Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Item #005531
Potency
Size

Earn up to 114 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps maintain healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidant properties**
  • Traditional herb
Product & Label Information
  • Traditionally used for heart health**
  • Used for its antioxidant properties**
  • Traditionally used to help maintain healthy circulation**

Garlic has been traditionally used to support heart and cardiovascular health.** It’s the natural ingredients in Garlic that give it its antioxidant properties.** Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Odorless Garlic Extract 10 mg **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)
  (*a 100:1 extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of fresh Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews

Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No burping up garlic after it is taken. I bought this product about a month ago. I love it.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son uses them My Son takes the garlic extract & feels they are good for him
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad Shape Like the supplement, hate the shape. I'm to old to chase after my vitamins. I want them to stay where I put them. Make them oval or some other shape that doesn't try to escape when left on the counter please.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great title The odorless capsules are a plus for me. Easy instructions as well.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Extract Been using these on a daily basis with a full supplement regamine in a doctor's plan.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I really like these in that they have no odor whatsoever. Though I do wish they came in larger sizes.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product nice to get the benefits of the garlic without the odor great stuff
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nasty taste. The best thing about this little garlic pill is the lack of taste. No garlic aftertaste either. Easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take good product , best price, fast shipping, will purchase again
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this product for over 3 years and love that it doesn't show in your breath and no burping either. The quality and price are great!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't have an after taste! I enjoy this product because you don't have bad breath when taking this product!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iike the odoless garlic offered and quanity. been using theproduct for years.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to word off mesquites I have taken this for over 10 years. I take 2 a day. I work outside and I’m never bothered by mesquites.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no after taste! My husband takes this because a relative recommended it. There is no burping with this brand!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check recommended useage 5 stars because product is quality. My issue is that it recommends taking 4 times a day which is a pain and for me not possible. 2x for me
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Order-free way to supplement garlic. Nice small capsule too.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I replaced a tablet I was previously taking with this product and I am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic Odorless 1000mg Very good I use it three time a day it's odorless.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orderless garlic I've been using Puritan's Pride garlic for many years. Very reasonably priced & works great!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but powerful! This Garlic supplement is small, very powerful, and easy to take!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless is a huge plus! My Dad ( retired pharmacist of 40+ years) recommended this and after 3 years of taking this, I've not stopped. Great option to get that garlic intake.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite garlic extract My husband and I have been taking this for years now and have found it very beneficial. We intend to continue ordering Odorless Garlic Extract from Puritan's Pride. Their prices are the best.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I really like the soft gels they are easy to swallow this fits with my daily needs.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just fine for old guy 69! I take this product everyday for reasons advertised, and it fits right into my daily regime of Vitamins, Supplements, Herbs and More! I've been doing business with PURITAN's PRIDE since 1991, because of the quality of it's great products, great prices, great other things, and customer service, are ***** Excellent
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am so happy I bought these garlic tablets, they are so refreshing
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have bought this for years.The product is easy to take.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rorey Great product. Will highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! this product provides all the benefits of garlic without the smell!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteless and easy to take I take this regularly and have for years. Easy to swallow and no garlic taste.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product because it odoriess, I bough this product many times. I like this odorless garlic extract.
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_005531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT