Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Antioxidant Vitamin C Cream
Antioxidant Vitamin C Cream
Antioxidant Vitamin C Cream

Antioxidant Vitamin C Cream

Item #006105 / Add to favorites
Size

4 oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Help Guard Against Free Radical Damage**

This light-textured, hydrating cream helps restore moisture to the skin, allowing you to exude your most youthful appearance.

This hydrating cream is enriched with antioxidant nutrients to give your skin that youthful glow no matter what your age. Apply lightly to face and throat at bedtime.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Smooth on face with gentle upward and outward strokes. Use morning and night for maximum benefit.

Other Ingredients: Water, Glyceryl Stearate, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Sorbitol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Triethanolamine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalene, Methylparaben, Quaternium-15, Propylparaben, Fragrance, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Panthenol, Ethylhexyl Dimethyl PABA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Water, Propylene Glycol, Germaben II and Spiraea Ulmaria Flower Extract.

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer. Would prefer fragrance-free. While the cream moisturizes my skin quite well, I don't care for the citrus fragrance/smell.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it for 8-10 yrs My husband works outdoors and uses Vita C Cream night and day. Also, he uses it as a body cream after showers. He is now 62 and his skin really looks great. I've been using it for over five years and can see the changes in my skin. I'm going to try combining it with the H/A cream to get even better results. Can't wait!!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where's the Vitamin C? Nice, non-greasy cream. Does leave skin a little sticky for a few hours after use. Looked at the label and could not find ascorbic acid/vitamin C.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good night cream Use as a night cream. Skin feels tighter and smoother. Seems to be able for skin to retain moisture the next day after cream has been removed and routine day skin care performed. Make up seems to look smoother. Seems to work as well as other creams I have spent much more for.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wife and I have been using this for a month now and have noticed the wrinkles and lines disappearing .
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product pleasant citrus odor, leaves skin smooth and supple
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good face cream I do like the idea of Vitamin C and of antioxidants on my aging skin. I am fortunate that people think I am younger than I am. Taking care of my skin is very important.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save $$$$$$ I believe in the basic integrity of Puritan's. The comparison in value is tremendous. One teensy ounce of rival products costs many times more than a four ounce container here.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite cream and I'm hoping you aren't discontinuing it. I've tried to purchase again in the last couple of weeks and it's number won't come up. my favorite cream and I'm hoping you aren't discontinuing it. I've tried to purchase again in the last couple of weeks and it's number won't come up.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Wasn't too happy to find out the product contained Propylene Glycol,,,!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice skin cream My husband and I both use the Vitamin C cream especially on our faces. He likes it because it doesn't sting after he shaves. I mix it with a hyaluronic cream and it makes my face feel great and my skin looks young. I'm 60 so that's important.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have been using Antioxidant Vitamin C cream for a few months and I have seen a major improvement in my complexion already. I used much more expensive creams in the past and did not see these results. Try this product. You will be glad you did.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better packaging needed. Love as a moisturizer ... The consistency is wonderful and the the scent is very light and pleasant but vitamin c should be packaged in a tube or opaque bottle to slow down oxidation caused by light. Will have to consider before re-ordering
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product. Plenty of cream for the money. Doesn't make face greasy but also doesn't make skin quite soft enough. With the name Puritan I wish it did not have parabens in it but it does.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Been using since 2014 with combination of vitamin E creams and vitamin K creams, with fantastic results! I shopped online with Puritan pride for 10 years now and am a happy customer with benefits. Great price and great overall shipping experiences. Makes my skin fuller, but definite needs a cover of another cream with combination to get full results. Makes my skin softer and more firm.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitamin C The doctor recommended this. Been using it for the last three months.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good. I genuinely trust Puritan's Pride and their products. I use this in conjunction with their Hyaluronic Acid cream and I am satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is glowing I love the vitamin C cream, My skin is soft and smooth and glowing of radiance. I use it twice a day morning and night after cleansing my skin and then I add another cream over it depending on morning or night which cream I would add. Hey this is a winner ladies!!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, very nice product. I haven't used it very long, but so far I like it. My skin seems to be adjusting to this new cream I have put on my face and neck! I love your specials. They are the best times for me to make purchases. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin C cream Very creamy to put on, I really like this product. I will be purchasing more when needed from puritans pride. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied haven't been using this for long but its creamy and smooth. absorbs quickly and it smells pleasant. I mix it with vit C cream supposedly it helps with fine lines. Sorry to soon to tell but I'm looking forward to good results , based on a wink, a prayer, and one good product ....!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR PRODUCT PACKAGING Love the product,but, 7 of the last 10 ordered arrived ajar,seal broken,cream seeping out. Unsatisfactory. This new container is flawed.The older container worked just fine. The one with the green spin top.This new top,stackable,does not do the job.Will not be reordering this great product due to the defective container design.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It is very nurturing for the skin, improves appearance, and has great ingredients listed. I was not satisfied with the packaging - it is an open jar, which exposes it to air and light during time, and of course, you use it over time, not the whole thing right away, so it is more vulnerable to oxidative influences.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This is a lovely night cream. Makes my skin feel soft. I also use it under makeup and have given some to my adult girls. Makes skin feel moisturized.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My skin feels much softer after using this cream. I am using it along with the H/A cream and hoping for great results, will let you know in the future.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I love this cream. I use this cream at night with Retinol Vit A cream and in the morning my skin is radiant and soft. I really like this light citrus smell of this cream
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin c cream I use this cream every day with hyalonic acid cream. Excellent combination to enrich skin.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good product I'm only using this cream to take off my make up at night, very light not greasy.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where is the Vitamin C(asorbic acid) listed in order of ingredients I would like to know how much Vitamin C is in the cream. You can tell by what position it holds in the list of ingredients. However, it is not listed...only the other ingredients. It feels nice, but I'd still like to know. This makes it easier to compare quality and value of products.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream, but not for face. I didn't like this as a facial cream, but am using it on my hands and like it very well for that. Pricey for a hand cream.
Date published: 2014-03-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_006105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT