Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Odorless Garlic 500 mg
Odorless Garlic 500 mg
Odorless Garlic 500 mg
Odorless Garlic 500 mg
Odorless Garlic 500 mg

Odorless Garlic 500 mg

Item #005493 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 190 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Traditionally used for heart health**

Helps maintain healthy circulation**

Garlic has been traditionally used for heart and cardiovascular health.** It’s the natural ingredients in Garlic that give it its beneficial properties. Our specialized cold processing method preserves the natural goodness while reducing the odor.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Odorless Garlic 500 mg **
  (Allium sativum)(bulb)
  (from 5 mg of a 100:1 extract, (equivalent to 500 mg of fresh Garlic Bulb)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel two to six times daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Silica.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or planning any medical procedure, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Unparalleled service, fast delivery, superb product. Look no further than Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take garlic 1-2 x/day.Easy to swallow size....and Odorless! Love Puritan's Pride. Big selection, great prices, super deals. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ODORLESS GARLIC PILL! Using this product for years. The pills are small and easy to swallow, there is no odor or garlic taste. It is an excellent product at a good price to help keep you healthy.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior product I have used this product for over a period of 5 to 10 years. I have realized a benefit from usage. I will continue to use this and will continue to recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not sure whether its workin for me but take it anyway.... Garclic is good for the body I believe and been taking it for a long time...............
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was needing The last garlic product I had included cayenne pepper which did not go well with the Puritan Pride's, Ultra Man 50 Plus which also included more cayenne pepper. Therefore I reduced the amount of cayenne pepper by getting a garlic only product. The result has been positive.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely odorless. No smell..no taste or after taste,, Again..another great product.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I feel like the garlic continues to work towards giving me good health. You don't smell like garlic when taking these. They are easy to take and help me every day.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this for my husband. My husband takes this and he doesn't have to take such high doses of warfarin. I take it too. Garlic has a lot of health benefits.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great price, especially with the sales this company has. I purchase a wide variety of supplements. As always, everyone should research items.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works My husband has been taking it for years. Works for him. Only draw back they are a small round clear pill and he does lose them often. I find them when I clean. They roll fast and then hard to find. They are odorless so I give them 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride is the best1 Thank you for your excellent products, price and service. I've been purchasing your products for about 20 years. I have and will continue to recommend you to others. .
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good thing in a small package! I'm alternating between these tiny 'gel drops' and a compressed garlic 'caplet'. Honestly can't tell any difference in the effect and will likely stick with these little guys since they contain the same garlic equivalent in a smaller, easier to swallow 'package'. Good price with the B2G3 deal!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I have been taking garlic for most of my adult life. It helps to keep me healthy. I can always trust that your products are good quality and a price that fits my limited budget.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED MANY YEARS I STARTED TAKING A GARLIC SUPPLEMENT MANY YEARS AGO, BUT DIDN'T LIKE THE AFTER TASTE, A FRIEND TOLD ME THAT PURITAN PRIDE HAD A CAPSULE WITHOUT AN AFTER TASTE. SINCE THAT TIME I HAVE USED THEIR PRODUCT AND WOULD NEVER SWITCH.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from garlic truly odorless There is no taste or odor of garlic. There is no aftertaste with these either.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very valuable Garlic is an antibiotic and has many uses. I have been ordering products from Puritans Pride for over 15 years. What a great company --- Great prices --- Excellent Service --- Fast Delivery. Most of their products don't have fillers, colors,starches, or yeast. Have told Many people what great products and easy ordering Puritans Pride has. Will continue to order from Puritans for 15 more years.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odorless Garlic 600 mg I love taking garlic, but don't particularly like this one. It is "round" hard to pick up & rolls all over the place when trying to get out of the bottle. I like the ones that are more standard drop shape.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You mix it with GMO soybean. No good. You mix it with GMO soybean which may or may not effect the garlic. GMO products are not only less potent but may hold unknown effects that we do not want. When using soy or corn products in other mixes label it prominently.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic great product.I had no garlic burps.plus i feel much better! tottally satisfide.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Puritan Pride odorless garlic is small and easy to swallow. We have tried many other garlic suppliments, and are pleased with this products small size to make it easy to swallow as well as it is truely odorless.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and easy to swallow I like them. Small easy to swallow and inexpensive.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from odorless garlic I absolutely detest the taste of garlic and these are the first garlic capsules i have ever found where I not only can take them without any aftertaste and still enjoy the benefits. Good job Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good substitte for Sundown Naturals A while ago, this vendor stopped carrying the Sundown Natural odorless garlic gels I have been taking for years. They said these were a good substitue. Not true. More expensive, and not really odorless. I will go elsewhere for the real thing.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garlic pearles I love love this product..Have used it for years...
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Quality But.... Overpriced for only 500 Mg dosage. Good quality but you can find the same quality with 1000 Mg dosage and the same number of pills for the same amount or less from other major suppliers.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little gel pills are easy to swallow . I 've only used for a short time but will use alot more as time goes by. Good price on the Garlic tabs. Oderless and tasteless will buy again. Thank you only used for a short time .
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT ! Once again Puritan Pride delivers... These are the BEST vitamins..hands down, and this product works just like it says it does !
Date published: 2011-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_005493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT