Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc
ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

ABC Plus® Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral Formula with Zinc

Item #007191
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Heart-healthy supplement**
  • A complete and high-quality blend of vitamins and minerals
  • Specially formulated for adults over the age of 50
  • Contains a four-month supply of easy-to-swallow caplets
  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

Staying healthy and active can be as simple as learning your ABCs. That's because just one senior multivitamin a day contains just that: all the essential letter vitamins and minerals your body needs.

Your body is a complex machine, with many nutrients playing numerous roles to keep things running smoothly. Manufactured in the United States with ingredients sourced from around the world, this high-quality blend focuses on the needs of those over the age of 50.

In this senior multivitamin blend, you'll get 100% or more daily values of Vitamins C, D, E, B-2, Niacin, Folic Acid and B-12, among others. That means support for your heart, immune system, bones, nervous system, and more.** Compare it to other multivitamin brands and you'll see: Puritan's Pride blend brings you premium quality at the best value.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A750 mcg 83%
  (as Vitamin A Acetate
  and 40% as Beta-Carotene)
Vitamin C60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 12.5 mcg (500 IU) 63%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E22.5 mg 150%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
VitaminK 30 mcg 25%
  (as Phytonadione)
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 1.5 mg 125%
  (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 125%
VitaminB-6 3 mg 176%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
VitaminB-12 25 mcg 1,042%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 30 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid10 mg 200%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium220 mg 17%
  (as Calcium Carbonate and Dicalcium Phosphate)
Phosphorus20 mg 2%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)
Iodine150 mcg 100%
  (as Potassium Iodide)
Magnesium50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
  Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11 mg 100%
Selenium 55 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Selenate)
  Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 0.5 mg 56%
Manganese2.3 mg 100%
  (as Manganese Sulfate)
Chromium 45 mcg 129%
  (as Chromium Picolinate)
Molybdenum 45 mcg 100%
  (as Sodium Molybdate)
Chloride72 mg 3%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Potassium80 mg 2%
  (as Potassium Chloride)
Boron150 mcg *
  (as Boric Acid and Sodium Borate)
  Silicon (as Silicon Dioxide) 2 mg *
Vanadium 10 mcg *
  (as Sodium Metavanadate)
Lutein250 mcg *
Lycopene300 mcg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, FD&C Blue #2 Lake, FD&C Red #40 Lake, FD&C Yellow #5 Lake, Maltodextrin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polydextrose, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, have any medical condition, planning any medical or surgical procedure, or are planning to undergo any clinical lab testing, consult your doctor before use. Some supplements may interact with certain medications and/or interfere with certain lab tests. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good % amts of supplements I've been using this product for years along with my husband
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been taking this vitamin for a long time. Would not be without them.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mature Adult Multivitamin/mineral I have been very pleased with this product for many years. The price is reasonable for the senior budget. Please keep it in st
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we needed We've used this multivitamin for years and are very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one! Has everything seniors need in a daily multivitamin.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multivitamin for seniors Well balanced in nutrients needed for seniors at a great price
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow Great product to meet my needs. Easy to swallow.... no after taste..... will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all in there! I get all of my vitamins needed in this brand. I have compared it to the National name brands, guess what? It's all in there. This multi vitamin does not fall short!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! What I loved the most about this product is that it combines both vitamins and minerals, it is very nicely formulated and the price is great!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior Multivitamin I’ve used multivitamin all of my life as well vitamin C that keeps us (wife) healthy the # 1 thing that we like about the bottles has a convenient flip top instead of the safety cap and we have no children at all. I’ve even had a defective safety cap is no fun to open. Anyway the free shipping and the special deals compare to not in stock.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's parents take this We wanted special senior vitamins for my wife's parents so they take this. They have been using it for years.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Formula I have been using ABC Plus Senior Multivitamin Multi-Mineral for years. It is the perfect fit for my needs.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health 'insurance' My husband and I rely on this multivitamin in combination with a healthy diet to keep us active and in good health. We are in our 70s and take no prescription medications.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take not too big so it makes taking a multivitamin very easy
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi - Even my husband will take it! It is very difficult to find a multi-vitamin that my husband will take. Either they are too big to swallow, leave or return a bad taste....it is always something. But these he really likes and takes. Great Product.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I’ve been using Puritan Pride products for many years because of price quality and convenience.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multivitamins very good results and great price, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good complex I've used this product for many years and I'm quite satisfied.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have confidence in the product. I have been using this for several years.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great senior multi-vitamin My husband has been taking this vitamin for years. He loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good variety These Puritan;s Multi contain a variety of vitamins necessary for senior health maintenance. I am 84 and the next blood workup will verify just how good I've benefited taking them.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for seniors These multi vitamins are perfect for this 71 year old.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect complete senior vitamin My husband and I both take this and are completely happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Senior Advantage I have been purchasing this senior Multi for years. I feel the ingredients are specifically designed for seniors.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work well Been using for quite a few years, and physicals always come out good. Vitamins always in the good range.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! I have used this product for more than twenty years and have never even considered a change! It really works for me.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take every day Good vitamin for older folks. Easy to swallow despite size.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features These are good and energy vitamin. I will continue to buy these.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow I love only having to take one a day! Also, the size & shape of the pill makes it very easy to swallow. This one a day supplement has just the right amount of ingredients to make me feel healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product We have been using these multi’s for many years and feel wonderful. I have compared the ingredients with others and find these are by far superior.
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_007191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT