Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Item #008871
Size

2 fl oz Oil

Earn up to 200 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil stimulates your skin naturally as it cleanses and purifies.

Puritan's Pride superior grade of Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the levels of oil quality of the Australian government… as well as the rigorous quality standards of Puritan’s Pride.

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil is…

  • Pure Australian oil
  • Simply made without the use of parabens, glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA or petroleum
  • Simply made with no animal testing

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  INGREDIENT: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil.
Directions: For adults, apply topically to the skin. If irritation, redness or swelling occur, discontinue use immediately. If you have never used tea tree oil before, dilute with a carrier oil such as olive oil or almond oil to test skin sensitivity. Start with a 4:1 ratio of carrier oil to tea tree oil.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur, including skin sensitivity or irritation, rash, itching, redness or swelling. Avoid contact with eyes, nose, mouth, inner ear or other tender areas. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

No Parabens glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA, petroleum based products. Not tested on animals.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works I was introduced to tea tree oil by my barber 5 years ago or so. And I've been a fan ever since. But no one sells it for the price Puritan Pride sells it for.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was introduced to tea tree oil from a relative and wanted to research its benefits and its multiple uses. My experience has been amazing. My family and I use it in many different ways such as mouth wash, body wash and as a face and skin cleanser. Our skin has made amazing changes.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product quality & great price! Use daily. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this for a couple of years because of it's value and quality. Very satisfied with this brand of tea tree oil!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil for Everything This is a great solution to have in your home. It has been around forever and can be used for a variety of things. I like to use it to keep my nails healthy. LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I use this to make mouthwash. I hope this become a daily staple in my home.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good So far I am happy with Puritan's Pride tea tree oil. I use it on my face. It does have a pungent smell when it dries. But, once you put moisturizer on, the smell is gone.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising I used this on my hair mixed with my shampoo. I put my usual shampoo in and about a half eye dropper of tea tree oil. (I used the dropper from an empty PP B-12 bottle, fits perfectly) . My hair looks and feels incredible.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! I'm very pleased with the usefulness and the price of this product.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent and helpful product it has many topical applications, the price is right and it's safe to use
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - reasonable price thanks PP for making this available. Nice to have a simple, affordable go-to product that is so versatile.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Product Product is doing every thing desired of it. Best price ever.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! First time I have ever used the product. Results were better than expected!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for... The value is excellent for the size of the bottle. I do wish that it came with a dripper but I was able to come up with something.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally happy with my purchase. Excellent product. I am always happy to find a good deal from Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AS A CLEANER EACH TEA TREE OIL GLASS BOTTLE WAS INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED IN BUBBLE WRAP, THEN WAS PACKED IN POPCORN. SHIPPED FAST, WITH TRACKING, AND ARRIVED ON SCHEDULE. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. WORKS WELL AS A CLEANER WHEN PRESSURE WASHING STUCCO HOMES. SAFER THAN BLEACH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I COULD HAVE PURCHASED LOCALLY, BUT WOULD COST 1/3 MORE.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I'm very satisfied with my order. i liked the quality and the amount of product for the money. The service is excellent. Love the clean smell of the tea tree oil..
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very happy with this tea tree oil and the price was very reasonable
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from am must have i have used TT oil for years in oral hygiene. i find it vital and much more useful than many of the over the counter mouth washes for gum health.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Good value and excellent product. I am very happy with the tea tree oil.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most bang for your buck I have used and ordered tea tree oil in the past I was very impressed with the price and size bottles I received. I always look for tea oil to be pharmaceutical grade and Australian 100% pure I am a very satisfied customer. Delivery was super fast.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we wanted When we received the product, we were amazed thart it worked as well as the more expensive tea tree oil that we already had. A great bargain that we wil purchase many times. Wildly exceeded out expectations. Thankyou
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multi-purposed products. Work great on bee's stings, acne, as cleaning products, and the smell is wonderful. You can use it in so many other ways, except ingestion. The price is so reason you would be a fool not to buy it from puritan.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this product. Aside from the scent (a bit minty) which doesn't really bother me, it's wonderful. I suffer from very very dry some times scaly skin and this product helps a great deal. I put some in my shampoos too, for dry scalp. Works wunders for me! :)
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bottle design is terrible. I use essential oil a lot. Normally , they have dripping openings so you don't pour out too much a time. This one doesn't. It is very inconvenient. Also, it smells very "medical", different from other tea tree oil I used before.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love Tea Tree oil. Finally found a company where I don't have to be a member to purchase. I can buy this product when I want to...without spending a monthly amount. So glad my friend recommended Puritan Pride products. What a wonderful selection of products too!
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil I'm very happy with the item and the purchase price. I will order again from the same company..
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tea Tree Oil I found this tea tree oil to be of excellent quality. The price per ounce is great. I highly recommend this tea tree oil.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Tea Tree Oil! I have been ordering this product from Puritan's Pride for about a year now and have never been dissatisfied. Their products are total quality and shipping is fast. I use this product from everything to cleaning house, to cuts (works great with kids as it doesn't burn or sting). I am an avid couponer, and I can honestly say even with shipping, you are getting the best price with this company.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Tea Tree Oil Great price, fast delivery. This tea tree oil is really making an impact on a spot i have not been able to get rid of after trying multiple products. Finally seeing this dry up and start to disappear.
Date published: 2012-09-05
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_008871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT