Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg
Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg

Apple Cider Vinegar 600 mg

Item #055667
Potency

600 mg

Size

200 Tablets

Earn up to 249 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 600 mg per tablet
  • Vegetarian formula
  • 1-a-Day Formula
Product & Label Information

Vinegar is produced when fermentation occurs. Vinegar is a source of acetic acid. Acetic acid forms when sugars in food are broken down by bacteria and yeast. Acetic acid is what gives foods like sourdough bread and pickles their tangy kick. Now you can get the goodness of apple cider vinegar daily in an easy single-dose tablet.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Apple Cider Vinegar600 mg *
*Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased these as my old supplier no longer carried them, they seem to be just as effective and at a better price.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I have not started the product from Puritan yet, but am a long time user of Aoole Cider products.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoping it works! I bought this only a few weeks ago, and have seen some benefits. Still hoping the regimen will assist in losing weight - but that's a long process either way. I was a little put-off by the initial smell, but the pills go down easy and no lingering taste!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great i continue to buy this because it's a great product
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great advertising I see no significant difference with the pills. Great sales effort though.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow I like that I can get the cider vinegar in a tablet but it way to hard to swallow. I cut them in half and that really didnt help. I would not buy these again.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No No, The pill is too big, like some of the other products. Can’t return,it would cost more than the price of the pills
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Have been taking these and they work well. No bad after taste.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the apple cider tablets and had to use them for 90 days before it made a big difference in taking the tablets.I buy a tablet cutter ( to cut the tablets in 4 peices and makes it better to swallow)
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow I wish they were in caplet or capsule, I find this tablet very hard to swallow.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can Smell The Vinegar In These Pills I am taking my first pill today i opened the bottle and you know for sure They put vinegar in these pills..I Think these pills are legit..The only thing i wish the pills was easy to get the pills out of the bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just one MAJOR complaint..... while i like this product & it's very reasonable price, i REALLY wish y'all could COAT THESE TABLETS!! i'm thinking no one at the company uses this particular product or they would know the vinegar taste is extremely strong. it probably costs less than a penny per pill to coat them & i seriously doubt anyone would balk at a tiny price increase to accommodate this request.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that I found these I have been taking these for a year and a half and I ran out. Big mistake...i just didn't feel my best. I will never let that happen again
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement This supplement seems to be working. My only real comment is that I wish and hope it was or will be coated in the future. I take several supplements daily, and this is the only one I have issues with swallowing. It gets stuck in my throat. Just take with plenty of water, and you will be fine.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have purchased vinegar tablets over several years from a few different companies, but Puritan's Pride has the best product for the money! I have not found any other supplier that can match the quality either.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I looked at other brands and the dosage offered and I took this one. It is really good and does it's job as expected!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U can use this so many ways this is good and U do not have the bad taste it is a tablet!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You could do better than this pill You used to have a lot better apple cider vinegar pill. This product was a let down from the old product. Go figure I ordered 600 pills - ugh.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than other brands that I have tried. Excellent product, have recommended it to family members.
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_055667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT