Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme

Multi Enzyme

Item #010332
Size

100 Tablets

Earn up to 180 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains a 50 day supply of coated tablets
Product & Label Information

This product is a digestive aid for proteins, fats and carbohydrates.** Ingredients include betaine hydrochloride, pancreatin, amylase, protease, bromelain, papain, pepsin, lipase and cellulase. Enzymes break down the nutritional components of proteins, fats and carbohydrates, making these nutrients available for the body’s energy needs, cell growth and other vital functions.** This product is coated for ease of swallowing.

Adults can take two (2) tablets before or after a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 120 mg 9%
Phosphorus 96 mg 8%
Betaine Hydrochloride 100 mg **
Proprietary Blend 99 mg **
Amylase
Peppermint Oil Extract
Bromelain
Pancreatin
  Papain (Papaya Enzyme) (fruit)
  Protease (Papaya Enzyme) (fruit)
Pepsin
Cellulase
Lipase
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take two (2) tablets with meals.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains wheat ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains natural enzymes that sometimes have a distinctive odor.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps digestion I have bought this product several times. I noticed a difference in the completeness of the digestion process shortly after I started using it. I am a scientist, and I appreciate that it contains the digestive enzymes for fats, proteins and carbohydrates.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS BUY! LOVE THESE AND HAVE BEEN BUYING THESE ALL OF THE TIME! THEY'RE SO GOOD!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi-Enzyme Formula I have ordered this product many times in the past; however on my last recent order on 1/8/20, I and someone else, besides me, felt as if the original formula had changed, not as effective, but still helpful. On my next order, I will order the Super Strength Multi-Enzyme'; however they are a larger caplet.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I use these everyday. I wish that they still had the extra strength ones tho. I can’t find them anywhere!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying from puritans pride for decades, the multi enzyme formula is a regular purchase for me - balanced and works well
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What color arethepills Can some one tell me what color the pills are supposed to be? I have a bottle, and some are white, some are a multi brownish. Just would like to know if they are the right pills. .thank you
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have been using this with a probiotic and feel much better. Great product!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my tummy! These are so good for me as I tend to have acid indegestion and with these it is far less often! I need to keep some of these on hand for years to come!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps digestion I take this when I am eating bean products and then I don't get "the bean effect." My understanding is that it also helps with getting more nutrients out of your food.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best Since 1970s Puritan's have always been high quality, done as expected, are a good price, and are shipped quickly. I am very satisfied. Thank you Puritan's Pride. Windy
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi emzyme great product containing right amount of HCL THANKS
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Product is perfect for my tummy issues. It has a little minty coating flavor to the pill. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not used them yet. I have to finish the other product first. I am taking a different product for the same item but not as strong as the new one i bought. So when I finish them I will take the new one. I am hoping it will help more better.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says My family and I have been using this product for a while, and it works as it says it does. We love the product, and the price is awesome. I definitely recommended.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfu product! Product does what it claims!...It works so well for me that my husband has joined me in taking the supplement. He says it is very helpful with "elimination."
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS DIGESTION High quality, great results with this digestion aid. There are all kinds of probiotics on the market but this one is the best for me at this price. I take it twice a day with a meal. I'm an old, fat woman who ate too much fast food and it upset the balance in my system which I'm trying to get back by trying to eat healthier. I have been taking this product for about a year and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product @ a great price. I have been using this multi Enzyme Formula for 5years and I like the size and the results very much. I highly recommend you give it a try for yourself.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Enzyme Formula is very good especially for the digestive system Multi-Enzyme Formula is very good especially for the digestive system and is much easier to handle heavy food, and long before it breaks down and comes prior to the cells that need such foods.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Is really easy to swallow, as always just what I expect from Puritans, I just started taking this from a recommendation but I will see how it does for me.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders for Me! I have been taking this product for several months and am very happy with the properties of this particular item. By the third day I could see a difference and improvement. For me, this product works best when I eat healthier by limiting my sugar intake and eating more veggies. Of course, everything works better when I eat healthy! I gave a bottle to one of my friends and she had the same results. Now I buy extra bottles so I can share with friends. I wish I could tell you specifically what has improved, but it is against government regulations to reveal this information. Snap.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product The Braggs (from California ) recommend enzymes, that's good enough for me. This product promises to deliver results, & I am enjoying those results. Good price, too
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YET ANOTHER GREAT GREAT PRODUCT FROM PURITANS PRIDE. One can never go wrong in using Puritans Pride products. They are made from only the very best materials and live up to what is said about them in the description of them when shopping.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi-enzyme formula the best product for proper digestion and contains everything needed.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pill to big I have bought these before but this time these are large pills I usually get the small ones like much better don't ask why but I also think they work better.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for a few months and I am very satisfied with my results. I have recommended to several of my friends.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can feel the difference Just tried for about one month but can feel the difference. I wish i can describe all but because of FDA limitation so i just can write....it's good quality, value for money & Puritans always give best service.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Price, Better Service, Better Quality! I was paying a lot more for the same enzyme, and if PP's enzyme's are not better they are just as good, hard to tell but I would have to say better, in fact my wife has yet to notice this is not the same product she usually buy's at the vitamin store, the bottle looks almost the same. And the shipping was fast, I love saving money.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me I could not say what I wanted to say because of your rules. So you will have to buy and try them yourselves and see.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful Excellent all the way! I appreciate the quality product.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! For what I needed you have the best price and it came fast! It works very good. I am very pleased. Thanks
Date published: 2013-07-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_010332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT