Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Alvera Aloe & Almonds All Natural Roll-On Deodorant
Alvera Aloe & Almonds All Natural Roll-On Deodorant

Alvera Aloe & Almonds All Natural Roll-On Deodorant

Item #068618 / Add to favorites
Size

3 oz Roll-On

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

This all natural, all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day.

Manufactured by Alvera

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Other Ingredients: 75% ALOE VERA GEL, Herb Water (containing Arnica, Calendula, Gentian Root and Coriander), Alcloxa (contains allantoin), Glyceryl Stearate, Gum Arabic, Whole Oat Protein, Witch hazel, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Comfrey, TEA, Fragrance.

Customer Reviews
Alvera Aloe & Almonds All Natural Roll-On Deodorant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_068618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural, does a super job, highly recommended! I stopped using antiperspirant a few years ago and switched to deodorant only. I've tried several brands and some work OK but others don't. This product works incredibly well, keeps me dry with no sticky mess. I will continue to use it from now on. I like the fact that it is all natural ingredients with no chemical additives.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Great! So happy that finally something works. Tried many other organic deodorants and none worked. I hope this one stays on the market.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell and effective Pleasant smelling and effective. No residue like regular chemical laden deodorants
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product I live in Arizona and have tried many different kinds of deodorants and this one really does work for me....."dry heat and all"
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product This is my first time trying a deodorant without harmful chemicals. I was skeptical at first, but after reading some of the other reviews of this particular deodorant, I had to try it. The Aloe &Almond deodorant smells lovely on my skin. I still sweat, but there is no odor under my arms when I do using this product. I must say that using other chemical enhanced products could not prevent me from sweating & they made my under arms smell sour. I will definitely be purchasing the Aloe&Almond deodorant again!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alvera Aloe & Almonds Deoderant I find this deodorant to be more than sufficient for me. It takes care of any underarm odors throughout the day. It has a great smell, which I like. I've worked in an environment where it was hard to find a deodorant that would take care of my underarms. I'm adamant about not using aluminum at all. This is the best!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband and I have been using this deodorant for about 9 months. We love it. It last for many hours and doesn't stain your shirts. Love the fact that it's natural compare the store bought deodorants. The store bought deodorants weren't working for us anymore. I recommended this deodorant to my mother in law and sister in law and they have been using it for a couple of months now. They also love it. I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally!!! finally an ALL NATURAL ALUMINUM FREE deodorant to work!! I been using this for almost a week and its amazing. dries quickly..leaves me fresh like i have nothing on! no residue on my clothing...and NO SMELL! lasts me about 12-18 hours i havent done a 24 hour test BUT when i wake up in the morning ive been sniffing to see if it wears off at night (bc i sweat alot in my sleep) and i wake up with not one bit of odor! i just came back on puritans pride to order a few more...i just hope my body doesnt become immune and i dont order more for no reason...i highly recommend this product and for this price you cant beat it!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've Tried I've tried many types of natural deodorants, but none work as well as this one. It acts as an antiperspirant....May not complete perfectly with aluminum ones - but none of the sticks I've tried worked in that area at all. The only drawback is it's a roll-on and needs a little time to dry. Try this!
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking this product! My husband ordered this for me to try as I want a deodorant that is aluminum free. I have been using it about a month now with good results. It keeps my underarms fresh all day. I do apply it morning and night too for continuous protection. With all natural ingredients I don't hesitate to do so.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product great product. others have made me sour, but not this product. and it smells good, too
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! fresh, natural scent -- works better than anything I've ever used, including Mitchums. Another great product offered from Puritan's :-)
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must-try"! Works for her, not for him in our household! Best price for deodorant! Totally great product with lasting effects. You can smell the real almonds!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deodorant I've been using this for a few weeks and so far this has been very effective, even on sweaty days. For me it works better than Arm and Hammer natural products. The almond smell is very strong when applied, which may be too much for some (it does calm down). Also note it's a roll on, not a solid.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this deodorant! It is all natural and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will buy this again I enjoyed using the site, the delivery was speedy, and thus far, my girlfriend and I have been very satisfied with the products we ordered. We ordered several deodorants to try out, and I especially recommend giving this one a try. It works well and smell wonderful.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works & does not irritate skin good value=dries quickly, nice scent (though some may find it strong when it first goes on, it does not dominate), & it works as well as any deodorant. Wish i had bought more.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute treat for your underarms! A great price for confidence! This deordorant is wonderful. I have been looking for a natural product with the qualities I needed. I have sensitive skin and I also perspire quite a bit due since menopause. The smell of almonds is not overwhelming and the aloe is soothing to my skin. I have found my deodorant and I will definitely share this with family and friends!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, non irritating, works! Been using this for years and have never found it at such a great price. It doesnt stain, smells nice and doesnt irritate. No aluminum and really combats odor. I live in Arizona and we all sweat here! I buy 3 at a time when it is on sale and love that I dont run out. I have used their other scents but almond aloe is my fave!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Gotta say I have never had a natural deodorant that actually keeps away B.O.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something new to try I was skeptical about this product being all plant-based but I thought I give it a try. Bought it in the hottest summer and was very pleased!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! I think this is a wonderful product, I love how fresh and clean it feels, and how it actually works. This is the only deodorant that i buy now!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this deodorant and couldn't find it locally anymore so thank you for making ordering so easy. My package arrived quickly and I am now well stocked. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy with this Product I have tried so many product because I perspire and this one does the trick! I do not have an odor or perspire.....Love it
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff works great I started buying this product because most deoderants were making me itch. A friend told me about this deoderant. Delivery could not have been faster and the stuff smells great, and so do I even after a day at work.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING, LONG-LASTING PRODUCT!! The low price of this and the fact that it does not contain an antiperspirant, had me leery about the abilities of this product. Much to my amazement, not only did this deodorant keep me odor-free, but it kept me smelling nice ALL DAY!! (This is a wonderful feat considering I have frequent hot-flashes, at this point in my life.) I plan to buy several more so that I never run out!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hooked on Shaklee until I tried this product. I love this product - it goes on nice and it last all day.
Date published: 2011-12-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_068618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT