Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil
Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil

Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil

Item #033726 / Add to favorites
Size

2.5 oz Stick

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Aluminum Free Tea Tree Deodorant with Lavender Oil is formulated without toxic aluminum and yet is extremely effective in controlling underarm odor. Tea Tree Oil is aromatic oil from Australia. It helps to eliminate odor without stopping perspiration, an important function of the body which should not be inhibited.

The unique ingredient Farnesol is a naturally occurring constituent of plants and has a deodorizing effect. Combined with soothing Lavender, Chamomile, Aloe Vera and Calendula, this natural deodorant offers long lasting protection and will not irritate even sensitive skin.

Manufactured by Desert Essence®.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply to underarms. Replace cap tightly. For external use only. Avoid contact with the eyes. Keep out of reach of children.

Other Ingredients: Propanediol, Glyercin, water (Aqua), sodium stearate, zinc ricinoleate, polyglycerol-3 caprate, lavandula, angustifolia (lavender) oil, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, calendula officinalis flower extract, usnea barbata (lichen) extract, melia azadirachta leaf extract (neem), hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, citrus grandis (grapefruit) seed extract, zea mays (corn) starch, sucrose cocoate, silica, allantoin.

100% Vegan; Cruelty free; No animal testing of raw materials or final product.; No alcohol, artificial detergents, color or synthetic perfumes.

Customer Reviews
Tea Tree Oil Deodorant with Lavender Oil is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_033726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice deodorant I like the large dispenser area and the smell is not overpowering (like tea tree can be sometimes). Have to reapply. Only good 8-10 hrs.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Smells lovely and fresh, one of the only natural deodorants that works for me, and I've tried them all!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this deodorant! When you find the right deodorant, for a great price, it's a wonderful thing! The scent is very mild, it does leave a faint white color underarm (i.e. this isn't a clear deodorant) but it works for odor control.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice choice for stick deodorant Nice smell, good coverage. The only reason I did not give highest rating is because I could not use if working out..it didn't quite last a workout entirely like crystal deodorants do. However, it's good for regular day.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Stuff I like this deodorant because it has no aluminum in it and still keeps me dry and odor free.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The deodorant didn't last long. I went dancing and when the night ended it was as if i had on no deodorant. At home it works fine. I sweat profusely so this didn't do it for me.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job I bought this deodorant because of the lack of anti-perspirant. However, it keeps you odor free and comfortably dry.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You're gonna love this product A very natural deodorant with natural tea oil and ingredients. Once you use this product...it will be the only natural deodorant you need..You'll love it.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product smells Awful I had ordered this to try. The smell of it was so distasteful to me. I threw it away.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Cut It I'm a fairly inactive person who doesn't put deodorant through its paces and yet Desert Essence didn't even last the day for me. I applied liberally, excited to be moving away from chemical laden antiperspirants, only to find that by mid afternoon I could smell myself. Not bad enough that others could, but definitely enough for me to be worried about it. I tried it for a week, hoping my body would get used to it, but no go. I'm pretty disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this deodorant!!!! I live in Arizona and have tried many different deodorants....this one really WORKS!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average deodorant. The deodorant is effective but you have to put it on heavy. The first time I used it I applied it like my former one, and it did not do the job at all. Deodorant is hard to find without anti-purspirant. That is why I tried this one.
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I use After trying this tea tree oil deodorant and loving it. Works great, smells fresh and clean, non-irritating for my sensitive skin
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent and gentle, but doesn't last long Love the smell of the product, but lasts even less than Tom's Natural deodorant. Pricing makes up for it because you can get a lot and use it more frequently. However, not always practical to have a back up deodorant to reapply at work. But in the long run it's a small price to pay to not have the irritating sting of other deodorants or the health risks.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately , this doesn't work like it once did. Unfortunately, this product doesn't work like it did before. Not sure if the formula has changed or perhaps my husbands body chemistry, I guess anythings possible. My husband has used this deodorant many times with success, but the batch we bought with this order is ineffective .
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do the job I have been looking for a product to eliminate T shirt stains caused by the other aluminized underarm products. This product handles the stain problem somewhat, but no the underarm odor problem.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far very pleased I've been using this product for about a month now, and I'm very pleased. Most deodorants (even the natural ones) irritate the skin under my arms causing bumps and itchiness. I haven't had any reaction to this product over the few weeks of use, and I enjoy the mild, natural scent and the odor-fighting properties of the added tea tree oil. I bought two sticks, so if there's still no reaction when I get to the end of the second stick, I'll definitely buy again - this product is very fairly priced in comparison to similar products.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!!! I have tried to avoid deodorants that contain aluminum zirconia and this is the perfect one. It smells wonderful and really controls the presperation (we live in a desert area). I highly recommend this product and know you will be more than satisfied with it.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best deodorant ever very pleased - i usually break out from harsher ones / and the milder ones don't work- this is great and works well
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deodorant I switched from Tom's Deodorant to this one and like it much better. It seems to control odor and does not take on a funky smell after applying it. It works well and seems to soothe my skin after shaving.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good but... Smells good but doesn't hold up to odor really well.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Bought this several times on other websites. Will buy here now. Works well unless doing heavy labor outdoors. This not an antiperspirant(does not have aluminum in it) it is a deodorant. Pleasant smell, good product.
Date published: 2012-02-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_033726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT