Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Odorless Garlic 1000 mg

Item #005531 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
  • Helps maintain healthy circulation**
  • Contains antioxidant properties**
  • Traditional herb
Product & Label Information
  • Traditionally used for heart health**
  • Used for its antioxidant properties**
  • Traditionally used to help maintain healthy circulation**

Garlic has been traditionally used to support heart and cardiovascular health.** It’s the natural ingredients in Garlic that give it its antioxidant properties.** Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Odorless Garlic Extract 10 mg **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)
  (*a 100:1 extract, equivalent to 1,000 mg of fresh Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Odorless Garlic 1000 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_005531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for important things, They don't want you to know about. For me, 2,000. MG once a day is enough. I am female, 5'7', 160Lbs. Garlic is a Natural Anti-Biotic and Anti-Viral & other secret great things. Sincerely, Carolcell
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A better alternative! They have no fish taste and are easy to swallow. They have no gluten, therefore are Kosher. Buy one get two free, what more could you ask?
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antioxidant After reading a lot about this product I decided to try it. My husband and I both use it and even our doctor approves. We will contiue using as it's a great antioxidant and is also supposed to be good for our hearts.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Puritans Pride I take these daily and they are what they claim to be, "odorless". I will continue to use Puritan's Pride for all my supplement needs because they have such good value.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man that's good A good product,am really pleased with it. Compares with name brand stuff,will buy again!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price I have been taking this product for a few years now and I'm very happy with it. The pills are small, easy to take, and don't leave a garlic taste during the day.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They stick together I have two bottles I can't use because the pills are stuck together.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, especial quality, awesome prices I highly recommend shopping at puritan's pride for wide variety of products , and especially high quality and the best prices , regal prices, Mark downs, clearance , bogo's, and much more. I've been shopping at puritan's pride for quite a while now, and they just keep getting better. Thank you everyone at puritan's pride.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fine A+ Puritan's Pride Product! I've been taking Garlic for all the right Traditional type reasons everyone else does! :)
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Really is odorless. Great value for the money. Works great.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item and all others. great product as always and great price over the years of buying!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've Been taking odorless garlic for twenty years. I've been buying this product at regular stores, which often don't have the same brand products every time you need more. At Puritans Pride I can always get my order filled quickly and at a reasonably price.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Customer This is my first time order, and I am very pleased with your product and fast shipping. Thank you so much for offering quality prducts at affordable prices.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product!!!! Haven't used this item for very long but it seems to be worth taking.. have felt better through the winter months
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 250 ct Garlic This is a excellent product that I take with most of my meals. When taking with a meal I can never taste the garlic. The 250 count bottle was poured into my empty 100 count puritans pride garlic bottle and fit with room to spare. Could use a smaller bottle, but other than that its great.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I take this year around. In the summer I double the amount to keep the mosquitos away.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A friend talked me into taking garlic. The Puritan brand is easy to swallow and doesn't cause any after taste.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Good for supplement products for other health issues.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I have been using this product for years, and am very happy with it,
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I buy all my products from Puritan's Pride! Quality & price are their specialty!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good I always wait for the sales to buy but the product is always consistent. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeahhhhh Got my Garlic back ~ I had been purchasing Odorless Garlic from a local store. They for whatever reason stopped carrying and found it here with you. Thank you so much!!! Its great to have it back in my daily routine again.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, no after-taste or odor. Taking garlic supplements can be tricky; some products claiming to be 'odorless' are not...simple as that. This product seems to be fine as far as garlic after-taste or odors.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I am satisfied with this product just wish I could take all four capsules all at once..
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it! I've used Puritan's Pride 1000 mg Garlic for years along with several other products. This is a company I trust for my good health and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD STUFF I am glad I purchased the odorless this time, I made a mistake the last time and wow...tald about odor. Will be getting them again.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless Garlic is the best you can buy I have been taking this garlic for years. I have known since I was a child that garlic is good for you. Having been around people who take regular garlic capsules, I was determined to find one that would not cause my breath to smell and this is it. I feel very confident that I am not offending anyone by taking this and I also know that it is doing so much good for me.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I've taken garlic for years-Don't know if it helps anything or not but sure can't hurt.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from something is wrong with my order I have ordered the 1000mg before. If fact I used the same product number as last time for this new order. With this most recent order, the the size of the pills are substantially smaller, making me think that something is wrong with the order. Please review my order and call or email me. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for the heart. I believe everyone should take one garlic pill a day. It is very healthy for your heart and blood pressure.
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_005531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT