the very start, I LOVE how soft and satiny this makes my skin feel. I have been using it for a while, and I can see imrovements in the fine lines and wrinkles. I also use the Retinol Cream in the pm... TOGETHER this is a dyno-mite duo!! Oh... and the smell?? Light and clean!!!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought three, when I received them, there is no seal, leaked into the package. I wrote an Email to customer service, but no reply
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Smooth and glowing skin I just got this collagen cream and cannot say enough good things about it. I know there are people on here concerned about the fragrance and I can tell you first hand that it is a mild fragrance that disappears instantly once you apply it. I have used many, many creams and serums and nothing comes close to the amazing effects that this product along with PP retinol cream are having for me. I had some lines in my forehead that have all but disappeared since using these two creams day and night. Using a topical collagen cream like this is so important once you are over 35. I am seeing a smoother face that glows now and I couldn't be more pleased. The price is incredible and the results are blowing my more expensive products out of the water.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen and Placenta Cream I have used this for several years.I just turned 62 but still have a smooth clear complexion.I have many 30 to 45 year old women tell me they wish they had my complexion.Many guess me to be in late 36 to 40! Just good clean living and now my facial cream!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have used this product for almost 5 years and really like it. But it is always out of stock. Please make more so I can introduce this great product to more people.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps and moisturizes I’ve used this product for a few years now and love how my skin feels and looks the next day after using it before bed. I alternate every other week between this one and the PP retinol. I get compliments on my skin all the time. I’m 53.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm nearing 60 and still get compliments from this I use this EVERY DAY or NIGHT and sometimes under my daily make up. I love this. Smells greats and skin absorbs easily. I use it EVERYWHERE I need Collagen to rebuild and strengthen my sagging skin. It appears to be working because I get compliments BUT I must say I use it with Wrinkle Raiders and/or Retinol Vitamin A (100k cream) to get best and visible results. I wanted to buy more because I'm nearly out and I'm going to freak out if you don't re-stock this. It has certainly been a skin saver and beauty enhancer for me. PLEASE restock soon. I love you Puritan Pride. And P.S. PaLEEZE don't raise the price just because some of us loyal patrons give it a great review. I am still living on a budget and that's why I am a loyal customer. You treat me right and I will come back forever! I will promise you that if you promise me in return. Thanks for listening.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Collagen and Placenta Night Creme This is an excellent creme but it has been out of stock for months! Is it going to be discontinued? if so I will be sooooo disappointed. This creme is so unlike other cremes I've tried, I can't believe I can't get another order of this! Please, Please order ASAP. My skin depends on it!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin! I bought this on a whim because I read that collegen helps to lighten and fill in deep lines. I had three across my forehead and they are almost gone now. at first I didn't notice any change just softer skin which I loved cause I get dry patches. But after 6 months everyone is commenting on my skin and lack of wrinkles. Love this product. Please get it back in stock I am on my last jar!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for the price My skin loves this cream. It drinks it right up and my skin wakes up smooth.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cost effective product I have tried a lot of products for a nightly crème some of them were pretty costly. I get good results with the collagen and placenta night crème and it is a 1/4 of the price.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using for about 5 years now. Will contnue to use it. My doctor recommends it too!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for using under makeup and then again after taking makeup off at night. My skin is looking a little tighter I think.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product! Great price! Highly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned Back the Clock I have been using this product for about 15 years. Friends say I haven't change in as many years, and new acquaintances are shocked when I reveal my true age. My trick is that I keep it in the fridge and apply it about 30 minutes before bedtime. I use Retinol cream during the daytime.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream with great price I bought this cream because of the good reviews received from this product. When I tried it the first time, I am totally in love with. My dry skin instantly felt relied and it becomes as soft as I could ask for it. It greatly exceeds my expectation and the price is great. Now I even use it to my 3-yr old daughter. Collagen and placenta have been well-known for their benefits on skin and have been used in skin products in Asian. But so far, this is the best one I've ever used. I went ahead to order more one week after I ordered my first order. Will definitely continue to order it if it keeps its current quality and price. :)
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed at all. has a funky smell, doesn't seem to absorb deep into skin. been using it for 3 wks. and have seen Nothing,
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have use this face cream for 20+ years. I'm over 60 and I've been told I look like I'm in my 40"s.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sent back This product should be fragrance free. I could not stand the smell.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent night cream! I been using this night cream for about 2 weeks, My skin feels smother and I love it thank you Puritan's pride!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Skincare Product I am 74 years old & have beautiful skin. I always give this product credit.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I ordered this product to use a night cream but did not ultimately use it for that purpose. I used it as a hand cream at night. I found that it reduced the appearance of those ugly age spots on my hands. I have used it for this purpose for over 1 year and have found it to be very effective.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Product: Thanks For Bringing This Back In Stock Nearly ran out. I live in a hot climate, so I place these in the back of the fridge, unless you just buy one. If there is a slight odor, it goes away quickly. No oily residue. I use this before I put on my face sunblock, it's a day and a night cream. Great for hands and legs , too, to keep them moist and soft. Hate to recommend - least it go out of stock - but this product is definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2016-08-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_002700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT