Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item #072754
Size

2 oz Serum

Sale 15% Off
$14.39
Compare at: $16.99

Earn up to 144 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information
Formulate with sodium hyaluronate & ionic minerals from ConcenTrace® to moisturize and beauty the skin. Alpha-Lipoic Acid is an anti-aging antioxidant added to help strengthen, firm and tighten the skin to visibly reduce wrinkles for a more youthful look.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply to clean, dry, facial skin and neck in an upward circular motion until absorbed into the skin. Recommended for use in the morning

Other Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Polysorbate 60, Natural Plumeria Fragance, Panthenol, Thioctic (Alpha-Lipoic) Acid, Allantoin, ConcenTrace® Mineral Blend*, Ascorbyl Palmitate {C-Ester}, Pheoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Sorbate

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one I use Have been buying this for several years. I really like the way it tones the skin under makeup and isn't greasy.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I use it on my neck and the backs of my hands, but where I notice the greatest improvement is on my heels, ankles, and tops of my feet. The skin is MUCH more moist and supple and doesn’t ‘shed’ dead skin anymore. The skin on my heels use to crack all the time and that problem has cleared up, too.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply! This is my 2nd purchase and I am very happy with the way it feels!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Makes my skin feel nourished. I mix my foundation with it for a natural look.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! I am in love with this serum. It works fabulously!! Tightens the skin and makes your skin so soft.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results I tried this for the first time & notice the lines around my lips seem less dense.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiting to see results Hopefully this works. There is a smell which I do not like but I am going to continue using the product. Probably will not buy again because of the smell, unless the results are amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Light I have been using this product for a few weeks now and really like how it absorbs quickly and is not oily.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little container, big results I really enjoy this facial cream and plan to try the others made by White Egret. I like the ingredients in the face serum. It does not have a strong smell. It is light. It comes in a small container, but if you only use it on your face it will last a long time. It leaves your face feeling firm and moisturized. I bought this serum because of the reviews and the reviews were accurate. I really enjoy having a lotion soecifically for my face. It does not break me out. It helps makeup look better too.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I have tried It takes very little for great coverage and I began to see changes almost immediately.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I normally have several different Puritan moisturizing products that I rotate through. Until I found this. I love it. I use daily then the White Egret retinol at night. I'm 66 and love how this helps keep my skin from showing its age.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I’ve been buying this for about a year now and it works really good
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results yet I purchased this product due to the great reviews. It's been 2 weeks and I see nothing different. I will continue to use to give better review
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price. I am seeing improvements in tightening of my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feels like and performs like high-end product This product is more than fantastic! I have never been able to find a product that gives my skin the results like I get with Estée Lauder, until I used this!! Besides the silky feel and the results I have seen on my nearly 50yr old face, the price is amazing!! It comes in just a simple jar, and I would take that ANY DAY over paying for a fancy package. It literally goes on like silk, and absorbs quickly. This is my forever serum!! Thank you for thinking about the customers and not over charging and waiting money on packaging!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg amazing product I got this to use on various parts of my body not my face. This product is the real deal. It works. I use it right after my shower. The first time use was amazing. The proof was I used it on a part of me that has wrinkles in the skin due to weightloss and childbirth. Like I said right after the shower I put a small amount and the wrinkles were gone in seconds. I had to try again in another spot because I thought I was seeing things but nope it was real.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased this serum on a couple of occasions and love it as both a daytime and nighttime moisturizer. A little goes a long way so the price is very economical for the amount you receive.p
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On My 3rd Jar! I love this serum. Very high quality and you can't beat the price, in my opinion. Does everything fancy brands claim to do and smells great. Lightweight and sinks right into the skin. I often mix a pump (I decant this into an airless pump bottle) into my other facial moisturizers to give them a boost.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid serum I have had the product about a week now and have followed the directions and tell some tightening on my face and neck, need some more time, But so far so good and I'm pleased with my puchase
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good so far So far, so good. Of course I still have wrinkles, but I wanted to try hyaluronic acid, and this stuff is light and feels good.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid serum See a big difference in my skin, someone even asked me "what is different? Did you have work done?" The only thing I would change is the packaging , it would be better in a bottle with a pump or a dropper .
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product does everything it's advertised to do! It feels wonderful on the skin, disappears in seconds and I feel the tightening almost immediately. I wear it as a base for all other products; I use it morning and evening. The price is unbelievable.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I don't usually write reviews. Always see other users write good reviews but wait till I try it, nothing special. Always disappointment. This serum is amazing! It gives your skin instant results. Firm and better skin texture. I keep trying to put on half of my face to compare the other half. Makes big difference.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much Scent The texture is alright. I prefer skin care that has little or not scent. This had too much for my taste
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! A small amount is all you need to make your face feel incredibly soft and moisturized. I've only been using it less than two weeks, so I don't think I can see a difference yet, but I can certainly feel the difference!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hyaluronic acid serum I've only been using this product for about 3 weeks but already I've seen a marked difference in my skin texture, feel and appearance. You only need to use a very little on your face and yet, the results are very satisfying. Once I've used it for a more extensive time, I'll be able to comment more on the product.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a miracle in a little jar I bought this to try because of the reviews and i am so glad i did. this keeps working even if you miss a day. i was in a hurry for work and forgot to put it on and my face was still tightened from using it the day before. some produces only work when used. This is now replacing several other products that i was using. this is very runny do not need to use much. face soaks it up and you can actually see the saggy part by your chin tighten up. I love this produce.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skincare product!! I have been using this for 2 years. It makes my skin soft and helps with my wrinkles. Love the way it plumps my skin. Will continue to use for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give it 6 stars if I could! This is a pure play in HA at a great price. No need to pay for packaging and fragrance! The best primer ever because it's not a bit greasy and makes powder or liquid smooth on effortlessly.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and smooth I like the way this product feels and the fact you only need a dab to cover the face. It seems a good value for the money, IF it really does as advertised. I have not used the product quite long enough to know if it performs as advertised. I would want to use for a month or more to see if it really does the job.
Date published: 2016-06-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_072754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers