Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Fiber Force 6
Fiber Force 6
Fiber Force 6

Fiber Force 6

Item #013984 / Add to favorites
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Fiber Force 6 adds roughage to the diet, which is important for digestion and elimination. Fiber Force 6 is a good dietary source of fiber and helps alleviate occasional constipation and maintain regularity.** As a daily addition to your diet, one serving of Fiber Force 6 contributes up to 4 grams of the fiber you need daily to maintain good dietary health.** Our exclusive Fiber Blend Concentrate contains natural fiber from Psyllium Seed Husk Apple Pectin, Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Prune Powder and cruciferous vegetables, among other sources. For adults, take six (6) capsules daily with at least 8 ounces of water or other fluid.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 6 Capsules
Servings Per Container 33
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 20
Total Carbohydrate 4 g 1%**
Dietary Fiber 4 g 14%**
Soluble Fiber 2 g ***
Protein <1 g 1%**
  Fiber Blend Concentrate 4,102 mg (4.1 g) ***
  (which contains Natural Fiber from Psyllium Seed Husk (seed), Apple Pectin (fruit), Lactobacillus Acidophilus, Kidney Bean, Oat Bran (seed), Prune Powder (fruit), Peach Fiber (fruit), Broccoli(flower), Cauliflower (plant), and Carrot (root))
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take six (6) capsules daily with at least 8 ounces of water or other fluid.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing,

Notice: Take this product with at least 8 ounces of water or other fluid. Taking this product without adequate fluid may cause choking. Do not take this product if you have difficulty swallowing. If you experience chest pain, vomiting or difficulty in swallowing or breathing after taking this product, seek immediate medical attention. Do not take before bedtime. Fiber products can affect the absorption of many medications. Do not take this product within 2 hours of taking medications.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective product When taken regularly if very effective, if combined with an healthy diet.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have been using this for 4 months now along with a clean eating diet. It is wonderul - has been very beneficial and gentle. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I ordered this product to replace a similar product that was much more expensive. I am very satisfied with the value and quality and will continue to purchase this and other products from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiber Force 2 I had been using Metamucil and the price had been going up and up. I had also used probiotics and felt they really didn't add anything to my digestive health. My son in law orders from you so I decided to try the Fiber Force with both fiber and probiotics. I am very pleased and intend to continue using them. Thank you for such a great product1
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take fiber pills that are convenient to bring with you when dining out. I find the fiber pills to be easier to take when at home since there is no mixing of powders or measuring to be done. This is even better when dining out at any sort of restaurant. The pill form is superior to powders since there in no mixing needed. You don't need to carry the whole bottle with you since you can easily place a few in an envelope, empty chewing gum or mint container, or whatever is handy. Fine for pocket or purse. I've used this product for over 5 years now and have had consistently uniform high quality capsules for thousands of uses.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recommend it to all, and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fiber Supplement This is the best fiber supplement my family has ever taken (and we've tried a number of them). Results surpassed our expectations. Enthusiastically recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One pill in AM, one in PM... ...for me works just fine. The package recommends more than that. Good product
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product As we get older, we should increase our fiber intake. I have found this to be a successful and easy solution. Fiber Force 6 is good for everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and effective The buy 1 get 2 free made it easy to give this a try. I was tired of adding powder to everything and honestly forgetting to do that.:) The pills are very easy to swallow. I did start off with 4 pills at one time, but went back to 2 in the morning, 2 at lunch, 2 at night. Seems to be working so far.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love the value of fiber force and it does the job.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fiber force 6 I feel so much better since I started taking fiber force 6.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the second time i have ordered this product. I'm very satisfied with this it seems to be doing everything i need it to. I do wish it was a little cheaper though.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Not the greatest on consuming fiber. Tried the sprinkle on fiber but it did not seem to help. Saw this product, bought it notice it does work. I have now re-ordered it twice.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job...what more can I say! Went on a low carb diet so my fiber intake was reduced quite a bit. This product taken as recommended restored me.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product this is an excellent product. I will definitely continue using it.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product exceeded my expectations I would not hesitate to recommend this product, as it definitely worked for me.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! Been taking these for years. Work great and as always Purtians Pride has a great deal on them. Will continue purchasing them for years to come.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product that works well. This product works great. It completely improved my digestive health.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fiber ever! Fiber Force is the best fiber I have ever used. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills you up, not out. Easy way to take fiber; no taste. I take 2 capsules, 3 times daily. Take 20 minutes before eating.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed After ordering and receiving my confirmation email, a few days passed. I realized that I never received a shipping notification. Come to find out that the product was on backorder but never shipped. I ordered it 7/24 and it shipped 8/4. I just think it would have been in good business to send me an email to let me know that it was on backorder. Besides the business end, the product is great.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I so happy to have discovered this supplement. It works every bit as well to add fiber to my diet as do Metamucil or chewable tabs, and it's so much easier and more pleasant. Try it if you too need additional fiber; I'll bet that you'll also be glad you did.
Date published: 2012-08-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_013984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT