Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Dried Vegetable Chips
Dried Vegetable Chips

Dried Vegetable Chips

Item #037129 / Add to favorites
Size

6 oz Container

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Crunchy, Salty Snack
  • 5 Different and Delicious Veggies
  • Customer Favorite
Product & Label Information

Crunchy, crispy and delicious. Enjoy this crave-inducing assortment of sweet potato, taro, squash, carrots, and green bean "chips" dried and spiced to perfection with just a hint of salt.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: 1.4 oz (40g)
Serving per Container: About 4
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 180
Calories from Fat 50
Total Fat 6g 9%
Saturated Fat 1g 3%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 180mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 32g 11%
Dietary Fiber 3g 12%
Sugars 5g
Protein 1g
Vitamin A 52%
Vitamin C 2%
Calcium 2%
Iron 3%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000-
calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Sweet potato, taro, squash, carrots, green beans, non-hydrogenated canola oil, dextrin sea salt.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, & wheat.
Customer Reviews
Dried Vegetable Chips is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_037129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite snack Always appreciate the taste and quality of these - beans taste like beans, carrots like carrots, etc.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I got mine today, and I love them. Ordered the 3 value pack.....Perfect size, and I will order most def. again.....Very tasty snack.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired product There are 5 different vegetables in the mix and only the sweet potatoes were not stale. The carrots and squash were chewy. The green beans were not fresh. There were hardly any of the tarot sticks in the mix. I won't ever buy from puritans pride again
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the veggie chips Awesome, they are very tasty and I love the crunch.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great value! These chips are the ticket when you want a crunchy snack without all the guilt. They are not bursting with overwhelming flavor, but I like them that way. They are not salty like traditional chips, but they are also much more flavorful from the natural taste of the vegetables. The quality of these chips is great, and the price can't be beat when you sign up for a subscription. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These were great! Not too salty, but nice and cruchy, just like chips.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They all taste the same I can't tell the difference between the vegetables. They have very little flavor & maybe they are stale. They also taste like they were baked dry in oil (6 gms. of fat per 40gm serving). Most of what is in the container are slices of something orangey with purple skin. The stringbeans have no flavor at all. But they look pretty in the package.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy quick snack these were surprisingly good. i loved them. will definitely reorder.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ive had better These chips were very stale. I usually get them from nuts.com and when I ordered them from here I was VERY disappointed I spent so much money on them. I got 12 boxes because they were on sale. Never again.. I didn't call customer service because I thought this was there normal.. now I am thinking I should've.. :/
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These veggie chips arrived stale in box I have bought these veggie chips before in bulk and they have been delightfully crispy. However, I received my order today, and I had to let the customer service/product info dept. know that these tasted terrible as they were so stale. Customer service was very good at Puritan...no complaints there. But I won't take a chance again in these veggie chips in the plastic boxes because they probably will be stale.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. The veggie chips were nice and crispy. There was a nice variety of veggies in it. They satisfied me without being over salty. I reccomend them to anyone. My dogs even begged for them. I just wish they lasted longer.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with these These were good when you first open the package. However, they went stale very quickly. Apparently the package does not keep them fresh. Had to throw away 3 of the 6 containers I ordered
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad. Add a little salt and not bad. Good for a healthier approach to snacking. Great for dipping as well:)
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggie Chips DELICIOUS! Have always bought these at Amish and Mennonite stores and can't find them in the big cities. So happy P.P. is stocking these delicious/healthy snacks.
Date published: 2012-01-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_037129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT