Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg

Item #013793 / Add to favorites
Potency

12600 mg

Size

Earn up to 420 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Supports Urinary and Immune System Health**

Triple Strength Cranberry Concentrate contains 12,600 mg of cranberry concentrate per serving.

Cranberries contain the nutritional benefits of proanthocyanidins.** This product also contains Vitamin C, an antioxidant that plays a role in supporting immune function, plus Vitamin E.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 20 mg 33%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 3 IU 10%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Cranberry Concentrate (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)*(from 252mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 12,600mg of fresh cranberries) 12,600 mg (12.6 g) **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, White Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Triple Strength Cranberry Fruit Concentrate 12,600 mg is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_013793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT I have been taking this for two years and it has been a wonderful addition to my daily health care
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, fast service All the products seem to be a good value. I will use Pride Products again .
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and great price for the quantity, does the job perfectly Been using this product for a few years now, and for the price and quality recommend it strongly to anyone who needs this product for what it is meant for
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good seller, I will buy again ... Very good seller, I will buy again ... Good value for money ....
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best source of cranberry triple cranberry is by far the best I have found. I take one instead of 3 of gnc brand.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bj I am enjoying taking this and it is helping greatly.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fair price. Excellent product. Fast service. Very pleased and will be back for more.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry pills/no after affect/easily digested I have heard of your company for years through other friends. The monetary value is well-worth checking out.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product! My Mother took Puritan Pride's cranberry fruit concentrate pills for many years so, I followed her example. When I started going through menopause, I began taking your product and have been taking Puritan Pride's cranberry fruit concentrate pills for at least six years. About a year ago, I began taking your triple strength cranberry fruit concentrate and like it very much. I take two a day and sometimes four. I have since recommended it to several friends and two friends are now taking it. Thank you for a quality product in every way--effectiveness and value.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for the price and its effective. We bought this product because we were looking for something that would be effective for our health. My wife and I are very satisfied. Thank you
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/ Great value Despite all of the bad reviews this is a great product. They're cranberry pills, and they work as intended. I didn't really get all the fuss about price? if you can get it cheaper, go else ware and buy it. Its a little amusing how everyone is complaining about price, but still buys it here? I think the prices are great.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product . My sister told me about Puritan Pride and I'm so glad she did. The price was so much less and with their special offers, I have enough to last awhile before I need to purchase more. I'm going to start purchasing all of my supplements from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from price I DONT UNDERSTAND? THE PRICE OF RAW CRANBERRIES AND CRANBERRY JUICE HASNT GONE UP AT THE GROCERY STORE. MAYBE YOU BETTER CHECK YOUR SUPPLIER.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cranberry soft gel price increase; read this before trunkating. I read with interest some of your price complaints & your same answer to all: price increase of product. Do you really think your customers will BELIEVE your cost of product (cranberries) has risen 50% ? Come on. Give us some credability & intelligence. I believe you will lose more than you gain in profits if you refuse to have a resonable re-look at this. No way I will buy cranberry soft gels from YOU (even though I love the qaulity of your products which I have bought in quantity for a number of years) at your current exorbitant price! Would not the profit from 100 bottles sold at a 25% cost increase be greater than 25 bottles at 50% cost increase? We both know Americans are a "people of convenience", so When you close your door to a current customer, you send him/her to another supplier & run the risk of the new supplier getting ALL the business from that customer you lost. You really wanna do this?
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product but to pricey to take regularly I bought product #13791 12,600 mg but cannot find this any longer on here at this strength. But I can tell the price has gone up beyond belief. I guess I will find another supplier for this.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, but too expensive! I have been taking Cranberry Softgels for several years now for the main purpose of urinary health. Since I have been taking them, I have had no issues associated with urinary health. Many say that cranberry juice is most effective when in reality it can make things worse because of all the sugar in the juice! It's better to go straight to the source, and that's where I was drawn to cranberry softgels. They also have vitamin C & E in them so that helps with immune support as well. I was buying them from a well known retail store, one of the largest in America. But then I found them on here for a good deal at one time. I see now that the price has unfortunately gone up.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, strange pricing Bought this product in March, 2011 -- paid $27.98 for 2 (+3 free) or $13.99 each for #013791 (100 Rapid Release Softgels). Now I see that the price has gone up to $47.58 for 2 (+4 free) -- and it's touted as "15% off." Works out to previous price of $5.60 per bottle versus current price of $7.93 per bottle. No complaints about the product itself, which I like -- but the pricing!!!
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow new small softgells Great product, you really feel a difference after taking the cranberry
Date published: 2011-07-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_013793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT