Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme
Multi Enzyme

Multi Enzyme

Item #010332
Size

100 Tablets

Earn up to 180 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains a 50 day supply of coated tablets
Product & Label Information

This product is a digestive aid for proteins, fats and carbohydrates.** Ingredients include betaine hydrochloride, pancreatin, amylase, protease, bromelain, papain, pepsin, lipase and cellulase. Enzymes break down the nutritional components of proteins, fats and carbohydrates, making these nutrients available for the body’s energy needs, cell growth and other vital functions.** This product is coated for ease of swallowing.

Adults can take two (2) tablets before or after a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablets
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 120 mg 9%
Phosphorus 96 mg 8%
Betaine Hydrochloride 100 mg **
Proprietary Blend 99 mg **
Amylase
Peppermint Oil Extract
Bromelain
Pancreatin
  Papain (Papaya Enzyme) (fruit)
  Protease (Papaya Enzyme) (fruit)
Pepsin
Cellulase
Lipase
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adults, take two (2) tablets with meals.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains wheat ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains natural enzymes that sometimes have a distinctive odor.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to take I use these products with each meal and feel great. I will continue to take these as I have heard that as we age we can sometimes have more difficulty getting all our nutrients out of the foods we eat. I think this is a worthwhile supplement. The formula seems to have changed recently, and the aroma of these enzymes has much improved.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MULTI-ENZYME I NEEDED SOME PRODUCTS WAS NOT ABLE TO FIND THEM AT STORE SINCE I HAVE USE THESE PRODUCTS IN PAST I ORDERED FROM THEM THE PRODUCTS ARE VERY GOOD AND REASONABLE AS WELL
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compared to other brands, it works just as well and at a fraction of the cost. I have tried several brands of enzymes and have had good luck with each one. Your product also works well and costs significantly less. I use your enzymes with each meal every day of the year.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if they're working I've been using these for a couple of weeks and I'm not sure if they're doing what they're supposed to do. I'm still having some digestive problems. They're advertised as being coated, but they don't really seem more coated than any other pill I've ever taken. They do have a pleasant peppermint flavor to help them go down easier, however.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful! because of other health issues, I was always tired and felt very bloated and constipated. This product keeps me feeling energized and regular!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT! I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. Several days after I started taking it - and I only took the recommended dose - I developed a severe digestive problem. I stopped taking the product at that time, which was a full week ago, but still have the problem, which this site won't allow me to delineate. Nothing else I'm taking could have caused this reaction. Now I could be wrong about the connection between the enzyme and my condition, but I don't think so.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me. I have not had stomach issues since I had taken the pills for about a month.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the quality and price of this product. I have used this product for several years and find it to be very effective in aiding digestion.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! All I can say about this product is that it works!
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps very much with digestion Everything I need in one tablet . Exactly what I was looking for !
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!!! I Love these, they really work for me. I would recommend them to everyone who has digestive problems.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely pleased with this product and will certainly buy them again All brands of digestive enzymes are slightly different in ingredients as are the quantity of the enzyme in the product. I am extremely pleased with this product in all respects. I find it most effective if I take the 2 tablets 20-30 minutes before eating my meal.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase I could of made being Lactose Intolerant and very affordable. Being lactose intolerant since I was about 53years old, my wife did some research on the web for a product that could help me. She got onto Puritans Pride and bought Multi Enzyme Formula. I was truly amazed that the result of taking just one a day put me back into the world of being able to enjoy in particular, all the dairy products and rich deserts that I once enjoyed. I now am able to eat anything with just taking one tablet at breakfast time. Thankyou Puritans Pride I trust that this product may assist others that are lactose intolerant. This product has proved to be successful for me personally for over five years now.
Date published: 2012-01-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_010332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT