Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On

Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On

Item #063694 / Add to favorites
Size

2.25 oz Roll-On

$4.00
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Crystal™ Roll-On Body Deodorant is made of natural mineral salts which eliminates body odor by creating an invisible protective barrier against odor-causing bacteria. It is non-sticky, non-staining, leaves no white residue and can be used by both men and women.

No aluminum chlorohydrate

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance-free

Non-sticky, non-staining

Manufactured by Crystal® Body Deodorant.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Must be applied to clean skin.

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Potassium Alum (Natural Mineral Salts), Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Benzoic Acid, Zinc Gluconate.

Customer Reviews
Crystal® Deodorant Roll-On is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_063694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Great product. I have used the actual crystal before and it lasts for a long time. Not sure how long the liquid will last, but it's great for the summer when it's hot. No perfumes or white residue. However, it doesn't keep you dry when it's hot but definitely no odor even when you sweat. Would buy this again for the summer. Would like to try the stick next time.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentel I have been using this for more than 10 years. Its very gentle and I feel save taking it.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy product!!! Been using this product for more than two years now and works great. No more stains under arms in blouses and controls well odors. Does not clog sweat pores. Highly recommend this product if you are looking for a healthy option.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Deodorant Does what It Claims to do. Crystal deodorant is the most reliable deodorant that I have ever used. It does eliminate the odor that all adults secrete from their glands, and leaves no scent or odor behind. I will last 24 hours or longer. It does not irritate the skin, nor does it leave any trace behind, as most deodorants do. It is very reasonably priced, and either the stick or the liquid will last a year or more. I have been using it for over 8 years, and I would not change deodorants ever.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I ever used. Very economic of ordering on line. I don't get out much.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product I like that this deodorant has natural ingredients and not based on chemicals. Always use this product.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product works well without any toxic ingredients. Can be used safely without worry. I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Product This product really work for me , I`ve been using it for several years.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roll on This roll on works well. There is no scent, and it is not sticky when it is goes on.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than others but still a ways to go The price is right and the ingredients are safe. This works better than a Tom's all-natural deodorant I tried but I don't know that I can trust it in July (have used it for a month). Still, I will use this product Spring, Fall and Winter.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor Free Zumba workout I love, love, love, this product. The deodorant is exactly what I need - especially now that I'm working out more regularly. This is the best deodorant protection on the planet! You will not be disappointed - especially if you are looking for more natural, less chemicals in your deodorants. No white stains. No perfumy cover-ups. Dry all day. Odor free all day.................and even into the next day after a Zumba workout!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally fresh My favorite all natural deodorant. Works, and works without chemicals, fragrances, and other fake and dangerous additives. Recommend using this.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. It is a lower price than I can find locally. I use this product because it contains no parabens and is fragrance free.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Seems to be doing the job. My daughter likes it, too. Probably not as strong as the stuff with the aluminum in it but I'm good with that. Works perfectly fine for everyday.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and smooth I like this roll on deodorant because it is a safer product than the others which feature more toxic ingredients. It is much easier to use than the former crystal stick form.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for me I wanted a natural deodorant to replace my current name brand product because it was causing redness, rash and strange pimple like pockets that contained deodorant in them which I knew couldn't be healthy. Unfortunately this product wasn't a good replacement. I wouldn't say I perspire more than the average person but when I used this product it was like I hadn't put any deodorant on at all. It also goes on very wet and I needed to wait longer than usual before dressing.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear Deodorant I wanted to get a deodorant that did not have any dangerous chemicals in it. First thing I thought of looking at Puritan Pride. Right away I found Chrystal Deodorant Roll-On. I bought one for my husband and one for me and I am so glad I did. I absolutely love this deodorant!! I never have an odor under my arms now. I stay dry and comfortable. I usually don't like roll-on deodorant but this dries quickly and I am okay with it. I used one brand of deodorant for years but this is my new deodorant for life. You won't go wrong trying it.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a few years and it works great! My husband and I have used this deodorant for a few years and it works great even when we work up a sweat.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than anything I have tried I am very impressed with the quality of this product and it is just as it has been advertised.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! After browsing thru the posted reviews, I decided to give this product a try. I have now been using it for the last week, and I agree that this deodorant is very effective in controlling perspiration odor. I am pleased with this purchase, and plan to re-order it again before I run out!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I don't need an antiperspirant and I don't like using deodorant with artificial scent. This really works for me and have been using it for a few years now.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product as my main under arm deodorant for many years and am very pleased with the results. I don't have to worry about it containing any harmful ingredients like aluminum chlorohydrate.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Trips to the Dry Cleaners Buying this aluminum-free deodorant has saved me money on trips to the Dry Cleaners. I had ruined so many clothes because of dark underarm stains, until my Dry Cleaner told me to look for a product like this. I couldn't recommend it more. The product lasts all day, even when I sweat from physical labor. GREAT PRODUCT. It works exactly as claimed.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful easy to use and no extra pefume it's hard to find a womans product that's not free of perfume or not an antiperspirant told my friends and they give it a thumbs up
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Fabulous!!! This is the best deodorant I've ever used. One item alone, the solid stick, lasts forever and keeps odor away effectively. I've had this one product for over a year and it's only partially gone. It'll probably last 5 to 10 years, saving me money on deodorant. I like the fact that there is no aluminum to invade my body in the product.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product for the Price and Natural I just stared using this product for the first time and so far, it seems to be working just fine. It lasts me all day through the evening without re-application (10 hours). It doesn't prevent sweating, but there is no smell of body odor. I am pleased.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for hot days Liked that this product has no scent, isn't sticky and isn't made with questionable, harsh ingredients (and is also not tested on animals), but i've found it to be only moderately effective on hot summer days and i'm not prone to excessive sweating. It will be great in cooler weather or if i'll be in airconditioning all day.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice if you want unscented, basic deodorant and no aluminum chlorohydrate. Its not sticky or gooey and dries quickly. Truly controls odor Try Crystal Deodorant Roll-ON
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Cruelty Free & It Works Great! I have used this product for about 7 years and really love it. It does a great job at controlling perspiration and odor, without the need for all that perfume smell and chemicals. The roll-on doesn't leave any sticky residue either. I have also tried the spray and like it too. I especially love that it is cruelty free, which is a big plus for me. But, the primary reason I purchased it, years ago, was for it NOT containing any aluminum chlorohydrate's. I would recommend this to anyone who wants an excellent product, that offers very good protection and at a reasonable price. Try it and I do believe you will be happy! It's a Three thumbs up for me!!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it correctly and you won't use anything else. First, you must be bacteria free when you apply. Second, you should realize that this is not necessarily an antiperspirant. I have applied this product after a shower, gone all day, (in the middle of summer) worked out at the gym without showering after, and awoke the next morning still smelling shower-fresh. The solid version of this product will last you forever, literally. But I like to wet my skin with this roll-on first, then apply the solid for good measure. But you must be clean when it goes on - it won't reverse odor caused by bacteria already present. Even with the best product "Secret" has to offer, I smelled like deodorant that was trying to work. With this, I simply smell like clean skin. Amazing.
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_063694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT