Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste
Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste

Tea Tree Oil & Neem Wintergreen Toothpaste

Item #033739
Size

6.25 oz Paste

Sale 38% Off
$4.29
Compare at: $6.99

Earn up to 43 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Wintergreen

Fluoride, SLS and Gluten Free

Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives, synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors. Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day.

No artificial preservatives, sweeteners, coloring or harsh abrasives. Cruelty free.

Manufactured by Desert Essence®.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Place a pea size amount on your toothbrush. Softly brush teeth for one minute. Spit out toothpaste and then rinse with water.

Other Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate, Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Purified Water (Aqua), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Carrageenan (Plant Derived), Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Oil, Sodium Bicarbonate, Eco-Harvest® Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil*, Melia Azadirachta Extract (Neem), Sea Salt.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children under 6 years of age. If you accidentally swallow product contact a health care provider immediately.

Paraben Free; Cruelty Free; Gluten Free; Vegetarian; Free of Harmful Ingredients

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to regular toothpaste! I always use this brand because of its properties. Mouth stays fresh even after brushing.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from flavor not strong enough I’ve been using this until it’s gone of course don’t want to waste it, and my only complain is the flavor is very weak. My mouth doesn’t feel refreshed and clean afterwards and I brush 2 times a day and don’t have a history of having really bad breath.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing and yum! I have been trying to find a natural product that also tastes good. This does it all! Tastes good feels good makes brushing extremely enjoyable!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAMILY IS IN LOVE Everyone in my family usually ignores my switch to healthy alternatives because they say it does not taste/feel better. However, this toothpaste was a game changer. EVERYONE LOVED IT. My husband does nor seem to mind the extra price, thats how good it is. Feels great, lathers really well, no fake feeling after brushing, teeth are clean plus tea tree and neem are antibacterial, plus the wintergreen fresh taste is just so perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dental hygienist was pleased! After using this toothpaste for a year, my hygienist commented that I had almost no plaque buildup. She asked what changes I'd made. The only change was to this toothpaste (which I occasionally alternate with Tom's of Maine Propolis and Myrrh for gum health). Highly recommended. Only note of caution, rinse thoroughly because neem oil is not recommended for internal use.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Refreshing without being sweet. No fluoride. Love it.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothpaste. I want to limit my fluoride intake and this toothpaste is not only fluoride free but it does a great job cleaning your teeth and making your mouth feel fresh. My son and I love it and are faithful users of this toothpaste.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite toothpaste Cleans, refreshes, and doesn't make teeth sensitive.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent tooth paste. Makes my teeth feel really clean.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Dental check up I've been using this toothpaste for over a year and have gotten a good report from my Dentist on the improvement. I highly recommend this product for good dental health.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great non-fluoride toothpaste. My family loves it. I order it from Puritans Pride because they have the best deals on this product and it's always available when I want to order it. It's very hard to find this product in general or local stores. in my area.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice This product is very nice , keep your mouth fresh all day
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice toothpaste Over the years I have discovered that less is more in so many arenas and toothpaste is one of them. This product works great, has fewer ingredients, has natural ingredients and I feel good about using it. I also use other products from Desert Essence because they are good.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! What I like most about this tooth paste is the fact you don't feel that annoying chemical feel in your mouth after using it. It works great and leaves you with a clean smile!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notice a difference My husband and I noticed a difference when brushing our teeth. Our teeth seemed shiny. The taste of the toothpaste was nice.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Only have to go to dentist every 6 months instead of 4 since using this toothpaste!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is the Toothpaste I am using since 1995 - I would not miss it
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my teeth are whiter and I got a better dental check up then before I used product. I've been using for 9 months.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I've been using only fluoride free toothpastes recently, and tried out this one for the first time. I love the taste and the feel of it. Looks like it whitens very well too. Will definitely buy again. The tube is very big and would last for a long time.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I tried this for the 1st time, have used many other natural toothpastes. I will purchase again. It leaves mouth fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea tree toothpaste very satisfied with the quality. I have been using it for long time me and all my family.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This toothpaste is a great price and keeps my teeth clean and fresh breath.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have tried many Tee Tree toothpaste products. This one is the best by far, and I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothpaste it is very soft mint, it does not overpower your mouth and it literally makes my teeth clean all day. Most important for me is that it does not contain fluoride.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected All natural ingredients and cleans thoroughly with a fresh taste. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toothpaste Makes my mouth feel clean and refreshed without artificial tastes. Best I have found.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday Toothpaste I use this toothpaste twice everyday. I love that it is made with ingredients I can pronounce and that are good for me. I recommend this toothpaste to all.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This toothpaste leaves my teeth feeling very clean and fresh. Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toothpaste Forget all the additives in regular "store" toothpaste.....This is good for your teeth at a good price
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product a quality non-irritating dental product without fluoride, other toxic substances, or excessively sweet.
Date published: 2014-05-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_033739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT