Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg Sale 10% Off
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg Sale 10% Off
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg Sale 10% Off
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg Sale 10% Off
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg Sale 10% Off

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Item #013791 / Add to favorites
Potency

12600 mg

Size
Sale 10% Off
Sale 10% Off

Earn up to 207 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports urinary and bladder health.**
  • 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving.
  • Rapid release softgels.
  • Contains a 50 day supply.
Product & Label Information

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg contains a 50 day supply of rapid release softgels.

Supports Urinary and Immune System Health**

Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate contains 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving. Cranberries contain the nutritional benefits of proanthocyanidins. Cranberries are known for their ability to support urinary health.**

This product also contains Vitamin C, an antioxidant that plays a role in supporting immune function, plus Vitamin E, an essential nutrient crucial for good health.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 20 mg 22%
Vitamin E 1 mg 7%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Cranberry Concentrate 252 mg **
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)
*(a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 12,600mg
  of fresh cranberries)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with meals

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, White Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One capsule a day is all you need Been using the product for 5 years great urinary health
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been a customer of puritans pride for a long time. I really like that I am able to get my cranberry concentrate pills at such a low cost
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gelcaps are Easy to take, works great, great pricing.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I like this product as well as more expensive other similar products. It works for me.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So easy to take along with a great price and service ♥️
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received soon expired products This kind of thing should last for at least 2 years after being purchased. I got 5 (buy 2 get 3). I received them 10/25/18 and all 5 bottles will expire on 10/19. If I follow the direction of taking 2 daily, I will finish them in the March of 2020. Which means I have to take at least one expired bottle or throw it away.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I like them better than commercial cranberry juice.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Been taking this for some time now and have found it to be a quality product as are all of Puritan's Pride products.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good over all While I believe the product is good, I am uncertain of the quality due to the fact there is no oversight. That is to say there is no independent ,or other wise, laboratory test data available to support the manufacturers claims. While I would like to rate the product higher, I have no evidence of it's effectiveness, potency, or "purity".
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great source for extra cranberry. Gelcaps easy to swallow.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! My husband and I began taking this product when we turned 50. We are now in our 60's and these Cranberry Triple Strength small pills have helped us keep healthy. We order all of our vitamins from Puritan Pride and have trusted them for at least 10 years. And everything we order is safely delivered right to our doorstep. Thank you Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Quick and easy, beats trying to find your products in a store
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Very pleased with cranberry concentrate. Have used a long time, happy customer.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to be a great size and I used it all the time. NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE This softgel use to be 5/8 inch. Now it is HUGE so I will be looking for another source. So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best How can you argue with TRIPLE STRENGTH? So far so good.. I will keep buying...
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good convenient way to get the benefit of cranberries without the calories and hassle.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective My wife is very happy with the Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate pills. I bought them for her and she made a point of telling me..
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value After researching the web for this product I found the Puritan's Pride price and quality to be the best buy. Have ordered this product twice and will do it again.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I take it for prevention and it seems to be working.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry This is a great quality product that helps with my wellness.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packaging is good i'm happy with the price and packaging!! =) Happy Bunny Day!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like that the potency is so high. I felt that with other brands, I was taking multiple pills a day and not even getting close to the mg that are in these capsules. I take them with dinner and do not have any problems with the dosage.Also, the capsule is small which, compared to others, is a plus. Overall great product and very inexpensive. One bottle will last me 3 months and I got a bottle free with my purchase. Plus shipping is free!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Puritans Pride has been my go to place for vitamins. When I lived in NY I shopped the store and now in Florida form their web site .Always good quality ans value.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cranberry I Have Ever Found I don't like capsules because they are difficult to swallow and they take a while to get into your system. I am glad this brand is gel caps due to them being smaller and getting into my system quickly. Also they are triple strength, which is a bonus. I have tried so many cranberry supplements it is pitiful! This is the absolute best kind I have ever tried.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived promptly after ordering.... I have been a faithful customer because I found the product to be good for me. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Am very happy for the assistance the product gives me, than you very much.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this product to maintain a healthy bladder and urinary tract.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont want to be without it. This is the strongest Cranberry product that I have found and I take it every day.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. I have only taken them for a week but so far so good.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crangerry triple strength only place to get them and my husband & I are feeling better
Date published: 2014-08-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_013791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT