Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg Sale 40% Off
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg Sale 40% Off
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg Sale 40% Off
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg Sale 40% Off
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg Sale 40% Off

Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Item #004360 / Add to favorites
Potency

4200 mg

Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off

Earn up to 114 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 4200 mg of concentrated Cranberry equivalent per softgel
  • No added sugar
  • Vitamin C and Vitamin E added
Product & Label Information

This product has the benefits of concentrated cranberry without the unnecessary sugar and calories. Each of our concentrated (4200 mg) Cranberry softgels provide the equivalent of (8400 mg) of fresh cranberries plus (40 mg) of Vitamin C and 6 IU of Vitamin E.

Adults can take two softgels 3 times daily, after meals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 40 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 6 IU 20%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Cranberry Concentrate 8,400 mg (8.4 g) **
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)*(from 168mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent
  to 8,400mg of fresh cranberries)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably after meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I like how I smell the cranberry when I open the bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy at all,this is the second time i received a product that expired within 6months.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality plus quality I bought this product a month ago and was satisfied with it and decided to reorder
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! I have ordered this product for the last year. Always happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 Excellent product ! I have been using Cranberry for years...love these
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 42 Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 42mg Love it I been using this product more recently
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for years. Never had a complaint. Puritan Pride is a great company
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product!! This is one of many vitamins I order and take to help me maintain good health. Good products, good price.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I have been using this product for several years and it seems to work fine for me. I take 4 per day. 2 in AM and 2in PM.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nobody makes products like puritan's pride I HAVE NEVER GOT NOTHING BUT THE BEST FROM PURITAN'S PRIDE
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good stuff Good quality easy to take supplement and very beneficial
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not live without it! I have been using cranberry gel for a long time. Helps greatly!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry pills Have used this for a long time and really happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important part of my daily vitamin regiment Nice to buy a product that the main ingredients aren't a bunch of byproducts. The reason I take supplements is for health not additives!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good components and excellent price Good product and good components and excellent price
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! Helps assist in my diet very well This product is very well protected and doesn't very nice job in helping me maintain a very good balanced diet I enjoy this product very much
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex ellient Product The cranberry pills worked miracles for can't buy cranberries all year I can take them on trips to work or where every I am.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cranberry tabs I am very happy with the cranberry tabs. Especially with the amount for the price, but also for the grade of the tabs.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for the money ordered my first shipment, turned around an ordered another when the 1st arrived, do not intend to run out of these
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cranberry for me This is on my favorites list, no problems with it, it just helps me.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cranberry fruit concentrate The price is excellent compared to the store local. It is helping me a lot in the need I was experiencing. I've liked all of the puritan pride products and I order a lot for us..
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Prodct Quality as advertised. Price better than local purchase. Able to get twice the capsules for same price. I have recommended to others.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from completely satisfied excellent products and service I will continue to shop for tour products in the future, thanks
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I eat often and recommend my friends and family to eat too.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price worthy and the right size This product is much cheaper than it is in the stores and comes in the right size and count bottle.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have drank cranberry juice now and then over the years because I heard as well as read than cranberries and or juice is a excellent way of enjoying a refreshing fruit juice with plenty of vitamin c for part of a healthy diet. Taking the capsules is an easy way of taking cranberries with you when traveling. They require no refrigeration, can be easily carried in carry on bags (when flying) or even purses. Have purchased many products from PP in the past and will continue to do so in the further. Their products are top quality and reasonably priced plus now they have added a no shipping charge to any and all orders no matter how much the order costs. Thanks Puritin Pride. I rate you #1, above all others. Indep. Mo.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product in a higher dosage and I ordered enough this time to keep me stocked for the next year. The price is a great value compared to local stores that have only lower dosages available.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cran caps These cranberry caps give me the urinary support I desire without the calories and sugary juice. I find the capsules easy to swallow and effective. I prefer cranberry chews, but have been unable to find them. Good product, even better price. Effective.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamin! For me, Cranberry is one of the most important vitamins I take. I recommend it to all.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product...good price. I have always been pleased with your products and price point! I have purchased several products from you and love the buy 2 get one free! You make purchasing quality vitamins, etc at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-05-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_004360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT