Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Maca 500 mg
Maca 500 mg
Maca 500 mg

Maca 500 mg

Item #039102
Size

60 Rapid Release Capsules

Potency

Earn up to 140 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains a 20-day supply of Rapid Release capsules
Product & Label Information

Maca, a Peruvian herb that grows high in the Andes, has been used for centuries.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Maca (Lepidium meyenii) (root) 500 mg *
  (from 125 mg of a 4:1 extract)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) capsule three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too early to see. Have to wait to see. Nice to have a product you can depend on.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been buying from your company for at least 10 years and the service, product, value and variety is the best of any vitamin company.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good men Very good product hi cuality good price my cuestion is can this maca be used for women????
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maca I take the mace 2 time,about one month,I filling good .
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MACA Only been using it for three weeks, however I believe I feel more active. As usual Puritan Pride has good service and delivery.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from undecided undecided have taken two capsules daily for a few weeks. Cant tell that it has done anything for me.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well pleased with this product ! This product is all that it is advertised to be I will continue with this product
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased-good product Ordered the item after a reccomendation from several friends, my own research and such. Pleased so far so will continue.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Brought this to help a friend after trying it myself a few times: both of us love this herb.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product It does everything is states it is used for.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a quality product! It's a quality product, at a reasonable price. Especially with the discounts, and buy 2 get 3 free deal.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing but good! Gives u energy, better moods and at such a great price. I do the buy 2 and get 3 cant beat that!!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for married couples This product been so helpful. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product nice price works as advertised. Better value than other retailers, quality same or better also.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product could come in a higher doseage Wish the product came in a higher doseage so that you wouldn't have to take more then one at a time.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product arrived on time seems to work as stated energy level seems to have increased work outs seem to be better i plan to keep using this product.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great moods mu husband 2 daughters and myself started using it. We all feel it has made a difference in us overall "feeling better".I reordered after a few weeks!
Date published: 2012-08-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_039102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT