Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Adult Gummy Multivitamin
Adult Gummy Multivitamin
Adult Gummy Multivitamin
Adult Gummy Multivitamin

Adult Gummy Multivitamin

Item #030421 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 230 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • *Please note this product has a tendency to melt during hot temperatures.


  • Iron Free
Product & Label Information

An adult multivitamin that’s delicious and fun to take

Vitamin and mineral support for your heart, eyes, bones and joints**

Great-tasting natural flavors include orange, cherry and grape

No artificial flavors.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Gummies
Servings Per Container 37
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%*
Total Sugars 2 g **
Includes 2g Added Sugars 4%*
Vitamin A 750 mcg 83%
  (as Retinyl Palmitate)
Vitamin C 60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 20 mcg (800 IU) 100%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 6.7 mg 45%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Niacin 10 mg 63%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 118%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate 666 mcg DFE 167%
  (400 mcg folic acid)
Vitamin B-12 6 mcg 250%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 1,000%
Pantothenic Acid 5 mg 100%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Magnesium 2 mg <1%
  (as Magnesium Citrate)
  Zinc (as Zinc Citrate) 5 mg 45%
Choline Bitartrate 40 mcg **
Inositol 60 mcg **
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, chew two (2) gummies daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Citric Acid, Maltodextrin, Natural Flavors, Pectin, Vegetable and Fruit Juice (color), Vegetable Oil (Palm) (Contains Carnauba Wax).

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Adult Gummy Multivitamin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_030421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamins I've Ever Purchased These gummy adult vitamins are awesome! They taste GREAT, are low priced and provide the vitamins and minerals I need. If these were not vitamins I could sit and eat them like candy they taste that good! -jp
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummy Multivitamins I love them! I take them daily. Please taste, not too sweet.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THESE HAVE CHANGED A LITTLE BUT STILL GOOD I JUST PURCHASED A FEW OF THESE AS WE RAN OUT. THIS NEW BATCH IS A LITTLE DIFFERENT AND SEEM LESS SOFT. THE TASTE IS THE SAME BUT HARDER TO CHEW. OVERALL HAPPY W/ THE PURCHASE.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from * Good idea however Corn Syrup is NOT good for anyone, in fact very bad for everyone!! Ask them to sweeten with Stevia instead, then would be beneficial to health .
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin gummies As usual, everything was perfect. They came fast and had no problems. I toss the other catalogs in the trash that I get from other companies. I wont even look at them.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy taste!!! These taste so much better than any other brand we have tried!!!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty flavors Very good product and tasty flavors. I would recommend these to anybody looking for a good vitamin at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty way to get your vitamins While I cannot yet attest to the how well these vitamins work, I can tell you they are very tasty, moist and easy to take. I hate pills, but these chewable vitamins are so easy to take.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummies are easier Switched to gummy vitamins about six months ago and they are so much easier than the horse pills I was taking before. Keep up the great work puritans!!!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin So glad they make an adult gummie vitamin since I cannot swallow those inch long capsules. Tastes good too.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Chewies!! I wasn't sure if I would be able to taste the vitamins when I chewed them and was a little hesitate. I had brought gummie fiber chewables that turned out to work great, so I thought I'd go ahead and try the vitamins. They are wonderful! No vitamin smell or taste at all. I have a hard time swallowing and smelling vitamin tablets so these are the perfect solution! Give them a try, I think you will be pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! These are my favorite gummie vitamins ever!! I love the way they taste, makes it easy to take these. They work great!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have a hard time swallowing pills so I relaly like the Gummies. I actually look forward to taking my Vitamins now.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have been using this product for a year now with great results.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great tasting multi vitamin My first order came in all melted together. And the replacement order came in with half of the bottles open. I will not be ordering these again. They do taste good for am gummy multi vitamin
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty These are very good. Nicely priced, convenient. Not the highest dosages for a Multivitamin but fits what i need. i just take an extra iron supplement because this is iron-free.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been purchasing all of my vitamins and herbal supplements from Puritan's Pride for several years. I'm so glad to have found the adult multi-vitamin gummies. The gummies are easy to chew and no problem in swallowing. Thanks for another great product.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We have been taking these vitamins for a number of years. We find Puritan Pride products and find them to have a good varity and quality. Also great value.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for price I didn't realize until after I got them that the first 2 ingredients are corn syrup and sugar. I would probably not have gotten them had I noted this prior to buying them. May not be a big deal for some, but I try to avoid this ingredients when possible. Otherwise good and easy to take.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting, great value, wish they contained more minerals! My coworker and I have started taking vitamins this year in effort to increase our overall health. She won't swallow any pills, so we are doing the gummies. These are Really tasty, a little tart and the flavor actually reminds me a bit of the chewable acerola C that puritan's pride carries. I got these as part of a buy 2, get 1 free sale which was featuring free shipping. With those discounts these were definitely a better price than what we would have paid in a drugstore. Overall, I am happy, but I do wish they contained more vitamins & minerals. I feel like other multi-vitamins have a laundry list of ingredients where as they are fairly basic. That said, though, I do really recommend them, especially if you don't enjoy swallowing pills!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tasting gummies I got these to replace my one a day product. I wasn't sure what to expect but gave them a shot. I really like these and they actually taste really good! The price & amount you get for these really beats the price of other ones out there. Also don't let the picture fool you, the bottle you get is actually smaller than it may seem online which is great since it makes for easier storage. I will continue to get these instead of the one a day gummies.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tasting and economical. I can't say that these vitamins keep me healthy, but I can say that they taste good, have a nice texture, and my wife and I always look forward to taking them each evening. They are also very economical from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temporary use When our oncologist suggested stopping my spouse's use of a multi vitamin/mineral because of the calcium content, we searched for a multivitamin without minerals. The gummi vitamins meet the criteria.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I like these vitamins. They seem to give me stamina.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! My husband just loves these, I have to remind him only "2"! We both enjoy them everyday. To keep him in control, I fill his his pill box!...:)
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stick together These gummies taste great but need to be reformulated. They all stick together and are difficult to separate.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS I just received them yesterday, but they're so yummy, I have to control myself. The ingredients look good and they are Puritan brand so I know I can count on good results.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, easy to chew and swallow. I really liked the taste of these chewable vitamins. I also like the fact that I can take one in the morning and one in the evening to keep the level of vitamins in body at good levels.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tasting gummy vitamins I got the 3 pack these are the best gummy vitamins ever, they taste like fruit snacks! it's safe enough for my kids 11 and 7, to take as well i give them one and i take 2. i am going to stock up for the winter. can't beat the price.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, soft, fruity and not too chewy. Best Buy! Great Price! Wow! these vitamins are awesome. Both my husband and I love taking these vitamins. What a wonderful change from swallowing large pills with awful tastes. They remind me of juicy gummy candies with I adore!
Date published: 2012-10-21
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_030421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT