Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On

Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On

Item #063694
Size

2.25 oz Roll-On

$4.00

Earn up to 40 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Crystal™ Roll-On Body Deodorant is made of natural mineral salts which eliminates body odor by creating an invisible protective barrier against odor-causing bacteria. It is non-sticky, non-staining, leaves no white residue and can be used by both men and women.

No aluminum chlorohydrate

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Non-sticky, non-staining

Manufactured by Crystal® Body Deodorant.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Must be applied to clean skin.

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Potassium Alum (Natural Mineral Salts), Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Benzoic Acid, Zinc Gluconate.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well I have been using this product over a month and it works very well.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Roll on Applicator I concur with the other roll on users. The product is decent and does the job however, the roll on applicator hardly works and does not roll freely of course... IF you don't mind squeezing and forcing the applicator to work then go ahead and buy it...
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from evaluation of packaging of prodouct I have used crystal deodorant in the old packaging for many years. Recently our Walgreens began caring this packaging of crystal.I must tell you it does not roll on freely. I have used three different containers and none of the three roll freely. I must roll on a towel to move the roller applicator to get it covered with liquid deodorant to be able to use the product. It appears on line I can still purchase the old packaging. It is for this reason I cannot recommend this product. Aalso I have tried to call to talk with a person at the 800 number provided on bottle of crystal without success. I do not want to be called back. I also tried the .com site provided on bottle without success.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Good Does not work a bit. Also in the winter. Totally pointless.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I ordered this by accident. Meant to order scented and although there is no scent, it worked wonderful, even on hot sweaty days.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Roll is healthy and saves time! I have used the Crystal Deodorant for over total 35 years, and and have never used another deodorant after I found this. It is perfect! I first used the stick, which requires a little water to apply, Now I have used for the roll-on for at least 10 years and it never has had any stains or white marks on clothing, has never had any odor from perspiration, much safer, no fragrances, and it's much less costly of any other deodorant. can buy.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No roller ball on the applicator I opened the new applicator and saw that the roller ball on top was not there! I dabbed it on with some cotton for a while, then threw it away. Otherwise, I really like the product.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me The only way it works for me is if I clean first with lavender castle soap then put a thick layer of the deodorant and rub in a drop of tea tea oil.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Of course, it doesn't work like the heavy-duty deodorant/antiperspirants on the market today....but I don't like putting those chemicals on my body. This works really well, and I like the fact that it's unscented.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I'd given up finding a natural deodorant that works and am very glad to have found this. It has held up to very hot days that resulted in a lot of sweating with no underarm oder happening. This works!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Great product. I have used the actual crystal before and it lasts for a long time. Not sure how long the liquid will last, but it's great for the summer when it's hot. No perfumes or white residue. However, it doesn't keep you dry when it's hot but definitely no odor even when you sweat. Would buy this again for the summer. Would like to try the stick next time.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentel I have been using this for more than 10 years. Its very gentle and I feel save taking it.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy product!!! Been using this product for more than two years now and works great. No more stains under arms in blouses and controls well odors. Does not clog sweat pores. Highly recommend this product if you are looking for a healthy option.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Does what It Claims to do. Crystal deodorant is the most reliable deodorant that I have ever used. It does eliminate the odor that all adults secrete from their glands, and leaves no scent or odor behind. I will last 24 hours or longer. It does not irritate the skin, nor does it leave any trace behind, as most deodorants do. It is very reasonably priced, and either the stick or the liquid will last a year or more. I have been using it for over 8 years, and I would not change deodorants ever.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I ever used. Very economic of ordering on line. I don't get out much.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product I like that this deodorant has natural ingredients and not based on chemicals. Always use this product.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product works well without any toxic ingredients. Can be used safely without worry. I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Product This product really work for me , I`ve been using it for several years.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roll on This roll on works well. There is no scent, and it is not sticky when it is goes on.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than others but still a ways to go The price is right and the ingredients are safe. This works better than a Tom's all-natural deodorant I tried but I don't know that I can trust it in July (have used it for a month). Still, I will use this product Spring, Fall and Winter.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Free Zumba workout I love, love, love, this product. The deodorant is exactly what I need - especially now that I'm working out more regularly. This is the best deodorant protection on the planet! You will not be disappointed - especially if you are looking for more natural, less chemicals in your deodorants. No white stains. No perfumy cover-ups. Dry all day. Odor free all day.................and even into the next day after a Zumba workout!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally fresh My favorite all natural deodorant. Works, and works without chemicals, fragrances, and other fake and dangerous additives. Recommend using this.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. It is a lower price than I can find locally. I use this product because it contains no parabens and is fragrance free.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Seems to be doing the job. My daughter likes it, too. Probably not as strong as the stuff with the aluminum in it but I'm good with that. Works perfectly fine for everyday.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and smooth I like this roll on deodorant because it is a safer product than the others which feature more toxic ingredients. It is much easier to use than the former crystal stick form.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for me I wanted a natural deodorant to replace my current name brand product because it was causing redness, rash and strange pimple like pockets that contained deodorant in them which I knew couldn't be healthy. Unfortunately this product wasn't a good replacement. I wouldn't say I perspire more than the average person but when I used this product it was like I hadn't put any deodorant on at all. It also goes on very wet and I needed to wait longer than usual before dressing.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear Deodorant I wanted to get a deodorant that did not have any dangerous chemicals in it. First thing I thought of looking at Puritan Pride. Right away I found Chrystal Deodorant Roll-On. I bought one for my husband and one for me and I am so glad I did. I absolutely love this deodorant!! I never have an odor under my arms now. I stay dry and comfortable. I usually don't like roll-on deodorant but this dries quickly and I am okay with it. I used one brand of deodorant for years but this is my new deodorant for life. You won't go wrong trying it.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a few years and it works great! My husband and I have used this deodorant for a few years and it works great even when we work up a sweat.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than anything I have tried I am very impressed with the quality of this product and it is just as it has been advertised.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! After browsing thru the posted reviews, I decided to give this product a try. I have now been using it for the last week, and I agree that this deodorant is very effective in controlling perspiration odor. I am pleased with this purchase, and plan to re-order it again before I run out!
Date published: 2014-07-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_063694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT