Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg

Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg

Item #007640 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Product & Label Information

If you’re looking for the perfect complement to your busy day, you’ve found it! Our Ginseng Complex provides not one, not two, but three different strains of Ginseng — American Ginseng Extract, Red Chinese Extract and Panax Ginseng Extract — so you’ll get plenty of important, naturally occurring compounds like ginsenosides, panaxans and polysaccharides. These bioactive factors play a vital role in the well-being of your body.** Ginseng Complex is enhanced by Eleuthero (a.k.a. Siberian Root) and Royal Jelly Concentrate for nutritional wellness.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin B-12250 mcg 10,417%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Red Chinese Ginseng Extract250 mg **
  (Panax ginseng) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 2% ginsenosides)
Panax Ginseng62.5 mg **
  (Panax ginseng) (root)
  (from a 4:1 extract, equivalent to 250 mg)
  (Standardized to contain 2% ginsenosides)
Eleuthero Siberian Root62.5 mg **
  (Eleutherococcus senticosus) (root)
  (from a 4:1 extract, equivalent to 250 mg)
American Ginseng Extract125 mg **
  (Panax quinquefolius) (root)
  (Standardized to contain 5% ginsenosides)
Royal Jelly125 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule two to three times daily, preferably with meals. Capsules may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Mannitol. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains milk ingredients.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to bees or bee products. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Ginseng Complex with Royal Jelly 1000 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_007640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginseng complex 1000 mg is great natural energy! My wife and I both believe in the health benefits of Ginseng Complex. We are both Special Education teachers, so we need a natural energizer to keep teaching our high energy students all day!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using ginseng for years it's a great pick-me-ups. It's great, many cost savings and wonderful for healthy lifestyle.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product compared to other companies products I found puritan is the one that I choose cuz constituents are more concentrated , effective & a bit cheaper than other competitors....
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lasting the day I take just one capsule to measure how it will help me throughout the day. The one capsule is just right. I can last about three to four hours after I get home. The shipping was disappointing even for free. It shouln't take almost 3 wks.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Good resulta and efectiveness. Gives you a lot of energy
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ginseng combo I read a lot about Ginseng before my purchase as it is all very confusing. There is Panax ginseng, American, Siberian etc and each one is a little different. Also depends a lot on what parts of the plant they use. This particular ginseng is a good blend of the right types. I cannot attest to quality (as I can't run lab tests) but I rely on Puritan's standard of quality. I cannot name one particular thing this has done for me, but just feel it has created more of an overall feeling of well-being.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product It is excellent product& I am Chinese. It has been using for thousands years on our hosiery.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have use gingseng for many years, I love this product, I feel more energy and do not like being without it. great product, hope they keep making it. thanks puritan pride
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product a very high quality and great dollar value
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helthy Great tablets. Thank you. Cheap and very good quality.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! My husband loves it and it seems to help him continue enduring with his very hectic life.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Does everything that Ginseng is reputed to do!! I am thrilled with this product and will be buying more.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRODUCT IS VERY HELPFUL WITH BOOSTING MY ENERGY ! THE GINSENG COMPLEX IS VERY EFFECTIVE IN BOOSTING MY ENERGY LEVEL... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IF YOU NEED THAT EXTRA BOOST IN YOUR LIFE.. G.B. IN FRANKLIN, TN.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try it it is very effective if u start using this product on daily basis will fell the difference. my recommendation do not histate try it.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and reasonably priced. Long ago, my cousin was selling high priced herbs to give you energy. I looked on the bottle, went to Wal Mart and got the same thing. Now I buy from you because you have Wal Mart prices beat, so it is a good deal, and definitly will give you energy.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proven Product Known for hundreds of years as a good product, whats to complainabout..it works
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great for energy. This product is hard to find anywhere else, great price.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ginseng complex The Ginseng is alright but I wish it were 3000mgs. Your 1000mgs is alittle weak,
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ginseng Supplement I Ever Found There are many different kinds of Ginseng supplements on the market; Ginsgng, is, of course one of the most popular supplements in the world. This one, by far, gives you the most bang for the buck. By including every major type of Ginseng such as Korean, American, Siberian, etc, it packs a punch with the diverse Ginsenocides it includes. For the uninitiated, Ginsenocides are the active chemicals with near-miraculous results at times, helping the body better self-regulate its own systems. I can't rave enough about this product. The dosing, the first time I took it, seemed a bit high; however over time I learned that as my body adapted to the changes it tolerated the dosage much better. Now, when I take it I feel an incredible surge of energy and am extremely grateful for the formulation. A+ to you guys at Puritan's Pride. I'd order more right now but it says it's on back order. Great product! Get this one!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gen-SING!!! Well.....this product worked very well and I felt the difference in my body & the energy flowing!!!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good formula good price Good product at a good price. I like it. Gives good energy and vitality. Could be a little cheaper tho.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the combination of different ginsengs. Gave Me much added energy & mental clarity, great results.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for mental clarity I have used this product for years and love it. I think more sharply and clearly from the moment my eyes open each morning. During the work day I have to juggle multiple divisions and clearly keep track of more details and my memory is clearer. This is great stuff!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Ginseng blend One of those underrated supplements that is really worth taking, exspecially this blend!
Date published: 2012-05-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_007640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT