Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Medjool Dates
Medjool Dates

Medjool Dates

Item #037072 / Add to favorites
Size

14 oz Container

Earn up to 140 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Tender, soft and delicious these dates are great for snacking on by themselves or as part of a nut, fruit and cheese plate.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutritional Facts
Serving Size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Servings Per Container: 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 80
Total Fat 0g 0%
Sat Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 0mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 22g 8%
Dietary Fiber 2g 7%
Total Sugars 20g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 2%
Potassium 4%
Other Ingredients: Medjool Dates. Caution: Contains pits.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes and packages products that contains peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, and wheat.
Customer Reviews
Medjool Dates is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_037072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great Some still have the stems on them and the occasional grittiness. Would not be worth it if it weren't buy 1 get 1 free with coupon discount though. But they are still tastety.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best These dates are the best I've found anywhere. They are big, and moist, and delicious! Just the perfect thing when I want a little something sweet. I'll definitely buy these again!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deliicious These dates are not only delicious but large and soft. Pitts come out easy.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest !! These are the best dates I've ever tasted. They're always fresh and arrive fast and in good shape.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dates! If I could give these more stars, I would. These are just the best. They are sweet, moist, just perfect. The only problem is I can't stop eating them! They are better than anything I have tried on-line or in the store. The prce is very competitive. The only dates I have had that were better were straight from the farm.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and good for you. I love these dates! They are soft and moist, the seed is easily removed as you eat them, and it only takes a couple to satisfy your sweet tooth.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Not only were they super yummy they were also a super buy ! Can't wait to order more !
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good dates I cannot find better medjools at these prices anywhere. If only their apricots were this good...
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product These dates are the best I've found in twenty years! They're moist, flavorful, plump; a delight to eat. Thank you for adding a little extra pleasure to Christmas!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUITSTANDING Premium quality, fresh and excellent taste. I caution any buyer that there should be a warning label because they may become addictive.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product The dates are large so you don't need to use many of them when putting them in your favorite recipes. I use them in cooking and have made a date milkshake with them. Out of this world GOOD!! I will continue to find new ways to use them when cooking or baking so I plan on keeping them on hand. I use them in place of sugar in a recipe. They are a natural sweet so that is why you don't need to use a lot of them. For a good snack take the pit out and stuff them with cream cheese. YUM!! YUM!!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a 'date' I can always count on. This isn’t the first time I enjoyed these dates. They’re plump, big and fresh and good tasting, too. I always push a walnut into the middle of the date before I eat it. That’s even more delicious and healthy, too. It makes a great snack with a cup of Puritan’s Pride white tea.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. The dried Dates arrived very well packaged and are delicious.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dates... Great Dates; just need them in bigger packs and a bit cheaper. A 10 -15 Pound box would work very well. Dates are the best snack possible and good for instant energy.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not thrilled These dates aren't fresh & are dried out & tough. Am looking to find another source as these dats are of very poor quality
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These dates are delicious. I was very impresed with the price, too. These dates , one of my favorites, did not disappoint. I have been eating these dates for quite some time. when my supply was exhausted, i decided to try Puritan Pride's. They were delicious. They were also the best value I have seen since eating these dates! I am impressed.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Glorious These dates are fantastic. The best dates besides these were when I was in the country of Jordan. When I bit into one of these, I had a flood of good memories because they reminded me of the excellent dates in Jordan. I highly recommend these dates.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and deliciously sweet. As all the other edibles I've ordered from you. As I said above, this product , as well as all the other edibles I've ordered from you are of excellent quality. The vitamins and supplements delivere what is advertised. I have no complaints whatsoever regarding any of your products and that's why I keep ordering them. Thanks
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, sweet, and delicious! These dates are the best I've ever eaten--and I'm no spring chicken. :) They are soft and sweet and taste very fresh. (They do have seeds but these pop out easily.) They make a great hostess gift or contribution to a dinner party. Scrumptious!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large jucey with the feshest flavor Better than any dates I have been able to find from local fresh markets. The taste and texture is the best I have found in years. For anyone looking to add nutrious fruits to their daily routine - Dates are among the best. I'll continue to buy this product!!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with my order. I thought I ordered pitted dates but most of the dates have pits. I will still order again though. The cost cannot be beat compared to trying to find dates in local stores. The delivery time of days was also very quick. I was a little surprised when I started to cut one of the dates into pieces and found a pit. I thought I ordered pitted dates but that isn't enough to keep me from placing another order.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great tasting and so moist I love dates and these were no disappointment! Back to order more.
Date published: 2011-09-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_037072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT