Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg
Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg
Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg
Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg
Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg

Bilberry 4:1 Extract 1000 mg

Item #001434 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Bilberry, a close relative of blueberries, has been widely known to herbalists since the 16th century. Our Bilberry delivers 1000 mg (from 250 mg of 4:1 extract). Adults can take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Bilberry250 mg ***
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit)
  (a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of Bilberry)**
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results I use them with other vitamins/minerals and as a package they seem to help me with good overall health results
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Supreme quality, the best that money can buy of this supplement. Very good.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintains eye health This Billberry product is the best deal found anywhere, for strength, quality and cost.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent product! Good quality, price and service!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good! Satisfied this product. I will buy it again. Good product...
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product... I have used this product for years, since I'm getting younger (60) I need ALL the help I can get...vision is very important...they say that I'm bright eyed and bushy tail...I'll take that any any...prices are the GREATEST..
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride Billberry is a great value. Best offering for this healthy nutritional supplement on the market.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puritan's Bilberry & Lutein works well together We have seen a noticeable difference of improvement in our vision by using these products together for sometime.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found!!! This bilberry product is great for value, quality, and satisfaction.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan is best! Very good product. Have used for years, never disappointed.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Have used for over four years and am very satisfied with the product
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent results i have always had excellent results in my dealings with puritans pride...thank you
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality, price and delivery were great. When compared to other suppliers of similar products, this one seems to provide the best value for money.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me seeing just fine! My aging eyes prompted my use of bilberry products such as this and my choice was made based on other manufacturer offers. I found this one to be the best online value after my random searches were completed. While I can't produce evidence it is keeping my eyes clearer I cannot deny the possibility. I'll be seeing an eye doctor soon to see what he says.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is high quality High quality and inexpensive. Bilberry is a supplement that gives me good night vision. Puritan Pride brand is inexpensive and shipping is very timely.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hope springs eternal. I have been using this product for several years, but I can't be sure whether it helps or not. Perhaps an ophthalmologist would be able to measure an improvement, but I keep taking it just in case. Also, if I were to stop, there might be a deterioration. Incidentally, I was born in 1924, so my information may be of little value.
Date published: 2012-07-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_001434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT