Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Strength Multi Enzyme
Super Strength Multi Enzyme
Super Strength Multi Enzyme
Super Strength Multi Enzyme
Super Strength Multi Enzyme
Super Strength Multi Enzyme

Super Strength Multi Enzyme

Item #013011 / Add to favorites
Size
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 18 per sale item
Product & Label Information

Enzymes break down the nutritional components of proteins, fats and carbohydrates, making these nutrients available for the body’s energy needs, cell growth and other vital functions.** This holistically balanced blend is an enzyme formula that can be used to support proper digestion.**

It includes betaine hydrochloride, amylase, protease, bromelain, pancreatin, papain, pepsin, lipase and cellulase. This product is a natural digestive aid for proteins, fats and carbohydrates.** Adults can take two (2) caplets, preferably with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium150 mg 12%
Phosphorus116 mg 9%
Betaine Hydrochloride400 mg **
Amylase200 mg **
  Papain (Papaya Enzyme)(fruit) 100 mg **
Bromelain100 mg **
Pancreatin50 mg **
Lipase50 mg **
Peppermint Oil Extract50 mg **
  Protease (Papaya Enzyme)(fruit) 30 mg **
Pepsin20 mg **
Cellulase10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets before or after meals.

Other Ingredients: Dicalcium Phosphate, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Maltodextrin, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polysorbate 80, Silica, Triacetin, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. • Contains wheat ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. This product contains natural enzymes that sometimes have a distinctive odor.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Soy, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Super Strength Multi Enzyme is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_013011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the price and the product quality far exceeds my expections!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I have been shopping at PP for years for a variety of products. I have been very satisfied, except that I would likie you to stop using Soy bean oil; or I will have to move my business elsewhere.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These are the best enzymes I have ever taken. Please try to keep them in stock. For the little while you were out of them, I tried another one of your products which did not work as well as these.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found this product to be very effective... however it is hard to compare the ingredients with other brands since the specific ingredients are listed in mg rather than what appears to be an enzyme activity value. By the way, the peppermint ingredient aids in digestion and has a noticeable smell and taste which lets me know it is there and is not unpleasant.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will NOT purchase this product again. I read other reviews and did not listen to the comments about the smell and the large size of this pill. The smell borders on "fishy" and it lingers on your hand after you have taken the pill. The pill is large and is hard to swallow. I will not be buying these again.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but .... This digestive enzyme has a good combination of ingredients to assist in the breakdown of proteins, carbohydrates and fats. Puritan Pride REALLY needs to consider NOT having the peppermint ingredient. Without the peppermint I would have rated it higher.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I have been using this product for 4+ years. It has worked and helped me tremendously. Great Prices too!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too soon to determine absolute benefits Product seems to be helping my digestive track but I need more time to fully evaluate the effectiveness. Based on my initial evaluation the product seems to be helping.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations The exceeds my expectations. It performs as indicated and it exceeds the recommended levels of elements.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Another product that my mom uses she gave a bottle to a friend and told her how amazing it works!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best on the market I have tried so many other enzymes, all have failed except this. Highest quality and works as promised. Wouldn't get anything else. cant beat price, quality and results.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am definitely not impressed. I have take enzymes for many years.,,, I am definitely not impressed. I have take enzymes for many years. The minty smell was nice, but as far as I am concerned, the product did not meet my expectations for effectiveness. The price was nice, but, you get what you pay for. Considering the size of the caplet, I sure expected more.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product!! It works great and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells AWFUL These smell like rotten, dead fish! Might be the peppermint oil, but don't think so. I've used several different enzyme formulas over the years, but never had any that stink. Hope I can replace them.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be as good as the product I had been using. I have been using mostly Puritan Pride for many years and have been satisfied with the quality and price.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderful powerful digestive enzyme allowing you to take far fewer of this brand than many others on the market saving you both money and the inconvenience of taking extra pills
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... As I get older I find these enzymes a big help, I would not be with out them.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These pills are way to BIG for both my DAD and I We buy the smaller ones... we have found that many of Puritan's pills are just too big and I have noted this comment in other people's reviews as well. We did try these and did not notice anything superior compared to their regular ones we buy.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its ok To be completely honest, I haven't taken this supplement long enough to give a great review but when I 1st started I didn't think it was working but I do think it is now. I still need time to give it a try.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results! Have used "multi-enzyme formula" for years, but recently switched to the "Super Strength" formula and within days I noticed a BIG difference. The super strength formula is much better!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great product; I take it when I eat, and have no heartburn or indigestion; quality and value - it can't be beat!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This helps me so much. No more tummy aches. Better digestion and helps not to gain more weight :)
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality is not as agood as it has been I've ordered these before and they wer very effective . But this batch came in a different form and tasted like vitamine c they just were not very effective maybe I got a bad batch
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great enzyme formula, great price This formula has lots of variety of enzymes and really helps our digestion. The price is quite reasonable for enzymes. I used to switch around on the enzyme products, but no longer do so because this has such a good variety of them. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great.. I've been using this product a while now; it works very well; plan to continue using.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I use it every day Very good product at a value price. My digestive problems have improved quite a bit since I started using this product
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price We have used this product for the last year. It is wonderful and the price is much better than at a health food store.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am finding that using it does give me some abdominal discomfort. This product gives me some abdominal discomfort. Not sure why.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one of the best products on the market today. And the price is great! I have tried many similar products and this one really works for me. I love the buy 1 get 2 option. Thanks Puritan.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer for me I apparently am unable to post how I truly feel about this product due to some silly FDA thing, but this product has helped me immensely. I can enjoy my fatoosh and greens again.
Date published: 2012-06-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_013011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT