Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils

Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils

Item #010154 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
  • Supports heart health and healthy circulation**
  • Supports healthy joints**
  • Plays a role in providing an energy source for the body**
  • Contains a 20-day supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Fats are an important part of a healthy diet and essential to our body, but not all fats are created equal.

There are "bad" fats, which include trans fats that are found in foods like french fries and donuts. And then there are "good" fats. These are Fatty Acids—Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9—that are important for metabolic and cellular health.

Omega-3 Fatty Acids are in fish such as salmon, anchovies and trout, as well as walnuts and flaxseed. Omega-6 and Omega-9 are found in nuts and vegetable oils. Fatty Acids support the overall well-being of the body.** Omega-3 supports the health of your heart, joints and skin.** Their role in heart health is particularly noteworthy.** The National Institutes of Health recognizes that Omega-3 from fish oil can be beneficial for several cardiovascular measures.** Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.** They also help maintain triglyceride levels that are already within a normal range.**

The American Heart Association recommends at least two servings of oily fish per week, but Omega-3 Fatty Acids are often in short supply in our diets. Puritan's Pride Triple Omega can help supplement your diet. They are purified to eliminate mercury.

So if you're looking to balance your diet with these good fats, Triple Omega is an easy way to get some essential nutrients your body relies on.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Softgels
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 40
Calories from Fat 35
Total Fat 3.5 g 6%**
Saturated Fat 0.5 g 3% **
Polyunsaturated Fat 2 g ***
Monounsaturated Fat 1 g ***
Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
Protein <1 g 2%**
  Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3,6,9 Proprietary Blend 3,600 mg (3.6 g) ***
  (Organic Flaxseed Oil, Ester-Omega® (Fish Oil, Borage Seed Oil ***
  (Typical Fatty Acid Profile:
  (Omega-3 ***
  (1,354 mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) ***
  (Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) ***
  (Alpha Linolenic Acid (ALA) ***
  (Other Fatty Acids ***
  (Omega-6 ***
  (296 mg of Total Omega-6 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Linoleic Acid ***
  (Gamma Linolenic Acid (GLA) ***
  (Omega-9 ***
  (266 mg of Total Omega-9 Fatty Acids (comprising of: ***
  (Oleic Acid ***)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) softgels daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Maximum Strength Triple Omega 3-6-9 Fish, Flax & Borage Oils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_010154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sub par I have bought cheaper that seems to do better , they fog up when put in freezer, not satisfied
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long PP customer GREAT value for the cost. Taken these products for years and would not change.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a well rounded omega oil product that is an excellent value.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to take Fish Oil fish oil has ben found to help more than one thing.. FishOil has many uses and benefits!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product In today's world we live in a toxic world with all sorts of chemicals in the air water and even in our foods, aka preservatives, pesticides, and lack of many required nutrients and vitamins in the foods we eat that our body requires. In order to get those things my body requires I use this and other supplements/ vitamins from Puritan's Pride. I love their products, they help me stay healthy and strong at the age of 56, and am a very satisfied customer of their products I have purchased from.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just had my regular checkup and my doctor pronounced my Omega levels "fantastic" and told me to "keep doing what you're doing." I'm so happy with this product. Been taking it for years.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Capsule very hard and tough I cut these capsules to give to my dogs. The first batch I bought was soft and easy to cut, but, the last batch (and I am on my second bottle now) is tough and very hard to cut and squeeze onto the dog's food.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT EFA's I've been taking these for a few years and am very happy with the quality, price and comparison to more expensive brands. My doctor recommend that I take essential fatty acids for health. I've noticed that I absorb my fat soluable vitamins better. I am going to continue to buy these.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great for me I need to add EFA's to my diet and this was great source for me. There's isn't an aftertaste. I have bought this before and will buy again. MY whole family take these.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good source for Omega Fatty Acids I have an active life, exercise regularly, try to eat healthy but add this product as a daily supplement. No aftertaste, and can count on Puritan Pride for timely delivery at a very affordable cost
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price and Great Product Very good price for a quality product. No fish aftertaste. Fairly easy to swallow.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, Excellent Customer Services
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for my health! I always have salmon but I also have been taking this vitamin for many years. I find the price is reasonable and not too big to swallow, and good quality.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product All that you need to know is there is no fishy taste after you take these.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny I admit it -- I live alone and my diet is awful, so I make sure that I take enough supplements to keep me physically and mentally healthy, and Omega 3-6-9 is my choice. I buy all of my vitamins at Puritan's Pride. Great prices and either free or low-cost shipping.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly satisfied!! This version of fish oils is great! It is easy swallowing. since I have been taking it, I feel better. The value is great!!!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been a customer of Puritan's Pride for quite a few years. The products are better priced than our local stores and the shipping is free.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent product I highly recommend this product because I have seen some marked improvements in my overall vitality and health.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended. I've been usig this product for a very long time for a very good reason. I love it. It works. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Use it daily. Like that it has the triple ingredients of 3-6-9 oils!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so big Hard to swallow, I hate taking them because they're so big.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product of its kind I've found. I've been using this product for at least 7 years and find it to be all that I want in a Omega Oils product. It has a balance of types of oils and in the recommended amounts. I continue to maintain a healthy lifestyle with this product as part of my regular routine.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Perfect I'm very happy with Puritan's products, quality and price
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent source of EFA's good value, I take these to suppliment my diet while jucing.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is great products that fits to my needs that remain in good health by taking 4 capsules a day of Maximum Strength Triple Omega fish oil and also joints support as well.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very important vitamin for our bodies needs. An excellent vitamin needed for our total bodies' supplements.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maximum strength triple omega 3-6-9 fish, flax and borage oils These are so easy to take, no awful aftertaste, I am hoping they are helping my body.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great triple Omega! This product has a nice proportion of 3, 6 and 9's without a fishy taste!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product Experts say to make sure you take your Omega daily so, I take my Omega every night before I go to sleep and I believe it is a life saver for me. I even signed up for the auto-shipment every three months so I would not be without it.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent omega-3 product. This omega-3 product is excellent. My wife and I have been using it for some time and feel healthy. We highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_010154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT