Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Item #004363 / Add to favorites
Potency

4200 mg

Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • 4200 mg of concentrated Cranberry equivalent per softgel
  • No sugar added
  • Vitamin C and Vitamin E added

Product & Label Information

This product has the benefits of concentrated cranberry without the unnecessary sugar and calories. Each of our concentrated (4200 mg) Cranberry softgels provide the equivalent of (8400 mg) of fresh cranberries plus (40 mg) of Vitamin C and 6 IU of Vitamin E. Adults can take two softgels 3 times daily, after meals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 40 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 6 IU 20%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Cranberry Concentrate 168 mg ***
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon)(fruit) **(from 168 mg of 50:1 Concentrate, equivalent to 8,400 mg of Fresh Cranberries)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably after meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crandberry with C and E I have been using this product for years and years. Does that tell you how well I like it.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been buying the cranberry for a year or two now and I’m very happy with it
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry for me I decided to take Cranberry as a general supplement and these are a great value and easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought several bottles of these when they were on sale. Small gelatin pills so they easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I got this two times and it was well worth it You get a lot in a large bottle
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for Cranberry!!!! I buy these about once every year! What a great deal!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Very pleased with product, the size of pill is very easy to take. An it combines a couple of vitamins which cuts down on having to take separate pills. Love Puritan pride products...
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been taking this for years now and love it I have been taking this for years and love it just started with puritan about 1 year ago and will keep buying it
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement Helping me maintain healthy daily life style each& everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for immunity I bought this product and am so happy I did. The capsules are easy to swallow and the same color as cranberries so there is no question what you are taking.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Described I have been using this product for about two week and have no complaints. It is as described in catalog.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients! So far so good, is too soon to see the results. Nest time, I will let you know, how is it working.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry I have been buying for a few years. For my urinary health.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I like how I smell the cranberry when I open the bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy at all,this is the second time i received a product that expired within 6months.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality plus quality I bought this product a month ago and was satisfied with it and decided to reorder
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! I have ordered this product for the last year. Always happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 Excellent product ! I have been using Cranberry for years...love these
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 42 Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 42mg Love it I been using this product more recently
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for years. Never had a complaint. Puritan Pride is a great company
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product!! This is one of many vitamins I order and take to help me maintain good health. Good products, good price.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have been using this product for several years and it seems to work fine for me. I take 4 per day. 2 in AM and 2in PM.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nobody makes products like puritan's pride I HAVE NEVER GOT NOTHING BUT THE BEST FROM PURITAN'S PRIDE
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good stuff Good quality easy to take supplement and very beneficial
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not live without it! I have been using cranberry gel for a long time. Helps greatly!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry pills Have used this for a long time and really happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important part of my daily vitamin regiment Nice to buy a product that the main ingredients aren't a bunch of byproducts. The reason I take supplements is for health not additives!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good components and excellent price Good product and good components and excellent price
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! Helps assist in my diet very well This product is very well protected and doesn't very nice job in helping me maintain a very good balanced diet I enjoy this product very much
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex ellient Product The cranberry pills worked miracles for can't buy cranberries all year I can take them on trips to work or where every I am.
Date published: 2015-10-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_004363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT