Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 20% Off

Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry

Item #070925 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 368 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Nutritional support for your eyes**
  • Contributes to healthy vision**
  • Formulated with Lutigold™ Lutein
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry contains 240 softgels. This formula contains Lutein 6 mg and Bilberry Extract 20 mg per serving.

Formulated with Lutigold™ Lutein, which is derived from only pure, natural sources. Lutigold™ has never been synthesized in a lab and is a non-genetically modified source of Lutein. As we age, our body’s natural supply of Lutein decreases, and since Lutein is not made in the body, it’s important to take every day. This formula promotes healthy vision and  eye health.** As a potent antioxidant, Lutein may help support healthy eyes and vision.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Lutigold™ Lutein (from Lutein Esters) 6 mg *
  (containing naturally occurring zeaxanthin,
  0.24 mg)
Bilberry Extract 20 mg *
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit)(a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 80mg of Bilberry)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Safflower Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Natural Caramel Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! So happy with this purchase. Wish I ordered more.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good antioxidant for the eyes I have been using this product for a few years and it has protected my eyes. This plus Salmon Oil is a good protection for eyesight.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no good does no do anything to me...v.v.weak..sorry quite unfortunatelly
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it Working? I purchased these supplements 3 months ago. These softgels are very small. I don’t know if these supplements are working, but I will continue to use them for longer than 3 months.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference I have seen no change since taking this product For the past Several weeks..
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Convenient dosing Great prices I am very pleased with this product
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from if you buy this notice the expired date! these yrs i bought this product about 2~3 times. each time they provide me very tight expired date. less than 1yr. even you buy more than 6 bottles.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes Just start using product and cannot truly say how great it is yet but looking forward.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these because they were on sale. When I got them I had to send half of them back because they would have expired by the time I went to use them.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very sad the new product's expiration date has only 7 month?
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOW 20MG They try to hide this is only 20MG. Very low compared to others. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vision herb I need extra help with my vision so I am hoping and praying this product will help me in the long run.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it helps!! Every product that I have purchased from Puritan's Pride has lived up to my expectations...and the sales they have are GREAT!!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using HerbaVision for over a year now, great product! HerbaVision yielded a noticeable improvement in vision in a little over one month of regular usage. It will be in my daily usage as long as I am alive and it is available.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product Love this combo, helps with my night vision and dry eye
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyehealth product Nice combination of Lutein and bilberry at at affordable price.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep your eyes strong I have been using Herbavision for a few years. My eye doctor is amazed that my eye has not gotten worse. I am an online Professor who uses his eye a lot
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this wonderful product for several years and my eye doctor thinks I am doing great. I am 76 year young.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Haven't used long enough to see results, but happy that is a small capsule. Easy to take.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in this product I am very serious about my eyesight .The ingredients in this one have both lutein and bilberry.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I feel confident that this is a quality product and have been using it for years.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Product from Puritan's Pride! I take HERBA VISION for all my Personal vision type wants, needs, and cravings. Not only do I swear/stand by my 5***** Star Rating for this product, I also rate Puritan's Prides Customer Service 5 **** Star for Excellence too! Happy and Healthy 2016 to all! :)
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I use this for my husband and myself. I'm 70 with good eyes.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for several years. At 791/2 my eyes show no problems. I have used this for years. my eyes show no problems.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable and efficient alternative to expensive brands This product is in every way comparable to the outrageously expensive eye vitamins sold on the market. It is efficient and it is affordable I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband wanted an eye vitamin but the national brand was so expensive I decided to check here first. I was so happy to see Puritan's Pride offers one. It has all the same active ingredients as the national brand without the high cost and without the extra colorings and additives. I intend to have him continue to use this product for as long as he needs it.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Stuff, but be aware customs fee It is a good stuff for eyes, however, this production comes from US, which means you have to pay customs tax every time you buy it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbavision This is only one of the many vitamins and supplements I take. All are purchased from Puritan's Pride, and have been for so many years, I'm not sure of the count. I know it is before I had a computer and maybe before you did. I am always satisfied and if for some reason I have a problem, you solve it immediately, no questions asked. You are an excellent company.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and satisfaction It works for me because I got an excellent result -- no changes.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I like that I can order enough product to keep me in my supplement for more than one month. Does the job for me.
Date published: 2014-12-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_070925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT