Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry Sale 94% Off

Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry

Item #070925 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 94% Off
$2.50
Compare at: $45.99
  • Nutritional support for your eyes**
  • Contributes to healthy vision**
  • Formulated with Lutigold™ Lutein
  • Product is expiring in June 2020.
Product & Label Information

Puritan’s Pride® Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry contains 240 softgels. This formula contains Lutein 6 mg and Bilberry Extract 20 mg per serving.

Formulated with Lutigold™ Lutein, which is derived from only pure, natural sources. Lutigold™ has never been synthesized in a lab and is a non-genetically modified source of Lutein. As we age, our body’s natural supply of Lutein decreases, and since Lutein is not made in the body, it’s important to take every day. This formula promotes healthy vision and  eye health.** As a potent antioxidant, Lutein may help support healthy eyes and vision.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Lutigold™ Lutein (from Lutein Esters) 6 mg *
  (containing naturally occurring zeaxanthin,
  0.24 mg)
Bilberry Extract 20 mg *
  (Vaccinium myrtillus) (fruit)(a 4:1 Extract, equivalent to 80mg of Bilberry)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Safflower Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Natural Caramel Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Herbavision with Lutein and Bilberry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_070925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this wonderful product for several years and my eye doctor thinks I am doing great. I am 76 year young.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Haven't used long enough to see results, but happy that is a small capsule. Easy to take.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in this product I am very serious about my eyesight .The ingredients in this one have both lutein and bilberry.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I feel confident that this is a quality product and have been using it for years.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Product from Puritan's Pride! I take HERBA VISION for all my Personal vision type wants, needs, and cravings. Not only do I swear/stand by my 5***** Star Rating for this product, I also rate Puritan's Prides Customer Service 5 **** Star for Excellence too! Happy and Healthy 2016 to all! :)
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I use this for my husband and myself. I'm 70 with good eyes.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this for several years. At 791/2 my eyes show no problems. I have used this for years. my eyes show no problems.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable and efficient alternative to expensive brands This product is in every way comparable to the outrageously expensive eye vitamins sold on the market. It is efficient and it is affordable I am delighted with it.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My husband wanted an eye vitamin but the national brand was so expensive I decided to check here first. I was so happy to see Puritan's Pride offers one. It has all the same active ingredients as the national brand without the high cost and without the extra colorings and additives. I intend to have him continue to use this product for as long as he needs it.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Stuff, but be aware customs fee It is a good stuff for eyes, however, this production comes from US, which means you have to pay customs tax every time you buy it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Herbavision This is only one of the many vitamins and supplements I take. All are purchased from Puritan's Pride, and have been for so many years, I'm not sure of the count. I know it is before I had a computer and maybe before you did. I am always satisfied and if for some reason I have a problem, you solve it immediately, no questions asked. You are an excellent company.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and satisfaction It works for me because I got an excellent result -- no changes.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I like that I can order enough product to keep me in my supplement for more than one month. Does the job for me.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two great eye supports in one capsule Two great antioxidants for the eyes in one capsule. I use this to maintain eye health.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product the caps are small, very easy to take and leave no after-taste.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have used Herba Vision with Lutein for about a month or so, and my vision has become sharper. I consider it vitamins for the eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea for Vision Health I've been taking Lutein and Bilberry separately. This combination of the two is great. I especially love Bilberry and have had excellent results with it. I've used both Lutein and Bilberry for the past five years and am very happy with the results.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Read the Label Carefully This was on sale so I bought it based on its name. The only ingredients are Bilberry extract and Lutein, and since I already take these separately and had plenty on hand, it was a waste to buy this product.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Use in conjunction with Centrum silver which only has 2.5 MCG of lutren.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Since we have to be careful in what we put in our reviews, I can only say that these are money well spent. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Has from my perspective, perceptively improved my general eye health.. Great product.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I haven't used the product long enough to give it a proper review.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just one of MANY excellent Puritan's Pride Products! We have been using Puritan's Pride Products for the past several years, have always and all ways been well pleased with their quality, speed of on line order deliveries and reasonable pricing. Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My personal belief is that this product seems to help maintain normal eye function.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains the product I need After doing lots of research, Puritans Pride comes through again, offering the product I need at an affordable price.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My husband's eyes are healthy now even when wearing contacts
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Service All I can say is Great Price, Great Value, Fast Shipping and just the product I have been looking for. Wonderful addition to my daily vitamin intake and overall Eye Health.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the goods Seems to contain all of the good stuff and not the bad extras. Here's looking at you.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product Quality is of the highest standard. Price is most reasonable.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I take this twice daily. Nice small pills, easy to swallow. I feel the benefits! Will reorder.
Date published: 2013-01-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_070925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT