Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
White Aromafier
White Aromafier

White Aromafier

Item #025856 / Add to favorites
Size

1 Each

Sale 50% Off
$9.99
Compare at: $20.00
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Enjoy the benefits of pure essential oils by placing a few drops on the absorbing pad. Safe for travel, performs without heat or water. Creates a fragrant and healthy environment with the touch of a button.

Powerful and silent fan projects a healthy fragrance with your choice of essential oils.

Compact and portable, the Aromafier operates with two AA batteries and a USB connection, allowing you to create a spa experience wherever you go.

(USB cord)

4 Inches Length - 3.25 Inches Wide - 2.5 Inches Height

Please Watch This Video About the Aromafier

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: To get started, push in and down on the back tab of the Aromafier® Base to remove it from the unit. Lift out the vented plastic insert to reveal the absorbing pad. Add drops of your choice of essential oil to achieve desired strength directly onto the absorbing pad. Then, replace the vented insert. Reattach the base to the rest of the unit, making sure the front tab is secured before snapping in the back of the base. To use battery power, push in and up on the back tab pod the battery cover, insert to AA batteries into the slots. replace the battery cover making sure the front tab is secured before snapping the back of the cover into place. The included USB cord can also power the unit. Simply plug the cord into any USB Port. Once powered, press the button on the top front of the Aromafier® to turn the unit on. When you want to turn the unit off, simply push the front button second time. Do not over saturate the refill pad with oil. Replace the refill pad when changing fragrances or after extended use. To store used pads, place in an airtight container or re-sealable plastic bag.

Customer Reviews
White Aromafier is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_025856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good product.. The fan is not strong enough to put any fragrance in the air.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Great compact aromafier for my bathroom.Like the scent it produces for a smaller 8 by 12 area.The blue light offers the night light advantage on a dreary day.Also pleased with the advantage of plugging in with a USB port instead of depending on batteries. Would recommend purchasing the absorbing pads too!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product will defiantly suggest to friends and family
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless junky. Worthless. Should never be sold as intended use.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy It looked great... actually even sends out the scent at a good level. But it won't shut off. Despite pushing the on/off button, it stays on and I have to remove the cover and one battery each time. I was going to get several for gifts, but not after using my own... Sorry. Not worth 50 cents...
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item! I bought this lovely item for my desk at work. I wanted it to cover the smells when my coworkers have "food day". It works really well! It is quiet. The pad is large. I would highly recommend if you can use it with the USB port. No one wants to use batteries.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. Works on battery. The scent was so faint that you could not tell if it was working.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I like this little Aromafier. I use it in the bathroom and it keeps the air fresh. Very handy. Thanks
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product We use it in the RV bathroom with Lavender extract. It works very well to keep the bathroom smelling great.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it anywhere! Love this little gadget! I have one at work and I have one for travel. Great in a hotel room!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product Nice for a bathroom. Not enough air for large room. Blue light is annoying. Hassle to tap drops on pad, put back together each time you refill, which is every night.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy with product! It run on battery with no turn off button! Also, want are you to plug into? Not at all practical. Waste of money!!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little aromafier This little machine is great. I use it plugged into my usb in my car and it keeps the car smelling fresh. I have also used it in the house and it works great there also. You can use different fragrance oils to change the aroma. Easy to take apart & put together.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TINY You soak a pad and plug it in or use batteries. No plug is included, you must find your own. Only the usb cord is included! Won't be ordering again.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful room freshner I added lavender essential oil and within just a few minutes the room was fragrant.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this thing! Just a couple drops on the pad and it fills my nostrils with wonderful fragrance. There's a little light that comes on when it's running and it is totally quiet.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok It was much smaller than I thought an only works well is a very small room.like a small bathroom.i wish it worked better.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AROMAFIER GREAT LITTLE UNIT BUT YOU HAVE TO RUN OUT AND BUT A USB WALL PLUGIN TO OPERATE ON LONG TERM BASIS.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money Even on sale, this is a waste of money. The scent lasts only a few minutes. To use it for any length of time, I would have to constantly take it apart, sprinkle drops, and reassemble.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent first time purchase I am just getting started with essential oils and aroma therapy and didn't want to invest a lot of money in a diffuser I wouldn't be able to use. This little personal diffuser is perfect for a beginner.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I want to buy more I received my aromafier a while ago. It is great! The scent does go a long way. I often use I even in the car. Mine came with a USB adapter and now I am seeing these say it doesn't come with one. I hope that is not the case as I would like to buy another for me and a couple for my friends. I am actually concerned about buying another because of this. As long as it comes with the USB cable I would say this is great!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied This Aromafier is very quiet. I don't hear any sound.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product--small and very quiet. The only issue I had was that this one did not have the additional pads with it. I liked it so much that I ordered another one for my office.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small aroma difuser ! I took advantage of a special offer to order this small aromafier and I don't regret it because this device is absolutely great. Very easy to use, just a few essential oil drops are enough and the best part is that it works with a little fan and batteries which make it able to be used anywhere in the house. I really recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought two of these for my sons rooms. They work like a charm and fill the rooms with the oil fragrance for such small diffusers. Happy with our purchase, however shipping is slower than most places.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Essential Oils! Have given to many to go with my Essential Oil business! A great price point and enjoyed by ALL!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally unsatisfactory Yep, it's very quiet. But, if my nose is more than 2 inches away I can not smell anything at all. Don't buy this at any price.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, but not great... While this scent diffuser does work, the area it covers is very small. I mean, I pretty much have to be within a foot of it to smell anything at all. It definitely does NOT distribute enough scent to fill a room, and I have a very small living room.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little quiet gadget I took this item to work and the person behind me about 7 ft. away could smell the grapefruit scent I put into it. She asked me to order her one. We both like how quiet it is and that we don't have to plug it in so it can go anywhere we go.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well; portable I am enjoying this aromafier. I bought it originally to use as my travel diffuser. When I saw how easy it would be to use in a portable manner, I immediately put it in my truck. It seems to me that it almost uses more oil than my ultrasonic diffusers, but I believe that is because it's dry and uses no water. I used it once while traveling and found I had to keep it quite close to the bed in order to get the scent during the night, because it is designed for smaller areas. It does work well enough to make my truck smell great.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_025856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT