Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
DMAE Cream
DMAE Cream
DMAE Cream
DMAE Cream

DMAE Cream

Item #011805
Size

2 oz Cream

Earn up to 141 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

This hydrating cream bathes your skin in youthful softness, no matter what your age. Specially formulated with the beneficial properties of DMAE and Collagen.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply liberally to the face and neck in the morning and evening.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) polysotbate 60, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Propylene Glycol, Soluble Collagen, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Methylparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Sodium Hyaluronate, DMAE Bitartrate, Carbomer

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE..
Customer Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old faces There is nothing absolutely nothing that can help 80 year old skin. So thank you very much for this cream I use it twice a day but just remember, it doesn’t do a thing for this old face.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy lux! This is wonderfully creamy and I saw results in days, especially on my neck.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No old lady hands! I use this cream on my face, neck and especially hands. Nothing makes my hands feel better and look smooth and silky like this does.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I spent thousands of dollars with Avon firming cream and it was great. And decided to use the DMAE cream and it works wonders. It’s an awesome moisturizer and maintains skin smooth, vibrant and beautiful. I am completely satisfied with the product. It works for me. I have been using this product for over 5 years.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I'm a 47 year old male. I've used product after product and this is by far the best to date. I get complements on how even my face complexion looks and how young and glowing I look. People guess me in my early 30s. I accredit always washing your face with gentle face cleaner and using this product daily!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago & I’m very impressed. I’m using it on my neck and chest and I can see a huge difference. I’ll be buying more!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DMAE Cream I have been using this cream for long time since it was buy one get one.., I cannot see a different at all.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! i have been using this for over a year and i love it,,i'm 61 and everyone thinks i look in my 40's ..this product has smoothed out the deep cheek wrinkles i had now my face wrinkles are very minimal,,i love this cream
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Like it ! make my skin feels softer and I like the prices ..also the Free shipping. Thank you, Yaffa.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face and neck cream I use this product in the morning and at night. It is an great product for the face and neck, it is non-greasy, absorbs quickly and keeps my face moisturized and protected.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful skin care i've been using DMAE, hyaluronic serum and cream with vitamin C serum and CoQ enzyme serum...are all my 64 year old wrinkles gone? no, but the improvement is remarkable, and the longer i use these products the better my skin gets. i wish i had before and after photos to share. my skin texture and age spots are so improved...the customer service is fabulous...help and support is always there...highly recommend these care products...wish i had started using them when i was a bit younger!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great moisturizing cream, mix it with sweet almond oil and use morning and night.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I am a skin care junkie. This is a nice product. It is not the best thing I have ever used but I would buy it again. For the value and quality it is worth using.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immediate skin-tightening effect So far I am satisfied with this product, although I have not been using it long enough to tell whether it has long term effects. This product is easily absorbed and is a great consistency. It immediately gives a tightening feeling to the skin. It has helped diminish the look of fine lines around my mouth, as well as laugh lines and the lines between my eyebrows. Overall I am happy with the quality of this product. It does not perform miracles, but assists in the appearance of my skin. I will continue to use this product to see if I notice additional skin improvement over a longer period of time.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice & Moisturizing The value on this product is what attracted me to it. Most women have encountered very expensive creams that make big promises. This is a very affordable cream that works great.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have found my fountain of youth! Thank you Puritans Pride for this amazing product!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DMAE CREAM I have been using this for about 4 months now, works well and the price is good I use with the retinol cream , use both on my face & neck & hands
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works immediatly I can feel the skin tightening, just like a mask, only it stays soft. I notice a difference if I don't use it.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beauty Cream! I have been using this product for about a year now. I am 58 years old and have been told that I look 40! I apply it morning and night. I do add a mixture of essential oils to the cream for anti-aging but the cream itself is wonderful. It soaks into the skin and tightens it. No Wrinkles!!! And the price is great compared to name brand beauty creams.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works ok I bought the DMAE cream to help with wrinkles. After using the product for two months now I dont see any difference in my wrinkles however I like the way the cream feels and goes on my skin. Its not heavy and glides on good and feels good on my skin. For that reason I will keep using it and recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at an Excellent Price I've been using expensive facial creams and serums for years. This product produces good results for a fraction of the cost of most facial creams. My skin is clearer and it seems to be getting tighter with continued use. It is not greasy and soaks into skin quickly. I've been ordering vitamins and supplements from PP for years but just recently started ordering facial creams and food products because of the great value PP offers.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beauty Product at a Great Price It's always refreshing when a beauty product delivers what you expect. In just a couple of weeks, there was a noticeable reduction in the lines and crepe-y skin under my chin. I have also started using the cream on my arms, and see a firmer look. I'm sold on this product.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream Not greasy, smooth, effective, light, can be worn under makeup works very well under eyes. I love it all over my face and neck. Great clean light cream.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pproduct Try it, I love this. It works. Ingredients are powerful. This container is a little goes a long way. I use this in combination with everything. i think you can use this everywhere. Especially the neck area, chest and of course arms and legs.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would give 6 stars This is a wonderful creme! Have been using it for many years and the results are amazing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DMAE CREAM EXCELLENT PRODUCT I LOVE THE WANY IT MAKES MY FACE & NECK SMOOTH AND HYDRATES WITH JUST THE RIGHT MOISTNESS.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Used an entire jar, but did not see any results, but will continue to use the others and give it time possibly to make a difference.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Stuff!!! Ok, I waited until I knew one way or the other before I write a review. I've been using this for 6 weeks morning and night but during these 6 weeks there have been times when I couldn't be consistent with it and it STILL has been remarkable for my wrinkles & tightening my skin. I saw that there were a couple of people that complained saying they could feel their skin getting tight after use and they didn't like it but that's what you're SUPPOSED to feel in case some people don't realize it. I also use a DMAE spray that I make myself with it and I couldn't ask for this cream to work any better. I highly recommended this product.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs I love this cream for my neck area. Absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I use it morning under makeup and in the evening before going to bed. It feels good on and leaves my skin feeling soft. Excellent buy.. worth the money.
Date published: 2015-02-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_011805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
-->
Disclaimers