Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Nature's Bounty® Fish Oil 1200 mg
Nature's Bounty® Fish Oil 1200 mg

Nature's Bounty® Fish Oil 1200 mg

Item #027602
Size

320 Softgels

Sale 78% Off
$6.33
Compare at: $28.79

Earn up to 63 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Nature's Bounty® Fish Oil 1200 mg contains EPA and DHA, two Omega-3 fatty acids that help support and maintain the health of your cardiovascular system.** Omega-3 fatty acids are considered “good” fats important for cellular, heart and metabolic health and help maintain triglyceride levels already within a normal range.** 

*Supportive but not conclusive research shows that
consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may
reduce the risk of coronary heart disease. One serving of fish
oil provides 360 mg total of EPA, DHA and other omega-3
fatty acids. See nutrition information for total fat and
cholesterol content.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 15
Total Fat1.5 g 2%**
Saturated Fat0.5 g 3%**
Cholesterol10 mg 3%
  Fish Oil 1,200 mg (1.2 g) ***
provides360 mg of Total Omega-3 ***
Fatty Acids† comprising of:
  EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) ***
  DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000
calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, herring, mackerel, sardine) ingredients. †As Natural Triglycerides

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Non-GMO, No Artificial Color, No Artificial Flavor, No Artificial Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started taking these when my mom recommended them to me. They help keep your heart healthy and I recommend them added to your daily vitamins.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for when you want to take care of yourself and give it what your body needs
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This supplement has wonderful beneficial properties and I feel better when I use it! I love anything that promotes heart health. Natures Bounty makes great, healthy supplements and I would purchase this and from this brand again.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oils are great for increasing your Omega-3 fatty acid. The pill is easy to consume and is in a gel form. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't each much fat and/or fish. This product is priced really well for how many capsules you get in a container and it lasts a while. 
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mot a big fan of the after smell in my breath after taking them but i guess that's all fish oil products.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish oil is so good for you and nature’s bounty never disappoints with these! The pills are huge like all fish oils but it’s affordable and comes generously filled. No complaints :)
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does what it claims. Pills are easy to swallow and they don’t have that fishy aftertaste the way that other brands can have
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great quality, I'd go with a different fish oil. I personally didn't notice any difference and found a different product i enjoy more. 
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t have a bad taste and is easy to take. Works well and doesn’t give you burps which is a game changer.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its one of the few ones that doesn't make me burp and have the nasty taste of fish oil in my mouth. I like it but i prefer the gummy ones.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've never been into taking vitamins but the older I got, I started to take care of myself and have been taking fish oil. I like this brand and it's easier to swallow - I don't think the pill size is so big where it's hard for us take it daily. 
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taken regularly help maintain a healthy body weight and general feeling of well being.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My doctor recommended taking fish oil to help boost the omega-3's in my diet since I don't eat a lot of fish... Well, I've been taking these for about two years now and I like them! I wouldn't say I love them - because I get really weird fishy burps about 30 minutes after I take these. It's manageable, just kind of gross/annoying. Definitely do not take these before a date or function where you'll be in close proximity! I think the next time I buy fish oil, I'll go for the "burpless" formula and try that out?
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good pills especially because does not taste in the mouth or smell fish, good price
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too pricy. Product works. No complaints. Fish oil is very healthy for you so since it is a good price point I would recxommend 
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Nature''s Bounty Fish Oil, no unpleasant odor at all I have been taken fish oil for a long time and this is the best one so far
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wasn’t able to finish the bottle of fish oil. Every time I took it I would burp it up throughout the day. Not worth it to me
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great supplement. I also like to put some of the oil in my hair masks, leaves it nice and shiny.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. They are tasteless and don’t have any fishy smell. Also doesn’t come back up or make your burps smell like fish like I’ve had with other brands. Very easy to find in many different stores and a very good price!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great, and really easy to swallow. Gives you that needed health kick. Definitely a great brand and a decent price!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taken this fish oil for years. It really helps and I like nature bounty brand. The pills are a little big so make sure you take it with lots of liquid but pills at gel so that makes it easier. It’s nice and does not leave a after taste.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to buy this brand of fish oil a lot. I like that it was at a decent price and there was also no aftertaste to this supplement; This would not however be my first pick for fish oil
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These fish oil pills were rather large. I used it on a daily basis. I had to poke a small pinhole in it because I was unable to swallow it. I wish that they could make it smaller - so I could swallow it.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, this is my go to for fish oil, it has no after taste and is sold at a good price point
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is really good not just for women but for men too! i take them everyday never forget
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow. Easy on your stomach. Take with or without food. Affordable. User friendly!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish the pills were smaller in size so they could be easier to swallow but the pricing is fair and they seem to be effective.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I can’t really rate this product because I haven’t noticed anything different while taking it but I’ve taken it every day for at least a year. No complaints here!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but great quality brand. Highly recommend it. Always tell my clients to take fish oil because the benefits are so great. This is usually a go to brand easy to find and almost always on sale, very good quality and relatively inexpensive
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve just started using this product and I will never go back. I can tell a huge difference now that I’ve started taking these. You take one a day with water!
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_027602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT