Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Energy Complex Gummies
Energy Complex Gummies

Energy Complex Gummies

Item #021217 / Add to favorites
Size

60 Gummies

Earn up to 64 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Energy Gummies contain 250 mcg of B-12 along with a unique blend of herbs. B-12 supports energy production by aiding in the conversion of food into energy.** Enjoy Nature's Bounty Energy Complex Gummies in natural watermelon flavor every day!**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Total Sugars 3 g ***
Includes 3g Added Sugars 6%**
Vitamin B-12 250 mcg 10,417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Sodium 5 mg <1%
Herbal Blend 50 mg ***
  Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)
  (leaf), Guarana Extract (Paullinia cupana) (seed), Kola Nut Extract(Cola acuminata) (seed)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Mannitol, Natural Watermelon Flavor, Pectin, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great taste and keep me focus thru rough day. I fully recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous I bought these last month and they are amazing. They taste great and give me energy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this a month ago and they work good taste great and felt a little more energy throughout the day .
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I happy this product is completely natural more energy good flavor thank you so much all morning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy Gummies It gives me a lift up of energy I need towards the end of the day
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome taste! I bought this product last week and was so excited to try it. I'm defiantly glad I did . I love the taste and the energy it gives me, will buying again
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!!!!! I received these a month ago for free to try and i'm in love!!! I am not good with caffeine or any stimulants really. There work great for me. They don't give me the shakes like other things and i feel great!! These have changed my morning. They get me going with energy and i feel great!! So much better taken with food. The label does not lie. They work with food the very best. My only complaint is they are very chewy. I have been taking the Hair, Nails and skin ones for over a year now and they are so much softer and easy to chew. < They also work amazing but you have to give them time.> [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I recommend trying the Nature's Bounty Watermelon flavored Energy Gummies. The taste is so good that it is like eating gummy bears. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! I loved this gummies! I take a couple first thing in the morning, as I keep it right next to my coffee maker. The flavor is awesome, delicious watermelon. The packing keeps the gummies fresh. I feel like these gummies give me an extra oomph throughout the day, picking up the slack when coffee alone sometimes won't do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good! I was given this product compliments from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own. I plan on repurchasing these when my bottle is empty. They taste great and I notice a boost in my energy about 30 minutes after taking it. I've incorporated it into my morning routine. I take it after my protein shake and I'm good to go!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flavor I received this product to try for free. I would usually eat the gummies before going to work. I did not feel the energy boost I was looking for, but i did love the flavor. i will continue to try this product and see if I do get that energy boost I am looking for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I received these free to test and I absolutely love them. I've added them to my daily morning vitamins, and I will be continuing to use them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and Effective! Received these free for evaluation purposes from Influenster and enjoyed them so much. The watermelon flavor is tasty, and the product is effective! I love energy drinks but this was a nice change of pace. One issue: it's going to be hard to stop at a serving because of the taste - proceed with caution! :)
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love gummies! I really love vitamins in gummy form. Theyre so much easier for me to take. They have the perfect amount of sweetness and give me just the right amount of energy. Plus I love the watermelon flavor, its something different. I absolutely recommend these to anyone who wants to add to their healthy lifestyle. I received complimentary from Influenster for review purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I was sent this as a complimentary sample from Influenster. The flavor is delicious. I have a 4year old and a 11 month old. I need all the help I can get to run behind them at all times. Not to mention all the household chores that pile up when both kids need you. I have definitely felt a difference in the month I have used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boost We received these vitamins for free through Influenster and my husband is a fan of them. I unfortunately wasn't able to try it since I am nursing but he mentioned not feeling as tired through his shift at work. I received this item for free but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wat a Melon Yummy I received a bottle of the Watermelon Energy Gummies For free to try from Influenster and boy is this group spot on! I really Love the taste and I am starting to have more energy than ever before! Super glad that I received them I will be buying more! Thanks Nature's Bounty and Influenster For The Yummy Gummies!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I received these complimentary to try out. I usually don't like gummies, but these weren't so bad. Nice flavor too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I love these Energy Gummies they are great for an afternoon pick me up and they taste great!! *I received this product free for testing purposes but opinions ar eall my own.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Worked great I love the way these tastes and my hubby and I both agree that it is such a great way to gain some natural energy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! I was very satisfied with this product. I loved the packaging and it was easy to incorporate this product into the vitamins I already take in the mornings. I could tell a slight difference in my energy levels and didn't get my usual yearning for an afternoon nap. The taste was pretty good for a vitamin, I would recommend for anyone looking for an alternative to regular energy supplements. * I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes. *
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I got the chance to try these for free and I love them. They have a great flavor and give you just the boost you need to get you through the day.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious energy This product has changed my daily routine. I have 4 boys, one being a newborn an I need all the energy I can get. When I received these for free, I was so thrilled. I was looking for something to help to knock out caffeine and unwanted sugar, and this was the answer. They taste great, packaging is easy to work with. I've recommended these to everyone I know [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and natural. I received the product for free for testing purposes from #Influenster #DarlingVoxBox. well this was a surprise for me, Energy Gummies,first time for everything I know right. Well they work really well,specially if your in need of that extra boost of energy without the hassle of energy drinks out there, easy to take,great flavor,natural ingredients,vitamin B-12. Wow,just wow.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I received these for free through Influenster in exchange for my review. I love these gummies! They taste great and give me just the right amount of energy to keep up with work, school and family. The bottle's shape is perfect for my hand size, so I don't struggle opening it yet my toddler can't. I ate some before finals and felt alert and focused through all five tests. These are fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I been taking these just about a month. I love the flavor and the consistency of these gummies. I eat mine along with my vitamins. I like the ingredients. I received this product for testing purposes and really like them.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Gummies Packed with Energy Disclaimer: I was given these gummies as part of a test for Influenster. These delicious little gummies are actually good for you? No way!? The Nature's Bounty scientists did a great job in capturing my childhood in a vitamin. These seriously taste like candy. Surprise, they are not! Plus, they pack a punch in providing me with energy that is released throughout the day. I was bummed when I ran out. It's time to get some more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting! I'm really glad I got to try Nature's Bounty Energy Gummies for free thanks to the #DarlingVoxVox from #Influenster. Let me start by saying I usually do not like vitamins/supplements, not even the newer gummy forms they have out there. Usually. But these? These were actually good. Really good. The very first thing I noticed when I opened the container? No horrible smell. Not only that they actually smelled good! I was shocked. So I tried one. They tasted good too! No weird texture, like some gummies I've tried. No weird taste, they tasted like a regular gummy candy. Plus even better? NO AFTER TASTE! I know I seem to be making a big deal out of this. But honestly that is my biggest problem with vitamins/supplements. They all have that smell and taste that go hand in hand with each other. Nature's Bounty is the first I've tried that has actually gotten rid of this. So I'm impressed. Since I wasn't put off by the smell or taste I actually looked forward to taking them everyday. The only reason I didn't give them 4 stars was because they are supposed to be Energy Gummies. That part I didn't quite notice. I wasn't falling asleep after taking them or anything, but I didn't get a burst of energy either. But taste alone, I would definitely recommend trying these. While I might not get this specific kind, I definitely plan on picking up more of Nature's Bounty Gummies as soon as this bottle is done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved this gummy supplement complimentary of influenster!! And i love it... Starting from the flavor to the way it energized my body throughout the day!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy To Take #gotitfree I received Nature's Bounty Energy Gummies in a Darling VoxBox from Influenster. It seems to be a full size container for testing purposes for my own and unbiased opinion. These Energy Gummies were watermelon flavored and it did smell and taste like watermelon as well as soft and easy to chew. I took a couple of Energy Gummies for my walks during work breaks and my early evening workouts which I felt more energetic after taking them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1165
  • loc_en_US, sid_021217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT