Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Rose & Witch Hazel Toner
Rose & Witch Hazel Toner
Rose & Witch Hazel Toner

Rose & Witch Hazel Toner

Item #051845
Size

8 oz Liquid

Earn up to 99 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

What it is:

A toner that combines the subtle, flowery allure of Rose Oil with the exhilarating freshness of Witch Hazel.

What it does:

Rose & Witch Hazel Toner helps cleanse, moisturize and restore balance to uneven skin. Gentle enough to be used every day as part of your cleansing regimen.

What it’s completely FREE OF:

  • Parabens
  • Petroleum
  • SLS
  • Artificial Color

Additional information:

Try storing your Rose & Witch Hazel Toner in the fridge…and enjoy the cooling invigoration when you apply it to your freshly cleansed skin. 100% vegetarian ingredients. Never tested on animals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply with a cotton ball after cleansing or anytime throughout the day to keep skin feeling fresh.

Other Ingredients: INGREDIENTS: Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Polysor- bate 20, Citric Acid, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Fragrance, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Tocopheryl Acetate

WARNING: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. I have been using this product for several years now. Love it. The smell is divine! I have gotten several complements. I use it in my bath. I use it on my face to remove makeup. I also use it on my feet at night and on my legs after a long day. It does a great job!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected nice soft smell. Feels refreshing! just as expected
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I gave some to my sister, who regularly purchases expensive organic products, and she loves it too. She is a customer now!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner! I’ve been using this toner over a year ... I LOVE IT and so does my daughter.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell! I love the smell and the feel of my skin when I use it. It does have a bit of after sticky feel so I just wait a few minutes before I put my moisturizer on. No big deal. The price for the quality can't be beat. I'll continue to use.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for all skin types I have used this toner for years because it is the best natural product in quality over leading skin care brands. This blended witch hazel toner leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. My daughter and my 93 year old mother use it too. This product accomplishes it's purpose beautifully. You will not be disappointed Added bonus-My husband loves the smell!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes too! The first time I used this product, I fell in love with it. The witch hazel cleans while the Rose moisturizes, and it smells so nice.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love this stuff! It cleans my face, moisturizes my face and makes me smell nice with one fell swoop! And the price is great
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this for my business. I do full body waxing and sugaring hair removal. I use this product to cleanse the skin before I start waxing. My clients love the smell. It doesn’t leave any residue on the skin. Plus it’s way more affordable then any other products I’ve tried, especially when they have there sales.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So glad I tried this. Its definitely a step up from the witch hazel off the shelf at wal mart. The scent is SO lovely and the toning quality is very nice too. I will definitely be buying this from now on!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like this product. Leaves a sticky film on your skin and doesn’t feel like it’s absorbed into the skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always right on time...always a good price.. l have been a customer for years..
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have been buying this toner for years. It is wonderful and I have recommended this to many of my friends.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous results! Been using this product for over five years and love the benefits to my skin. The rose scent is so pleasant.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really don’t like this product. Leaves a film on your face and is sticky. I don’t feel like it soaks in well at all.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a rose I purchased this on a whim during the summer time and I love it I gave to the bottles away and I kept one and the other ladies said it was great very refreshing on your skin the end of the day of to wash your face he put this on a cotton pad and a sweep it all over your face then do it again and it will remove all the impurities and dirt from your face Levy with beautiful clean skin I always follow with the high due hyaluronic face cream
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I use a competitor brand also. It is very expensive! I like to use this as a all over spritz more for whole body than my face. Although I do use it on my face I prefer the competitors as my toner. I like to use this to mix into my homemade face cleanser and make up remover. Rose water is expensive by itself so this is an awesome deal. I usually buy the but 2 get 3 free deal and have them for 6 to 8 months. Totally satisfied with this product. I am glad I bought it!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this. I have been using this product for about a year and I really like it. I wash my face with Jojoba oil and warm water and then use this on a cotton ball to remove the excess oil. It doesn't strip my face and leaves it soft and smelling like a rose. Very good for older skin.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose witchazel toner. Great Have been looking for a product this good since I can no longer buy my old toner by Bonnie Bell.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product!!! I just love this product. It makes my skin so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love that it finishes cleaning my face without drying it...it does so while moisturizing it...!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for product for night use! I use a competitor's rose & witch hazel toner. I was almost out and decided to give this a try...on sale and price was excellent. Good cleaning and toning...however, like others have said it is sticky and heavy. I will continue to use this but more for night use than day. A little too heavy and sticky for my day routine.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feels terrible, smells worse! I was so excited to see this product at such a great price as other rose witch hazel toners are usually more expensive. When I got this it smelled VERY strongly of rose. So strong in fact that it was overpowering. the scent would linger on my skin for hours. then as the days went by the rose scent became less and after just two weeks my rose toner smelled like rose scented vinegar. It is smells awful! I keep it in my cabinet in my air conditioned house. so it should not have gone bad. It also leaves my skin with this horrible sticky feeling. There's an actual film it leaves on the skin. Just awful, not at all what I expected from this product. I would not recommend it at all.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I haven't used a toner in many years so I thought I would try this one. I love how it make my skin feel refreshed and smells lovely. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love the light rose smell and the cleansing feel of the witch hazel. I use it on my face to remove makeup and to freshen anytime and anywhere.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I've ever made for my face!! I love how this makes my face feel firm, yet soft. I love the smell of roses. It's a strong scent but fades quickly enough. Shared one with my mom and she loves it too!! Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toner This toner is wonderful. It leaves your skin soft and supple, ready for a serum or a moisturizer. After I apply it, I let it dry and then apply the hyaluronic acid serum. I always get compliments on my skin!!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE This Product! It makes my skin feel very soft and slightly scented with roses. Wonderful product and a wonderful price!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great Dr. Bronner's witch hazel is much better. This product seems to leave your face feeling sticky. When I received these bottles they were all open and leaking. All the seals were open.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Love this facial toner. Smells amazing and leaves face clean and moisturized.
Date published: 2015-10-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_051845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers