Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Derma E® DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, C-Ester Crème
Derma E® DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, C-Ester Crème

Derma E® DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, C-Ester Crème

Item #033706
Size

2 oz Cream

Limited Quantities Available - Order Now!

Sale 41% Off
$13.19
Compare at: $22.50

Earn up to 132 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

  • Firming DMAE Moisturizer is a nourishing crème that powerfully addresses skin firmness, facial sag and loss of elasticity.
  • -DMAE known as nature's firming agent is an ingredient shown to increase tensile strength of the skin
  • -Alpha Lipoic Acid and C-Ester are potent antioxidants shown to help support healthy collagen and elastin.

Manufactured by DERMA E.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply rich layer onto clean face and neck. Use in the morning and evening. Works well under makeup.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Glycerin (Vegetable Derived), Caprylic/Capric Triglceride (Plant Derived), Stearic Acid (Vegetable Derived), Glyceryl Stearate SE, Thioctic (Alpha Lipoic) Acid, Cetyl Alcohol (Plant Derived), Glyceryl Stearate Citrate (Vegetable Derived) Dimethyl MEA (DMAE) Polysorbate 20, Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C Ester), Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Dimethicone, Allantoin, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragance.

*Certified Organic Ingredients



WARNING: Contains 1% Alpha Lipoic Acid. May cause tingling when applied. Patch-test before use.

Paraben Free. Cruelty Free. Vegan

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like product thus far I'm late in life to using any face products. Decided to try a few. This product seems to be making my face smoother, brighter, I hate to use the word younger, but perhaps that's where I am going. :-) Just began first container, used about 2 weeks, feel there is a difference. I will try it through the winter to see the overall presentation. I also began taking Collagen Beauty formula liquid at night for same time. Thought they would work together. Would rate higher but don't know the long term use yet.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day cream ! Together with the Hyaluronic night cream it is the best cream an older woman can find on the market and the price is great also, will recommend it to all my friends !
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product I thought I would try Derma E DMAE daily cream just for the summer. But recently bought my second jar because I notice a change in my skin! Also, two friends have asked me what I have been doing differently.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer. Have never been disappointed with a Derma e product.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product This is a midweight cream that feels nice on the skin. Not too heavy, just right for me. Not really crazy about the scent but it is doable.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - is this product amazing Visible difference in just 4 weeks. My skin feels great and it now glows. Have tried other products and this is the best ever.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth The Money Has a very unpleasant odor, don't know why because other Derma E products do not. Love the firming serum, but can't get past the smell on this one.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product and reasonably priced This is a really excellent product that keeps my face hydrated and has significantly reduced the visibility of fine lines around my eyes and mouth. Much better product for the money than most brand names.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. This product had all the ingredients I was looking for in one face cream. Some of the reviews complained about the smell but I didn't notice anything unpleasant. You can feel it working with a light tingling. I love that it is paraben, petrolatum, dye and cruelty free. I would buy again.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product I've been using this product for about 6 months and I am very satisfied with the results. The texture of my skin has improved quite a bit. A few reviews I've seen are not happy with the fragrance. I would agree when you first open it the fragrance is noticeable but it does dissipate. I actually use this mostly at night before bedtime and the benefits make up for the smell.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Just love the derma e firming moisturizer with Alpha Lipoic,and Ester C...use if after cleaning face in morning with derma e firming cleanser...moisturizer is not greasy, wear under make-up....and has helped my fine lines soften and disipate. I ran out awhile ago, and it was temporarily out of stock....that wasn't good for me, I missed it and noticed the change, then had it in stock and I ordered extra...my skin welcomed it back happily...won't let myself run out of this again. Thank you Puritan Pride...love your products and your prices are fantastic....buy this, you'll be happy!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these products!! I received the Derma E Firming with DMAE CLEANSER, TONER, SERUM AND THIS MOISTURIZER TODAY. I am beyond thrilled. In two uses my face looks healthier and is glowing! My huge pores are tiny! I can't wait to see how great my skin looks after a week! The best change from my normal Clinique regime EVER!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice cream, but don't care for the fragrance I like the texture and feel of this product, however; I have not used it a lot because it has an odd smell that I just do not like.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravity defying Purchased derma e as a supplement to Coenzyme Q-10 and it is amazing what it has done to my face and neck.. My neck was like turkey skin and is becoming firm. I only purchased 1 jar but will definately purchase more when this is used. I use the product after the Co Q-10 serum daily on my face, neck and back. A little goes a long way. The CoQ10 has a citrus smell and just love it!
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! This is some of the best cream I have ever used! It seems like it peels off the top layer of my skin, in a sense, because it tingles. It looks and smells kind of like oatmeal, which is more natural than most of the products I have used before. You only have to use very little and you can feel it on your skin for a while, although it's not oily-like. The price is less than I've seen in other places, too!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is like dessert for your face! I am currently using the whole line of Derma-e skin care products offered by Puritans Pride. I am very pleased with this one. It is a very rich cream full of good ingredients for your facial skin. It may seem a bit heavy in the summer, but it absorbs easily moisturizing the skin and actually firming it without any greasy feeling. DMAE is highly recommended for mature skin. It has a smell that is not strong but kind of yummy and natural. Love this product the most of all the Derma-e line.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and it is a good value. This product worked as well, if not better than, any of the so called higher end, chemically laded products that I used. I saw a noticeable difference in my skin in a short period of time. It is also less expensive and a bargain from Puritan.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! USE THIS to appear younger! This cream is fantastic! For 10 years, I used Wrinkle Raiders until they removed the Alpha Lipoic Acid, DMAE, C-Ester and vitamins A & E ---ALL of the active ingredients---from it. I had noticed that Wrinkle Raiders wasn't working anymore, checked the ingredients and found all the main ones missing. I found the Derma-E cream with Alpha Lipoic Acid, DMAE, C-Ester and vitamins A & E in the ingredients list. My skin popped back to its younger-looking appearance within the first week! I'm 66, but even my doctors think I am 50! I apply a few drops of co-Q 10 serum under this cream, and it lends support to it. They can be worn under makeup, but you may not need any. Expect to see results in about 4 weeks, and even more results with long-term use. My co-worker, age 42, often comments that she has more wrinkles than I do. I'm happy to share my "secret" with her.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This moisturizer is a great value at a fair price. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin soft and smooth without a greasy feel.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Derma E, but no love for this particular cream Although I've used (and love) many products from the exceptional Derma E line, there's nothing good I can say about this cream. I decided to try it since I'm looking for a suitable replacement for their old discontinued plain Ester C cream, but this cream is nothing like my old favorite. For one, it has a strong, unpleasant smell. Second, although I don't have particularly sensitive skin (especially using more "nautral" products like Derma E), this cream not only irritates and reddens my skin, it also makes me break out! Love this line of products, but hate this particular product/
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I was really surprised with the consistency of the face cream. Its very silky and rich and a little goes a long way. My skin feels great, it absorbs really well and is good under make up. Love the way it makes my skin feel. Very supple!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Been using for about a month, I like it. I'am seeing improvement in my skin. My Mom has even tried it, she's probably going to get some more.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! My skin looks and feels better. Seems to be also evening out the color in my face as well. Pores also seem to be shrinking. The only negative is that the cream has darkened in color. I decided to put in the fridge. Not sure if that made a difference but the color hasn't darkened and the coolness feels good.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Very happy with the results I see, using this line of products.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Secret in a bottle-I love this stuff and have recommended it to friends!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I have sensitive skin. This product is non-irritating. I was worried that it would leave a greasy film like most other products I have tried. Not this, it soaks right in and quickly! I have been using it for a week and have noticed the fine lines around my eyes (I'm 47) have already started to diminish. Plus my skin feels super soft and not greasy. I actually went without wearing foundation for the first time in years today...it just doesn't seem as necessary. This is also endorsed by my favorite magazine Whole Living. Oh, and the price is great!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this creme Been using this creme for years. It was dermatologist recommended. Nothing feels better on my face!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest creme I love Derma E Ester creme. I have purchased it before a couple times and will always use it. It makes my skin so soft and radiant. I will never use anything else. Great quality and great prices.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It absorbs quickly and leaves my face soft and smooth without any oily shine. Compared to other products I have used it is not only the most efffective, but also a great value. I just ordered another jar and also the eye cream and the serum.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I am on my third week of use with this cream. This morning at my exercise class the instructor commented on how good my make-up looked, I was not wearing any. The overall texture of my skin is better. I use a Clarisonic Mia with the Clarisonic Hydro cleanser with the sensitive brush, follow with the DermaE DMAE, Alpha Lipoic ,C-Ester Cream, twice daily. In the mornings I use Eucerin Sensitive Skin Sunblock after applying the moisturizer. This works better than products three times the price. I have not been this happy with my skin in several years.
Date published: 2012-05-29
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_033706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT