Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream
Retinol Cream
Retinol Cream
Retinol Cream
Retinol Cream
Retinol Cream

Retinol Cream

Item #052916
Size

2 oz Cream

Potency

Earn up to 141 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

What it is:

Retinol is a form of Vitamin A, which has antioxidant properties and is one of the most important vitamins for the appearance of your skin.

What it does:

Retinol Cream provides you with lavish, nourishing hydration to help keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking. Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce.

What it’s completely FREE OF:

  • Parabens
  • Petroleum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Artificial Color
  • Artificial Fragrance

Additional tidbits:

Dab a small amount of this thick, luxurious cream onto your freshly washed face before bedtime. Made with 100% vegetarian ingredients. Never tested on animals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply a small amount to face at night, after cleansing.

Other Ingredients: Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides, Isopropyl/Myristate Glycerin, Cetearyl Olivate (and) Sorbitan Olivate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil (and) Olea Europaea (Olive) fruit Oil (and) Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil Unsaponifiables, Stearyl Alcohol, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexlglycerin, Sodium Magnesium SSilicate, Retinyl Palmitate, Xantham Gum, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Citric Acid

WARNING: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not ingest. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells I don’t know if it works as I cannot get by the fragrance. It’s terrible.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the green label cream Only bought this because, they were out of stock of the Green Label Retinol Cream. And this retinol cream is NOT as good. So I'm now stuck with 3 of these jars because it was buy 1 get 2 free. Even with that deal still not that good of a deal.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad smell I usually buy puritans pride retinol for my dry face but they have been out of stock so I decided I would try this. What a waste of money. It is greasy and does not feel nice on my skin and I have no idea what that scent is but it smells really bad. Sorry but I couldn't get past the smell.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from less smelly this one is less smelly than puritan pride green lable.use it during day time.it works for me.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight was my first time using the cream & I was a little leery b/c of all the complaints about the smell. Honestly, I don't know what people are talking about. There is NO odor or bad smell to the product. As I said, I can't give an honest answer to how the cream works since this is the first time, but no odor do I smell.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream This has no bad ingredients such as mineral oil. Its perfectly pure like it says! I dont mind the natural smell u guys complain about. glycerin and retinol
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin looks great... I've been using this a couple of weeks and my skin looks amazing. I've stopped wearing foundation and you can't even tell a difference. My only complaint is that I wake up a little oily but I love the product.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greetings my friends!!! I bought this cream last year.It is really the best cream I've used with great success.for this reason I now want to buy this cream again. Greeting for its makers!!!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes this does work! I have been using this cream for over a year now and it does work I use it on my hands and arms as well Some have said they do not like the smell The company did change the smell as the first jars I bought smelled much better I add a little vanilla essential oil to my jars and so it is very pleasant As far as the cream working It does Its the best I have used and I have tried many It will not provide a "lift" It is a great cream for "creepy" skin as well I use it in the morning and at night
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I purchased this product based on the benefits it touts. First you have to get past the odor. It is not pleasant at all. I have been using it for about 4 weeks now, and really haven't noticed any benefits from it. It does not make my face feel hydrated as other lotions I have used, nor does it give me any luminosity at all.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odor I do not like this product because I don't like the smell. It has a foul smell to it and only using it until I get the next order. Very disappointed as I usually don't buy online products. :(
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product...however, it has a funny smell. It is not awful, kind of like yogurt. I use it every night on neck, eyes and hands. It works great!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Great product I even use it on my hands. The fragrance however is not.very pleasant but at least it is not strong.and dissipates quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Effective i was using Body Merry retinol serge cream but i needed something with more moisture. This cream delivers more moisture to my face (and) it works better at making my skin smoother. Yay! Thank you Puritan for this product!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I just LOVE the way this cream makes my skin feel moisturized and firm! I just can not say enough great things about it! I buy it every single time I am ready to run out!!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a high potency VitaA product Into 3rd week of use and actually see change in texture of skin. Quite surprising as have tried so, do many. Hope continues
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from retinol cream works great. I have been using this cream for more than 20 years. I am 69 years old and have very few wrinkles . I would reccomend this cream to everyone.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a product that I continue to order. I like the natural ingredients.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad odor! The reason the review is poor is because of the odor of the product. I bought this product because I used some from a friend of mine and loved the clean, fresh scent. When I received my jars, they had a very unpleasant odor to them. I will not order these again unless the scent is changed. Maybe I just got a bum lot. I did sent an email to this fact, but I may have accidentally deleted the reply from your company. Could you please contact me about this again? Thank you.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff... This is a great exfoliate and leaves my skin feeling great. Got it in a bundle and forgot about it but just started using it. I like it. Maybe my skin type but it works better or just as good as some expensive creams I've used by known brands.
Date published: 2014-12-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_052916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT