Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Crystal® Body Deodorant Spray
Crystal® Body Deodorant Spray
Crystal® Body Deodorant Spray

Crystal® Body Deodorant Spray

Item #008586 / Add to favorites
Size

4 fl oz Spray

Sale 30% Off
$2.79
Compare at: $4.00

Earn up to 28 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Natural Deodorant Protection! Crystal Body Deodorant® is made of Natural Mineral Salts which prevent body odor by creating an invisible protective barrier against odor-causing bacteria. It is fragrance free, non-sticky, non-staining, leaves no white residue, lasts all day and can be used by both men and women.

Manufactured by Crystal® Body Deodorant.

Paraben-free, fragrance-free

Hypoallergenic

No aluminum chlorohydrate

Non-sticky, non-staining

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: MUST BE APPLIED TO CLEAN SKIN. Spray under your arms and bottoms of feet to eliminate body odor. Can also be sprayed on the insides of shoes.

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Potassium Alum (Natural Mineral Salts), Sodium Bicarbonate, Benzoic Acid, Zinc Gluconate.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Spray It works! I've used this product for years and years and it's never lost effectiveness. It keeps me bone dry and odor free even in Florida summer heat. I can't recommend it enough. It never stains my clothing either. Yes, it's a bit drippy, but if you hold the bottle back far enough you won't get that jet of liquid, just a fine spray. It can also be used on feet and in tennis shoes. I like it because there is no aluminum and it's all natural. I can't believe how well it works for me. It's worth a try, it might be your new favorite too.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I don't notice any body odor, but it is not the middle of summer yet...as for now i like the product
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yucky Smells GREAT, did not work well, protection did not last. Threw it away!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product at good price Unlike most natural deodorant this one works. Has to be applied right after shower and rub in with the hand. The only con is that it's A bit liquidy and needs a minute to dry in order to work. But then you can go to gym and work out having no order. Also leaves no resedu at all on clothes. I would give 4.5 stars if there was an option. Will buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This gentle, safe, all-natural deodorant is effective on all personal areas of the body, especially.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used to use the rock deodorant but I would accidentally drop it and it would break and be unusable so I decided to invest in the spray and I love it. You still sweat but it keeps me from smelling, which is nice. And it last for quite some time and it's extremely affordable
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this to anyone! This is a great product! I had horrible body odor, yet by using this product once a day after my shower it eliminates it. I don't even have to reapply. Just know that you have to apply it to clean skin, preferably after a shower/bath for it to work. Don't use when you already smell.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Purpose Works well if reapplied a couple of times. Worked better then I thought but not good for very hot days over 100 degrees.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works I've been using this for a while now and it works for me
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have been using the Crystal spray for 3 years and I really like it. It is very helpful in keeping me smelling good even when I do sweat..... I even talked my husband into trying the rock version and he is extremely happy with it as well.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it Love having a pure product that works so well! Keep up the good work Puritan's Pride for offering quality products.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product works great but is impossible to find in my local stores. The price was fantastic from Puritans Pride!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well for me so far!!! This has been a great product in preventing odor when I perspire. I wish there was a natural substance that would alleviate perspiration, but it's great to have no odor!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is great! After trying so many different deodorants, I finally find one that works well! The price is great I will be back!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Crystal Body Dedorant is all natural. And, it works very well. Been buying it for years.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted my daughters to start using Crystal Body Deodorant I am really happy with this product. I recommend everyone who understands how healthy it is uses it. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I'm sorry that I bought this product. It doesn't do what it claims it's supposed to do.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as described Very simple purchase, very kind purchase assistance, and also the shipment has been queek. The product is perfect.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Sweat Here! The plus- I like this product because it is natural. Doesn't stain white shirts or any color shirt for that matter and t-shirts either. No more yellow stained under arms of shirts for me! The negatives- I sweat a lot and for no apparent reason, other than I get really hot. Two things with this product, I kind of get freaked out, because after I spray it, it drips down my arms, I don't like that feeling and this one is fragrance free, so if you get funky quick like me, good luck. Take a plan B or keep your "cool". This deodorant will time out on you and quick! Glad to see that there are some Crystal deodorants with fragrance, so I will try those too. If you are new to the crystal deodorants, give your body some time to get use to the product, especially if you are going to use the fragrance free spray. It doesn't seem as though I am sweating as much these days and certainly not ruining any shirts So I will keep using.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I had used the roll-on of this product and developed an irritation under my arms. I liked the product but knew I had to find an alternative. The folks @ Crystal assured me it was the same product as their spray-on and they sent me one to try. The severe itch and discomfort went away! I love it's all natural-ness! Recently, I ran out and bought "the roll-on" since they do not offer the spray...within an hour, I started that itch again. I searched online and found the spray here AMEN!
Date published: 2012-02-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_008586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT