Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream
Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Cream

Item #015479
Size

4 oz Cream

Earn up to 190 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • For Youthful Looking Skin
  • Helps Maintain Firmness and Elasticity
  • Use morning and night
Product & Label Information

Hyaluronic Acid is a substance that is naturally found within our bodies, in the deeper layers of our skin known as the dermis. Unfortunately, our skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid content can decrease as we age. That's where Puritan's Pride comes in! Smoothing our Hyaluronic Acid Cream onto your skin in the morning as well as at night can help your skin maintain its firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful-looking, healthy glow. Radiant, vibrant skin can be yours with Puritan's Pride's Hyaluronic Acid Cream!

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Smooth on face with gentle upward and outward strokes. Use morning and night for maximum benefit.

Other Ingredients: Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Emulsifying Wax NF, Glycerin, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol (and) Calluna Vulgaris (Heather) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol (and) Chlorphenesin (and) Glycerin (and) Sorbic Acid, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 80, Perfume, Triethanolamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Bisabolol.

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since I started using this product I enjoy how my skin feels and looks smoother. I will continue to using this product. I’m sure you will be very happy to feel how great it is on your face and neck.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Cream I love the way Hyaluronic Acid keeps my skin looking good.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beauty Cream Have been using this beauty cream for quite a while, and have been very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical I was ready to order the Hyaluronic Acid Cream(5 jars) which I have used for years and I love it. But, I read some of the reviews that the quality and texture of the cream has changed and has made me very skeptical! However, I will order just one jar and judge for myself before I order more! me very skeptical
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I have been using this over a year. My skin looks so good! Because the price is so good I also use it on my neck and chest and the backs of my hands. I am 68. When I started using this cream Icould not believe how many people commented on how good I look.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softening but not greasy I love this cream and use it on my face and neck day and night. It is softening but not greasy. I wear it under my make up or alone.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin SO soft I’veBeen using this cream for day and night use, and I can say, hands down, this is the best cream I have ever used, and I have tried them all!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite beauty cream. I add it to my makeup as I'm applying it and it blends very well so there is a much more light coverage, feel, and look
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good I bought this a month ago. Started using every norning and night. My skin looks great. Have had comments from others! Seems smoother.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is there perfume in this cream? Why is there perfume in this cream? Fragrance is a proven irritant to the skin. I would recommend the cream if there were no fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this cream for many years and definitely love it! Will continue so as long as I live!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I’ve been using this cream for over 10 years now and I’ve never had a complaint. My skin loves it! I’ve even shared it with friends. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream ever! I use this every night and people always think I am in my 50’s and I am almost 70!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what % of hyaluronic acid i agree with reviewer LMS123, you need to provide the % of hyaluronic acid that is in formula.Difficult to make a comparison with other products without knowing this key important amount.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I've been using this product once or twice a day for about a year and find it works as well or better than face creams costing many times more. My wrinkles have diminished and the skin on my face is supple.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to....... I use this as a body cream. Great stuff. I 've been using this for years. It has a great feel, not greasy oily. Absorbs quickly. Go for it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed formula? I have used this product for years but this latest batch has a different fragrance and does not soak into the skin as well as it used to. It’s such a shame.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a good product I've been using this product for years and it was great especially compare with the price. I recently ordered 5 bottles. They smell different, sort of like bleach, not as this product use to be. Not only the smell is bizarre but there are little particles / sand in the cream. Looks like some chemical thing is not dissolved. It is a totally different stuff now. I wonder what has happened. The quality of this product is so inconsistent that I've decided to switch to some other products.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy Serum Instead! This cream did nothing for me, and it had a bad smell and texture.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Amazing cream. And so affordable. Can't do without it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Perfume Not sure if the product actually works or not but the perfume they added is awful. Tried to get wife to use but even she won't use it. Why more products can't be scent free is beyond me. Why did that need to be added for a product like this.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! JUST WOW...... I have been using this cream for 2 and a 1/2 years I am 66 years young. It has a very light on offensive fragrance it seems to diminish it is short time. It keeps my face and neck hydrated all day. I use this with the retinol cream from PP. I'm also UNITED with the price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is AWSOME stuff!!!!!! I bought this and LOVE it!!!! I use it as a night cream and wake up with dewy skin. I am 65 yrs. young and it really has made a difference. GREAT product!!!! AND living in Arizona the air is a bit drier. I get compliments on my skin all the time.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream I’m 30, This is the first time I try Puritan’s face cream, I used to use Lancôme and Dior, so I think this is coming very inexpensive for a cream , but it does the work!! Ok the smell is not that perfect, but it’s ok . And I use it as night cream, as it comes as a big jar, i use it generously on my face my neck my chest, i really love it and also bought for my mom , and she is using it too now :)) recommand 100% !!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stinks This does have artificial ingredients and fragrance. Can't wear it.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin This cream is awesome! I've bought a lot, again and again, people who tried it told me this is awesome too. Good price with the awesome moisturizing effect!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream...great price and size I bought this cream just to try it. Well, to my surprise it feels really good on my aging SKIN!! I use it on my face mostly but also as a body cream. I gave some to a good friend and she loves it too. So it's a good thing I bought lots on sale!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is THE bomb! This is way better than anything I have ever used. It goes on evenly, smells lightly but good, it does not feel greasy. In fact, you will not feel it on you but it WILL erase fine lines and make your skin beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this cream for about 3-4 months. I'm 71 and have decent skin for my age, but some under-eye wrinkles and bags. I just really noticed today that the wrinkles are siginificantly deminished; the skin under my eyes seems tightened, and the bags are definitely less noticable. I've used higher-end products and have never seen the improvement I have with this cream. I don't mean to suggest I look like 40 again, but at this age I'll take any improvement I can get. And I definitely see real improvement. Score!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as higher priced creams I was using Mary Kay, but i am retiring and needed something less expensive but still getting results. I have been using this for about 3 weeks and i am impressed. I only have one question. Is it safe to use around the eye area?
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_015479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT