Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Elastin Firming Crème
Elastin Firming Crème
Elastin Firming Crème
Elastin Firming Crème

Elastin Firming Crème

Item #002081
Size

4 oz Cream

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Contains Collagen and Vitamin E
  • Helps improve the youthful appearance of your skin
Product & Label Information

Elastin is the natural substance that keeps skin from aging. Used daily, Elastin Firming Crème can help improve the youthful appearance of your skin. Contains natural Elastin in an exclusive formula that also affords the benefits of rich natural oils, Collagen and Vitamin E.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Use daily. Thoroughly cleanse and dry areas of the face and body before using.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Stearic Acid, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Myristyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetyl Esters, Glyceryl Stearate, Elastin, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame Seed) Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower Seed Oil, Squalane, Isopropyl Myristate, Lanolin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethanolamine, Quaternium-15, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance.

WARNING: Avoid this product if you are allergic or sensitive to any of the ingredients in this product. DO not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. For External Use Only. Keep Out of Reach of Children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Have been using for several years. Works wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! Only been using a few days and already see a difference in the marinette lines on the sides of my mouth. Also I don't think the smell is bad at all as some have said. It is like a soft soap smell and after a minute it is gone. The price of this and other Puritan products is phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price! Been using it for two weeks now and can notice the difference in my neck and arms. Would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this and love it. THE price is unbelievable. will buy again when i run out for sure
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice firm feeling I'm not sure how well this cream is reducing the look of my fine lines, but I do love how firm my face feels after using this product in the morning. I tend to break out from face creams and this one has not made me break out yet!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. I'm buying my second batch of Elastin Firming Creme. I thought it was OK but not really sure how much it really did. For about a week I didn't use it and I didn't look the same by the end of the week. I thought I looked lumpy. I started using it again. It definitely helps firm my skin. Not like I was 25 but enough that I'm pleased with it and will continue to buy it. I use it in the morning after I put on my Hyaluronic Acid Serum, with the blue label, purchased here, also purchased for the second time. I usually purchase 2 of both and get the extra bottles.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Amazing Stuff! Easy to use and great price! have been using this cream for the last few years and find it works better than any other cream at any price anywhere in firming and everyday use when used along with other Puritan Prides skincare products.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I bought three! I have only been using this crème for about a week and can tell the difference in my skin. My face is so much softer and suppler. Glad I got three because a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is a great product to have. I can feel a positive difference in my skin since using this moistureizer
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product not right for me The crème leaves my skin very dry and the smell to me is disgusting. Trying to use on the body so my purchase is not a total loss. This was not a good purchase for me. Normally I am a a satisfied customer, but not this time.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Do NOT buy this product. It will make you look OLDER!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I think this is a very good product for the price. It leaves my skin feeling soft and youthful.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no difference noticed I used this product twice a day, morning and evening, and saw no results or change at all. Did not like the smell, sort of like blah soap smell.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite happy to use it 2x a day. My skin is very soft. When I finish my first jar I will order another one
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I just started using this product. I am extremly pleased with it. I have a very ruff place on one big tow and it has helped it a lot. I also use it on my arms as it is helping them also. I also use it on my face and will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product for the money I use this in the pm along with emu oil. It's hard for me to tell if it truely works but it's a great evening moisturizer.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addition to previous feedback Forgot to mention the packaging is a drawback - an open jar makes cream less protected from the environmental effects... Nevertheless, because the skin feels firmer and nourished on several layers it feels like 6 stars, minus packaging made it 5
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing cream This cream is an excellent moisturizer. I would not say it is a "firming creme". I have used it about a month, but haven't noticed any firming of my skin. Good value, though, even as a facial moisturizer. Quick shipping.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from face cream im using it for two weeks I don't see any difference in my face apparence
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It makes skin feel more firm, smooth and strong. it is loaded with very good ingredients.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Can't Get Past The Smell! My review is only to to advise the buyer that the smell is horrible. I haven't used it enough on my face to make a judgment call on how well it works because the smell is horrid. It has one of those unscented odors but 100 times worse. So using it on my face is seriously not a pleasant experience at night. I've been using it on my arms and legs, but only occasionally, so I can't say how effective it is. I bought this based on other reviews. On the positive side, it absorbs very quickly and easily. But as a smoothing cream for the face, I just wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I was skeptical with the price being so low, but I find the product effective. My skin is soft and smooth, and lines do not seem as pronounced
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product This is the only firming cream I will use. I have been using it on my face for years and everyone thinks I'm ten years younger than my actual age. I have recently been using it on my arms and legs and have noticed a great improvement. An additional plus, it's less expensive than the other "designer" creams and in my opinion does a better job.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cream So far it seem to be good but I can't say I love the smell. It does make your skin feel good. I would recommend to a friend and probably buy this product again.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product You can feel a difference the moment you put it on your skin...I love this product and will buy it again.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried many over the counter items for firming the face, this one works. I have my sister and my Mother in law on it as well. I love this item, I see the results. I have tried many expensive otc items that did not seem to live up to what they claim. This really did. will continue to order and use as long it is available.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product This cream has been used for years and is a favorite at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Loyal to this product I've been using this product for many years & I must say that NOTHING works as well for me. I'm 53 & easily look 40. Of course, a vegetarian diet & regular moderate exercise help too. I have no idea what I would do if this product was discontinued. It's light & absorbs completely. Never greasy. I'll use it forever.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value but a little heavy for oily skin I could feel my skin was firmer pretty quickly but this is a pretty heavy cream for oily skin, so I will use it mostly at night. Excellent value & pretty high concentration of collagen & elastin.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Elastin Firming Creme is most valuable. Price is very reasonable and the result on the skin is extraordinary. Because the creme is very concentrated, one bottle would last for almost one and a half month though I am using it day and night on my face, neck, and all over my arms. A little bit will be enough for each applied area. The creme has been keeping my skin tender, smooth, and without wrinkle for six years. Several ladies between mid-age to early sixties are now using because of seeing what is happening to my skin with the creme. Two of them who just started using the creme for one week are experiencing improvement on their neck. I see the skin firming up and thus look smoother. One of them who is diligently applying to her face twice as suggested is looking younger already. These two ladies are also using CoQ 10 serum before applying the Elastin Firming Cream. The serum definitely will enhance the Ealstin Firming Cream. These are what I have been using.
Date published: 2012-10-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_002081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT