Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
White Aromafier
White Aromafier

White Aromafier

Item #025856 / Add to favorites
Size

1 Each

Sale 50% Off
$9.99
Compare at: $20.00

Earn up to 100 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Enjoy the benefits of pure essential oils by placing a few drops on the absorbing pad. Safe for travel, performs without heat or water. Creates a fragrant and healthy environment with the touch of a button.

Powerful and silent fan projects a healthy fragrance with your choice of essential oils.

Compact and portable, the Aromafier operates with two AA batteries and a USB connection, allowing you to create a spa experience wherever you go.

(USB cord)

4 Inches Length - 3.25 Inches Wide - 2.5 Inches Height

Please Watch This Video About the Aromafier

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: To get started, push in and down on the back tab of the Aromafier® Base to remove it from the unit. Lift out the vented plastic insert to reveal the absorbing pad. Add drops of your choice of essential oil to achieve desired strength directly onto the absorbing pad. Then, replace the vented insert. Reattach the base to the rest of the unit, making sure the front tab is secured before snapping in the back of the base. To use battery power, push in and up on the back tab pod the battery cover, insert to AA batteries into the slots. replace the battery cover making sure the front tab is secured before snapping the back of the cover into place. The included USB cord can also power the unit. Simply plug the cord into any USB Port. Once powered, press the button on the top front of the Aromafier® to turn the unit on. When you want to turn the unit off, simply push the front button second time. Do not over saturate the refill pad with oil. Replace the refill pad when changing fragrances or after extended use. To store used pads, place in an airtight container or re-sealable plastic bag.

Customer Reviews
White Aromafier is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_025856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little quiet gadget I took this item to work and the person behind me about 7 ft. away could smell the grapefruit scent I put into it. She asked me to order her one. We both like how quiet it is and that we don't have to plug it in so it can go anywhere we go.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well; portable I am enjoying this aromafier. I bought it originally to use as my travel diffuser. When I saw how easy it would be to use in a portable manner, I immediately put it in my truck. It seems to me that it almost uses more oil than my ultrasonic diffusers, but I believe that is because it's dry and uses no water. I used it once while traveling and found I had to keep it quite close to the bed in order to get the scent during the night, because it is designed for smaller areas. It does work well enough to make my truck smell great.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser! As an avid user of Essential Oils, I use them and give friends my blends for health issues. This small, silent and effective diffuser is amazing, to say the least! I didn't expect to receive such an inexpensive, battery operated (can be used in any location) exceptional product as this. I can't give this item enough accolades. It works so well doing a great of dispensing the EO(s) in the room(s). I only hope it will continue to be available at this very affordable price for a long time. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like this. Item was smaller than I anticipated. Came with usb plug or could be run with batteries. As I wanted to use it in my bedroom and have no pc in there, I used batteries. They only lasted 2 days. Would have cost a small fortune to keep it running. I will get a larger electric one.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs fine tuning We are using this at bedside for falling asleep and the blue light is bothersome, shining too brightly with no way to change the setting. Total concept is great but needs fine tuning.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diffuser This is my first diffuser, so far I think its works good. But I have nothing to compare it to.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Super Tiny But it Works! I didn't check the size when I ordered this diffuser. When I opened it, I thought 'boy this is small'. But it works quite well, and the small size is kind of nice and it isn't intrusive. To add oil, you have to take it apart but it only takes a quick slip in notch to snap it back together. Good value!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Sis not seem to give out the aroma I had hoped for no matter how much oil I put on, sorry
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Was not worth the purchase... No odors of oils could be detected.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product No mention that it ran pn usb cord or batteries. No information on where to get replacement filters or order an ac adapter
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love these little white bobs. I use them in my car. On the road in my hotel. Reading. A special bargain. Haven't found the, again at this rice
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from takes too much oil for aroma This unit is very small. It fits in the palm of my hand. I had to put a lot of oil in it to get good results. Maybe the oil isn't strong enough. I bought sandalwood from Puritan's Pride. I have some oil from Bath and Body Works. Maybe that will work better.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in smaller places. I use this diffuser in my car plugged into the usb port. It turns on and off with my car engine. The pads last a long time if used with the same oil fragrance. I did however, find the spa room replacement pads on Amazon for a good price. Very happy with this purchase. Perfect for car, bathroom, smaller rooms. Just ordered another one.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't meet expectations This made as much noise as something 20x its size. Loud enough to be really annoying, especially for such a small unit. Did not transmit scent at all well. Rather than send it back, I pitched it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gifts --- Everybody loved them! This little "machine", with its blue light and quiet fan, adds more to a room than expected. I gave 6 of them as gifts, along with the BOGO bottle of oil. It works on 2 AA batteries and also has a cord for USP connection -- either to a computer or into wall outlet adaptor. Mine's in the kitchen, some went to offices, others to bathrooms. Just the right amount of oil drops can be applied to a replaceable inner pad for more or less scent.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essential Oil smell doesn't last more then an hour. Not real happy with it. I thought the smell would last a lot longer then 45 mins to an hr. Not satisfied. I have one that takes water too. I like that one.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money small can't even smell anything unless you put up to your nose . maybe only good to put on your desk to get a little something not much in your area on your desk .
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money Tiny. Needs refill pads. Requires batteries or to be plugged in USB. AC cord is extra cost if desired. Doesn't make sense- not practical.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts (including 1 for myself). I tried mine out first before I wrapped as gifts. I must have "misread" the print b/c I thought this would have a slight mist. It does not. Just air from the internal fan. It is not cheap but when I put my oils on the pad, it doesn't last long. Overall, I'm happy with it but slightly disappointed.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product: White aromafier I purchased this piece for my husbands work desk. He said it worked beautifully for one day. Now it struggles to even run its fan. Definitely not worth purchasing.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too low watt of a fan I wanted to like it but just didn't. Wasn't satisfied with the performance. The fan was not powerful enough to carry the scent. I put a few drops of EO on a cotton puff and attached the puff to the the back of my tiny 02Cool fan (which runs on the same amount of batteries) and it does a better job.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product! This aromafier comes with a USB cable. I keep it plugged into my computer and enjoy the benefits of aromatherapy all day. It does scent the room 12 X 12 easily. Would purchase again and also give as gifts.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought several for gifts after buying one for myself. Perfect for a room. I have mine on for about an hour before bed, with the lavender essential oil, and I feel it makes me sleep much better.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Although it doesn't cover alot of space, it does a great job in the space it does cover. When plugged into computer or on batteries, cannot even hear the fan. When using an adopter (I used one for a phone) the fan is a little noisy because it is running fast.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Aromiffier Small but "mighty". Works just fine in my bedroom. I do want to try it in a larger room. I will need to add more scent soon. Shirley
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love it, actually going to buy more and give as gifts
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy in Redlands I have been happy with the white aromafier. I ordered two the first time, since have ordered two more. Had a hard like at first to take it apart and put it back together. Now it is easy. They run on batteries which means I can move them from room to room. I have even taken one in the car now with 2 more I can use them in more rooms. I have tried several different essential oils, lemon grass is my favorite. I have been a customer of Puritan for MANY years and have always been very happy with their customers service, prices, and the quality of their products. Dana
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resonably priced, works great very pleased Easy compact and no water can use any where battery Operated, great!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received mine today and set them up in my living room,both my kids rooms and the master bedroom and they work beautifully! I love them.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have seen diffusers for three times the price of these. These are simple, yet very effective and inexpensive. I use this each night to diffuse essential oils near my CPAP machine, and have been sleeping very well!! I like that it is corded (USB) or battery operated, and with a USB wall charger, it can run directly from the wall outlet! I ended up purchasing about 5 of these for the house and for gifts!!
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_025856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT