Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Item #013793 / Add to favorites
Potency

12600 mg

Size
Product & Label Information

Supports Urinary and Immune System Health**

Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate contains 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving.

Cranberries contain the nutritional benefits of proanthocyanidins.** This product also contains Vitamin C, an antioxidant that plays a role in supporting immune function, plus Vitamin E.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 20 mg 33%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 3 IU 10%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Cranberry Concentrate (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)*(from 252mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 12,600mg of fresh cranberries) 12,600 mg (12.6 g) **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, White Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_013793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Very pleased with cranberry concentrate. Have used a long time, happy customer.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use to be a great size and I used it all the time. NOT SO MUCH ANYMORE This softgel use to be 5/8 inch. Now it is HUGE so I will be looking for another source. So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best How can you argue with TRIPLE STRENGTH? So far so good.. I will keep buying...
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good convenient way to get the benefit of cranberries without the calories and hassle.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective My wife is very happy with the Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate pills. I bought them for her and she made a point of telling me..
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value After researching the web for this product I found the Puritan's Pride price and quality to be the best buy. Have ordered this product twice and will do it again.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I take it for prevention and it seems to be working.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry This is a great quality product that helps with my wellness.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packaging is good i'm happy with the price and packaging!! =) Happy Bunny Day!!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like that the potency is so high. I felt that with other brands, I was taking multiple pills a day and not even getting close to the mg that are in these capsules. I take them with dinner and do not have any problems with the dosage.Also, the capsule is small which, compared to others, is a plus. Overall great product and very inexpensive. One bottle will last me 3 months and I got a bottle free with my purchase. Plus shipping is free!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Puritans Pride has been my go to place for vitamins. When I lived in NY I shopped the store and now in Florida form their web site .Always good quality ans value.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cranberry I Have Ever Found I don't like capsules because they are difficult to swallow and they take a while to get into your system. I am glad this brand is gel caps due to them being smaller and getting into my system quickly. Also they are triple strength, which is a bonus. I have tried so many cranberry supplements it is pitiful! This is the absolute best kind I have ever tried.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived promptly after ordering.... I have been a faithful customer because I found the product to be good for me. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Am very happy for the assistance the product gives me, than you very much.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this product to maintain a healthy bladder and urinary tract.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont want to be without it. This is the strongest Cranberry product that I have found and I take it every day.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. I have only taken them for a week but so far so good.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crangerry triple strength only place to get them and my husband & I are feeling better
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convenient, small size yet with triple strength, easy to swallow I pick up this product out from all the other cranberry products after careful comparison. This one is of triple strength but the size is very small, you just need to take it twice a day, it is considered very convenient and comfortable product, I like it very much.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this combination This product is worth your money ... the quality speaks .
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Supplement My mom uses the triple dosage; I take the regular strength for supporting healthy urinary tract. We both think it suits our life styles, especially since we both do not always drink 8 glasses of water/fluids daily!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This does the trick I have been taking cranberry pills for a long time. Recently started taking Puritan Pride pills. They are just as good and a lot cheaper. Will keep getting these from now on.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Cranberry Juice or tablets for over 50 years. My Dr. back in the '50s told me to drink 16oz minimum of Cranberry juice a day. My father had me start taking vitamins at the same time. since that time I have been drinking my cranbury juice. about 20 years ago I cut the the amount of Cranberry drink but added Puritan Pride Cranbury concentrate. When triple strength Cranburry became available I started using it and it workes very well.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I AM SO GLAD TO GET THIS AGAIN? I WAS WITHOUT IT FOR A FEW WEEKS AND I CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE! I NEVER WANT TO BE WITHOUT IT AGAIN.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smaller size My doctor recommended that I use cranberry capsules and I have been very happy with your product. Thanks
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This product is great! The service always excellent! Super-fast international shipping! Absolutely no hassles. When I run low on these 3 bottles, I'll be back for more, as always. Thank you very much!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product A very good and reliable product. I've recommened this product to all my female friends.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from oil based I wish that I had been aware that caplets were oil based. I can not process many fats, taking this plus my Vit D caplets does create a problem with my digestive system. At least I don't use these caplets on a daily basis!!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Cost... I have always been very satisfied with all of the Products you sell, their costs and Your Special Sales Offered...
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I have been taking this for two years and it has been a wonderful addition to my daily health care
Date published: 2012-12-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_013793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT