Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Aromaflower Diffuser Sale 67% Off
Aromaflower Diffuser Sale 67% Off

Aromaflower Diffuser

Item #016766 / Add to favorites
Size

1 Each

Sale 67% Off
$13.01
Compare at: $40.00

Earn up to 130 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride is proud to bring you our Aromappeal Essential Oil Diffuser; the Aromaflower.

Simple

Just add water and the AromaFlower™produces a steady stream of healthy humidification

Soothing

Add 5-8 drops of pure essential oil to enhance the mist and create instant aromatherapy. Soft white light provides gentle illumination to promote a relaxing environment.

Smart

Performs continuously for 8 hours. Automatically shuts itself off when water level gets too low. AromaFlower™ uses ultrasonic technology to effectively distribute the fragrance of your favorite essential oils.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions:

1.Remove Cover from the Main Body.

2.Insert the Adapter’s connector into the DC Jack input located on the back of the Main Body. Plug the Adapter into the wall outlet.

3.Pour bottled or tap water into the Water Tank up to the Max Water Level Line.

4. Add 5-10 drops of pure essential oil (not included) directly into the Water Tank.

5. Place Cover on top of Main Body.

6. Button Functions:

1st Push = Continuous mist; no lights

2nd Push = Continuous mist; soft white light

3rd Push = Turns unit off completely

NOTE: The unit will automatically shut off when water level becomes too low and LED light will turn off.

7. Use only 100% pure essential oil.

TO CLEAN: Remove Top Cover. Empty the water from the Water Drain Groove on the side of the Water Tank. The sensor disc inside the bottom of the unit should not come in contact with any hard or sharp objects. To remove possible buildup, gently use a cotton swab dipped in white vinegar to wipe out the inside. Dry with a soft cloth to avoid mineral buildup. Do not use strong cleaning agent

Customer Reviews
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not liking this diffuser I bought this without reading the reviews and I wish I had. It’s useless to me. Sputters instead of steaming out. I had to put paper towels under it to catch the water from wetting my table. I would not recommend this.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to take top off to refill after first use Purchased this and put it away over a year ago, took it out thinking it would be a nice addition to the bathroom. It worked well, but when it came time to refill, that was another story. Other than throwing it into a brick wall to open, the vinegar that was recommended did nothing. I cannot recommend this as the design looks nice but the efficiency just is not there.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality broken before 1 yr old expected to last longer than that
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the steam I expected a nice flow of mist but the difuser barely emitted any vapor. The unit does look nice and the green light is a nice touch but the functionality left a little to be desired.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work all the time It worked fine for about two weeks and now it's inconsistent. It keeps turning off in less than a minute.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All things considered, price, quality, I give it 5 stars! I received this product in the mail yesterday and used it last night. It ran for more than 12 hours before shutting off automatically. The light went off too when it was empty. I'm very pleased with product and will most likely purchase another for gift. Another feature I like, it has few pieces, top and bottom. I did notice it is harder to open if you squeeze the top. Holding the top gently (loosely), give a slight jiggle side to side then slip it up with ease. A small handle or grip might improve it, but I'm totally satisfied as is!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it to big for womens hand to get apart. have to use knife to pry it open. but it does run a long time. Over the product itself i cannot recommend it it was poorly designed.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with this one. I have a few puritans pride diffusers and this one is just too noisy. It has a loud humming sound. I am grateful for puritans pride return process. I will continue to order from them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little Disapopinted I am using this diffuser but it is not of the same quality of others I have used. Does not readily diffuse without a lot of problems. When it does it goes for many more than the 8 hours. In fact it will go 24 hours.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet yet mighty! Love this diffuser! It's very quiet - it gives off the faintest, gentlest, hardly-noticeable "white noise" which is actually quite soothing if you're sleeping while it runs. The light feature (which is optional) gives a calming green light which slowly fades in and out, or you can run the diffuser without it. (The light is not bright enough to distract or annoy - in fact we left that on all night, too.) We filled the tank with water and added 6 drops of essential oil; when we woke up it was still running. This is our first diffuser and I have a feeling we will buy more for other rooms!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product at a good price It can be a little difficult to open sometimes just because the shape of the top is hard to grip.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective The diffuser was defective. It spewed water all over counter! I have returned it and requested another one! I have a diffuser and love it so I am sure that I will love the new one when I receive it! Will update the rating when I get the new diffuser!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs all night I love this product, it runs more than 8 hours,only a little hissing noise at the beginning for few seconds and stayed quiet all night.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this diffuser I love this diffuser because it runs all night. I ordered one for my DIL and hers did not work. I am returning and appreciate Puritans Pride easy return process. I am ordering another for her and hopefully it will be just fine. I do use distilled water in it.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy I put this in my bedroom and it kept me awake with it's high pitched hum. Couldn't tolerate it, so I use it in my kitchen area. I can hear it running when 2 rooms away. I wouldn't recommend this for night time use
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't work My wife and I have ordered many products from Puritan Pride. However this diffuser did not work properly. I printed off a return postage form and had my payment refunded two days later. No hassle return.
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_016766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT