Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin and Nails formulated with VERISOL®
Hair, Skin and Nails formulated with VERISOL®
Hair, Skin and Nails formulated with VERISOL®

Hair, Skin and Nails formulated with VERISOL®

Item #058791
Size

90 Caplets

Earn up to 204 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • With Verisol Collagen- starts working in just 30 days to support skin health**
  • Supports skin elasticity**
  • Helps with the appearance of fine lines around the eye**
Product & Label Information

Hair, Skin and Nails formulated with patented VERISOL® Bioactive Collagen Peptides. Advanced collagen Formula contains Type 1 and 3 Collagen.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 10
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 10 mg 11%
Vitamin E 22 mg 147%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 500 mcg 1,667%
Sodium 20 mg <1%
  VERISOL® Bioactive 2,500 mg (2.5 g) *
Collagen Peptides®
Type I and III Collagen
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for price Works but takes longer than collagen peptide powder. The powder is expensive. So if you want results at a reasonable price this is for you. You need to take 3 pills a day and are rather large. I took in the morning with my coffee.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to Swallow I recently purchased this product because my usual hair, skin and nails supplement is on back order. I do not know how this will work but it is very difficult to swallow.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement! I have used this product for a couple of years and am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Very happy with this, it took time but works great.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m reordering; there was a noticeable decrease in my wrinkles!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Been using this for years. Great price, Buy 1 get 2 free!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just ok I havent seen any difference in hair, skin or nails, will use the remaining product and see if it helps.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute for hair growth. This product has really stimulated my hair growth. Unable to determine skin benefits. Unfortunately I've seen no difference in nail growth.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its still a little early to know what long term benefits I'll get with my nails but I am optimistic.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow I have been using Hair, Skin, and Nails with Verisol for a week now and have had a hard time swallowing them every day. They have rough edges that hurt your throat when going down. The only reason that I continue to take them is to reap the rewards from taking them. I don’t usually have a hard time taking pills in general, but these are not nice to swallow.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works!! I have been taking this for a couple of months now. I have always had weak nails that were dry and broke easily. Now I have to trim my nails because they are getting too long!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice skin I got Puritan Pride Hair, Skin & Nails about a month ago. So far I have noticed that the skin on my face is dewy and more supple.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Nails For hair? not so much. But at least my nails are stronger. So, if you're looking to improve them, go for it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No difference I am concerned as these white tablets have little black specks in them, so I quit taking. Did anyone else have dark specks in tablets
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and price Been using this product for years it is a very good product
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I’ve been using these for a couple of months! I definitely notice a difference in my skin and hair!! A must do vitamin for me!!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nails I tried product and my nails have nor gotten stronger yet. They have not stopped peeling and chipping. I will take 2 caps instead of one to see.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So Big I bought the latest based on my previous experience. I did not realize the two small tablets had now been replaced with three large, hard capsules. I probably would not have purchased due to the size although I think the product works well for me.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verisol Verisol is the only scientifically proven ingredient that helps with the appearance of aging skin. This product has the specific amount that is needed to improve the texture of skin. I also notice it helps my nails grow stronger and faster, and my hair is longer than before. I order a years supply in advance every year! For best results, take it for at least 6 months and you will notice a difference!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking this for about two years now and can tell you that it the best thing I have ever taken. I have not been able to grow my hair any longer then the top of my shoulders even when I was young, now I'm 65 and my hair looks great and it's the longest I ever had it. I have been buying all my vitamin from puritan's pride for many, many years and have been so satisfied with every thing about them. They stand by all the products and if you have any problems they don't question you they just fix it. I will stay with this company forever and would recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT This product is awesome you have to try it! My nails are the hardest they have ever in my life. My hair is growing faster than ever.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably good. Finger nails are stronger and my hairdresser could not believe how fast my hair grew in just one no the. I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be patient! I've been taking this for a few months now and I definitely see and feel the effects of this product! I just turned 45 and have been searching for products that actually work to help me age gracefully! At first I did not notice anything but after a couple months I could and still do totally notice a difference. I gave 4 stars because the pills are large and you have to take 3 daily so that was an adjustment for me.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same A few months ago, I switched from the Puritan's Hydrolyzed Collagen to the Verisol. I have been taking the hydrolyzed for years. I take it not only for my skin, hair and nails, but also to help with joint comfort. I've noticed a downhill turn in joint comfort and my nails are more brittle since switching to the Verisol. I'm here today to switch back to the hydrolyzed as it's been incredible for me for so many years and I'm sorry that I switched. I wish I could get my money back on the Verisol but I'm sure they don't offer that option.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell... I've taken one bottle of this so far.! I read that Verisol is the key ingredient to look for and found it here.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received on time; product received was what I ordered Supposed to work on your hair, skin and nails. Haven't seen much, but, just started taking this every day and it works, so far!
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_058791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT