Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Energy Complex Gummies
Energy Complex Gummies

Energy Complex Gummies

Item #021217
Size

60 Gummies

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Energy Gummies contain 250 mcg of B-12 along with a unique blend of herbs. B-12 supports energy production by aiding in the conversion of food into energy.** Enjoy Nature's Bounty Energy Complex Gummies in natural watermelon flavor every day!**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Total Sugars 3 g ***
Includes 3g Added Sugars 6%**
Vitamin B-12 250 mcg 10,417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Sodium 5 mg <1%
Herbal Blend 50 mg ***
  Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)
  (leaf), Guarana Extract (Paullinia cupana) (seed), Kola Nut Extract(Cola acuminata) (seed)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Mannitol, Natural Watermelon Flavor, Pectin, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought a few of these products couple weeks ago and I'll definitely buy some more.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought couple of this products last month and I'll buy more as those finish.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This vitamin truly works as advertised. Very pleased with my purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Energy I love this product!!!I think anyone who feels sluggish should take this as a part of your daily routine...
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Energy I have been using this one too and love the natural Energy it gives me!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product The taste is good, and it supplies me with energy on days I am lagging. Its better than coffee.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boost energy just small amount of gummy, big fresh and more energy with watermelon taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I love them! They seem to be helping me!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Gummies Watermelon flavor Energy Gummies! How great is that? So easy to swallow, and good for you too! A little boost for the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent delicious flavor natural fruits i loved I recommend you try it is a natural product
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It's a good product I would recommend it to anyone else about it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great taste and keep me focus thru rough day. I fully recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous I bought these last month and they are amazing. They taste great and give me energy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this a month ago and they work good taste great and felt a little more energy throughout the day .
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I happy this product is completely natural more energy good flavor thank you so much all morning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Gummies It gives me a lift up of energy I need towards the end of the day
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I bought this product last week and was so excited to try it. I'm defiantly glad I did . I love the taste and the energy it gives me, will buying again
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!!!!! I received these a month ago for free to try and i'm in love!!! I am not good with caffeine or any stimulants really. There work great for me. They don't give me the shakes like other things and i feel great!! These have changed my morning. They get me going with energy and i feel great!! So much better taken with food. The label does not lie. They work with food the very best. My only complaint is they are very chewy. I have been taking the Hair, Nails and skin ones for over a year now and they are so much softer and easy to chew. < They also work amazing but you have to give them time.> [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I recommend trying the Nature's Bounty Watermelon flavored Energy Gummies. The taste is so good that it is like eating gummy bears. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I loved this gummies! I take a couple first thing in the morning, as I keep it right next to my coffee maker. The flavor is awesome, delicious watermelon. The packing keeps the gummies fresh. I feel like these gummies give me an extra oomph throughout the day, picking up the slack when coffee alone sometimes won't do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good! I was given this product compliments from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. I plan on repurchasing these when my bottle is empty. They taste great and I notice a boost in my energy about 30 minutes after taking it. I've incorporated it into my morning routine. I take it after my protein shake and I'm good to go!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flavor I received this product to try for free. I would usually eat the gummies before going to work. I did not feel the energy boost I was looking for, but i did love the flavor. i will continue to try this product and see if I do get that energy boost I am looking for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I received these free to test and I absolutely love them. I've added them to my daily morning vitamins, and I will be continuing to use them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and Effective! Received these free for evaluation purposes from Influenster and enjoyed them so much. The watermelon flavor is tasty, and the product is effective! I love energy drinks but this was a nice change of pace. One issue: it's going to be hard to stop at a serving because of the taste - proceed with caution! :)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love gummies! I really love vitamins in gummy form. Theyre so much easier for me to take. They have the perfect amount of sweetness and give me just the right amount of energy. Plus I love the watermelon flavor, its something different. I absolutely recommend these to anyone who wants to add to their healthy lifestyle. I received complimentary from Influenster for review purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I was sent this as a complimentary sample from Influenster. The flavor is delicious. I have a 4year old and a 11 month old. I need all the help I can get to run behind them at all times. Not to mention all the household chores that pile up when both kids need you. I have definitely felt a difference in the month I have used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boost We received these vitamins for free through Influenster and my husband is a fan of them. I unfortunately wasn't able to try it since I am nursing but he mentioned not feeling as tired through his shift at work. I received this item for free but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wat a Melon Yummy I received a bottle of the Watermelon Energy Gummies For free to try from Influenster and boy is this group spot on! I really Love the taste and I am starting to have more energy than ever before! Super glad that I received them I will be buying more! Thanks Nature's Bounty and Influenster For The Yummy Gummies!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I received these complimentary to try out. I usually don't like gummies, but these weren't so bad. Nice flavor too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I love these Energy Gummies they are great for an afternoon pick me up and they taste great!! *I received this product free for testing purposes but opinions ar eall my own.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1176
  • loc_en_US, sid_021217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT