Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #011825
Potency

100000 IU

Size

8 oz Cream

Earn up to 394 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce

Apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin

Replenishes and nourishes your skin

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A along with natural protective moisturizers that help to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount to face before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Methylparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Retinyl Palmitate, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Keeps skin soft & supple. Unexpected plus, has faced age spots!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I use this as a body cream as I am in the sun a lot. Really makes a difference
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Been using this prodct for several years and really love it but infortunately it has been increased way too much.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night time moisturizer Hey be been using this product for years now at night! The price is excellent and it is great for my sensitive skin. Doesn’t have irritating fragrance and so forth. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I and my daughter love this cream. It could be a little heavy for summer but it's perfect for winter. Great product with affordable price.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My mom is in her 60s and has been using this cream for over 5 years. It has been great. She loves it and will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for many years. Because it does everything a cream should with Out an unwanted odor.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I have bought this many times, satisfied with the results.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been purchasing this product for many years. It helps soften facial skin and wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin hydrated When using this cream, the skin stays hydrated and supple. Also, diminishes wrinkles.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skin Cream It makes my skin feel so smooth! Totally worth it!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using over 20 years!! My mother used to order from puritans pride many years ago. She would have boxes of stuff. One day she gave me some of this cream. I haven’t looked back. When I am close to running out I panic! People have complimented me on my skin. I only use this cream which hazel with s cotton ball and that’s it! I am 61 and am surprised I still use this cream. I gave a jar to a coworker and she loved it. It’s not greasy and leaves my skin just right. You won’t be sorry!!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product for the price. Read the reviews and don't understand one of them. One review said odor??????Have been using since 2017, maybe longer can't remember, any way, a great product. I don't order often since I buy a lot each time to take advantage of offers. I am going on 85. Am told I don't look it. That's good enough for me.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best cream. I love it. I've been using this cream for more than one year. It's excellent
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains parabens and strong fragrance I naively assumed that Puritan's Pride would not produce a product laden with parabens and fragrance. Even if I could get over the parabens, the smell is far too strong. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me I ordered this a couple of years ago and started using it daily. My arms were getting old looking and rough. This stuff really works!! It's so inexpensive that I was just slathering it all over my arms. I quit when I ran out. I'm sorry I quit! I'm ordering more today and don't plan on quitting...ever.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Best cream on the market. I have been using this for years.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always use this every night together with vitamin C cream + hyaluronic cream + vitamin E cream.... Keeps your face firm and refreshed upon waking up in the morning . Don't need to buy those Clarins, Estée Lauder, Lancôme OR other high end products where you pay hundreds of dollars .... This is a best kept secret ....I buy a 3 month supply for a small fraction of the cost and it works ... Anybody paying for those high end products are just simply misinformed and dint know any better... My aunt has been using them for so many years and was told she looks in her 40s. Actually she's in here 70s and still looks amazing .
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is my second purchase of the Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce) and the fine the product excellent! Provides the moisture I need and helps moving forward with ageing.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This cream is wonderful to hydrate your skin. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gREAT FOR YOUNGER LOOKING SKIN THIS KEEPS THE SKIN SOFT A SUBTLE. KEEPS LINES FROM FORMING.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent source of retinol A Your retinol A cream is an ezcellent source of the retin a I was seeking and at a very good price, when necessary I will renew my order
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work and full of parabens Due to all the great reviews, I ordered this cream and have been using it for quite some time with no noticeable difference. in addition, I noticed it is loaded with parabens so all my remaining jars are going in the trash. When you use something on your skin, you want something pure without additives and preservatives - - which just counteract any benefit you may achieve from the product (in this case, none.) Having used other Puritan products in the past, I'm really disappointed and will use much more discretion and scrutinize all ingredients when ordering from them in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for your skin I've been using Puritan Retinol for more than 10 years and my family members keep asking what I did to maintain my skin texture that looks 20 years younger. I believe Puritan Retinol is the main "player" that gives me this look. Please do not discontinue this product.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this cream as my night cream after washing my face before bed. I find it helpful in reducing lines on my forehead, etc.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I've used Retinol cream for years and I really love it. I like the texture and the way it sinks in on my skin. Does it really help wrinkles? Who knows? I think so. But for the low price, I use a lot of it!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol cream great product for these wrinkles, not as visible, however promotes softer skin
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this product on areas that I have deep lines, neck and knees and within a week I started to see a difference and now after 3 weeks, there is a considerable difference. Its great!!! its really for specific areas and not for an overall moisturizer and wasn't great for my face, but my neck and knees it reduced the wrinkles significantly
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product 10 stars if I could :) A friend recommended (her words) pure Retinol Cream / Puritan's Pride. You must try it to appreciate how good your skin feels after that bath or shower.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I buy this for my daughter because she loves it for her skin. She said that it keeps wrinkles at bay and keeps skin soft and supple. She always makes sure that I know when she's opening her last jar. It does seem to last her a long time.
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_011825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT