Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Crystal® Body Deodorant Stick
Crystal® Body Deodorant Stick
Crystal® Body Deodorant Stick

Crystal® Body Deodorant Stick

Item #001136
Size

4.25 oz Stick

Sale 28% Off
$4.99
Compare at: $6.99

Earn up to 50 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Natural Deodorant Protection! Crystal Body Deodorant® is made of Natural Mineral Salts which prevent body odor by creating an invisible protective barrier against odor-causing bacteria. It is fragrance free, non-sticky, non-staining, leaves no white residue and can be used by both men and women.

Manufactured by Crystal® Body Deodorant.

Paraben-free, fragrance-free

No aluminum chlorohydrate

Non-sticky, non-staining

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  INGREDIENTS: Potassium Alum (Natural Mineral Salt)
Directions: Moisten the top of the stone and smooth under arms or soles of feet. Must be applied to clean skin.

WARNING: Do not leave on marble or granite.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been using the crystal deodorant for months and it doesn't disappoint me. I have used all kinds of deodorants: for male, for female, natural, baking soda, etc. but nothing comes close to this deodorant. After my nightly shower, I usually swipe ~50 times under each armpits and I'm good until my next shower - no smell, less sweat (this deodorant will not block your sweat ducts, but I feel like I sweat less since I'm not self-conscious about my smell anymore). There are some controversies about potassium aluminum sulfate crystal and its aluminum content, but I've seen Viet and Thai people use it for generations without any ill effects, so... until there are studies out there proven the bad effects of alum crystal, I will still be using it.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Body Stick is great. 2016, with a health issue and being careful of everything I placed on my body, and everything I ate, this deodorant stick became an instant hit. It works, and underarm ordor never happens. Even on hot days, if I sweat, still no problem. Reordered several times!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed I didn't get the best results with this product. It didn't work for me!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using the Crystal for over 15 years and love it, I have had no problems with smelling bad and it lasts over a year.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for many years and was thrilled to be able to purchase it from Puritan Pride This product is a better deodorant compared to store brands
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant This Crystal Deodorant is wonderful and it really works. It's all natural . It's activated by water and is soooo effective.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly pleased I have been surprisingly pleased with this product. I'll admit it was a little strange at first but now I think it's one of the best products.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Kept Wondering When This Was Going To Work! I used this for about a month. It was a smelly time. I kept thinking this maybe takes time to work. Not for me. My cousin had the same experience. This is not for me. I used Arid most of my life. I'll keep looking for something that works as well. I read glowing reviews about this. It sounded so wonderful. I guess everyone is different.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Works! I have been slowly changing over from drugstore groming products to natural/organic ones. Underarm deodorant was a worry, because most natural ones don't work. This one does. I am using it for the first time on 95 degree F days, which is an ideal test. It has a different feel than the commercial ones that contain harmful chemicals, though this is not a negative. I am dry, not clammy, or wet. As far as I know, I don't have b.o., and I have asked everyone around me to be on alert to tell me. But, it is working. I also love that it's a rock stick. It isn't a cream that has to be smeared on, not a liquid that takes a minute to dry. The directions say to wet the rock stick to apply, but I don't even do that. I keep it within reach of stepping out of the shower and appy it to damp armpits. So it is as convenient to use as the usual commerical anti-perspirants. By the way, it is sold to prevent odor, not to stop perspiration, but it seems to do both. So I highly reccommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing aluminum-free product that works and protects your health. This product really works. I can now shower every 2 or 3rd day instead of daily. It literally works until you wash it off. Instructions state to apply to clean skin only. So, no quick touch ups. In fact, they aren't needed. It is non sticky and leave no white residue. Greatest product ever!!! Also, love the fact that I'm not smearing on aluminum on my skin every day. Everyone should use this product. I think it deserves ad advertising campaign. I only learned about it from a friend. Another benefit is that it protects your clothes from hard to remove odors. Do try by all means.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deodorant I am very happy with this deodorant. It covers you all day long.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal deodorant stick is the only one I will use No more aluminum. No more stickiness. This is the best deodorant to use. You will not have body odor either.....EVER!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crystal Deodorant! Of all the crystal deodorants I've tried (and there have been several), this one without a doubt works the best. It dries completely with no sticky feel, doesn't show or transfer to garments, and lasts well even under sweaty circumstances. It also lasts a really long time.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I am extremely satisfied with my new Crystal Body Deodorant Stick. Happily, there is no aluminum in this product. It keeps you dry and keeps body odor completely away. There is no smell on my clothes as there used to be with my previous stick deodorant. I would and do highly recommend buying this product.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more aluminum in MY deodorants Once I realized the dangers of aluminum, I searched for a crystal deodorant and found this one. I am so pleased with it and I have great peace of mind, so much so that I bought everyone in my family one. I highly recommend this instead of regular anti-antiperspirants or deodorants. The Crystal Deodorant Stick really works!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I will never be without this product again. Finally I found a deodorant that works. Do not hesitate to purchase. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts forever! Looked on several sites and this was the best one ever! Best price for the large size and free shipping. I was thrilled! My young granddaughters use these instead of regular deodorants. These are great after showering so we don't have to use deodorant constantly. They are not dangerous and work. Thx!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why use deodorant? This is a fantastic natural product that should be in everyone's bathroom. Why anyone in their right mind would spray or roll themselves with chemicals is beyond me. The Crystal Body Deodorant Stick works naturally, and yes – it really works!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Deodorant EVER!!!! Ever since I discovered this deodorant I don't buy any other. This is an All NATURAL MINERAL SALT deodorant. All you have to do is moisten it with some water and rub it on. I get coverage well past a day after applying. And the best part is that one single bottle can last you close to a YEAR! I bought 4 this time so I can share with my family and get them to change their deodorant too!
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought I was not happy that this product was a hard crystal stick which you have to add water for use. I thought it would glide on smoothly like your typical deodorant. I've stopped using and reverted back to my traditional deodorant.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband and I both use this. I've used it for over 20 years LOVE it. Finally got my husband to use it a couple of years ago and he loves it also.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I am really disappointed with this product. I can tell that one stick would last a very long time, but it did not help at all with BO. I wasn't expecting it to help with perspiration because it's not an antiperspirant, so it's not like I had unrealistic expectations here. I just wish it helped mask the odor.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My daughter and I have been using this product. Keeps us dry and no underarm BO. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised It is my first time using a product like this, and wow! It really works!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Of all the natural deodorants I've used, this one is the BEST. This really works, was skeptical about buying it, because all the other natural deodorants never worked for me, but I can say this one does.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Body Deodorant Sticks . . . . . . have lived in my bathrooms and suitcases for the past 30 years or more. They are the best and least harmful product I've found.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very excellent product. I like the fact that it is JUST a deodorant. Not a anti-perspirant also.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product of great value This product works, and lasts for several months. Compared to a traditional stick deodorant which lasts for only about two weeks, and costs almost as much, the Crystal is a great bargain. It leaves no sticky residue.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well & is safe to use Product is excellent. Be careful with handling as it may break if accidently dropped. Salt crystals form at base due to water draining down the crystal
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well. I have used this product for years. One container lasts for a long time. I have recommended it to other family members and they also have loved it.
Date published: 2012-10-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_001136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT