Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
One A Day Cranberry Sale 25% Off
One A Day Cranberry Sale 25% Off
One A Day Cranberry Sale 25% Off
One A Day Cranberry Sale 25% Off
One A Day Cranberry Sale 25% Off

One A Day Cranberry

Item #019877 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off

Earn up to 135 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Promotes urinary health by cleansing the urinary tract **
  • Natural source of antioxidants**
  • Supports women’s health **
  • Contains a two-month supply of capsules
Product & Label Information

Cranberries aren’t just a side dish served with turkey on Thanksgiving.

The tart red berries are filled with goodness that can be taken all year round. Not only are they a source of free-radical fighting antioxidants, but they also promote urinary tract health.**

A variety of factors can lead to occasional imbalances in your body’s system, including issues in your urinary system, which works to cleanse waste products from the body and keep minerals and water in balance.

Cranberries help cleanse the urinary tract, helping remove unwanted compounds to clear the way for healthy urine flow.** This also helps to maintain bladder health.** Cranberries promote urinary health in both men and women.** What's more, Cranberries are a natural source of antioxidants, which can help fight cell-damaging free radicals in the body.**

So while you may associate those seas of red Cranberries during fall harvest times, remember that they are full of wholesome goodness no matter the season.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Cranberry Powder 25,000 mg ***
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon)(fruit)
  (**from 500 mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent to 25,000 mg of fresh cranberries)
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Health! Taking this for urinary health. High dosage + One a day is easy to take.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for years I've been on this many years and find this formula works best for me.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like only having to take 1 a day. Have only been taking for 2 weeks so haven't noticed anything as yet.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Urologist recommendation instead of cranberry juice for my urinary health. I was skeptical but it works fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great value and price, would buy again in the future!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the High Potency Been using this product for many years, would not be without it daily. Only one a day is just perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthy and natural product I take this daily for my urinary tract health and it appears to be effective
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Product! This is a very useful, easy-to-take product, and the price is also quite economical.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good product Been using this product for many years highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazingly Well! I have been taking this cranberry supplement for quite some time. Before that, I took Puritan's Pride cranberry gel capsules for many years. I prefer these capsules because they do not have soybean oil in them. I have tried other brands, but truly, Puritan's Pride is the best!!!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy This is the best way to get your daily Cranberrys.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love using Puritan's Pride products! Once a day is so simple and easy!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using it for about 3 years. Will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good product I had purchased this product and it's one of my best that a person has to have. Its works Great health wise.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and affordable,Let me not worry about supplementing nutrition in my busy life
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years I am pleased with this product and I feel that it helps me to keep healthy
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only need One! Nice size, concentrated dosage, only need one daily!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great One pill at night before bed works great. These Cranberry capsules are the best I have ever taken.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Puritan's Pride Product I have been using Puritans Pride cranberry gels or capsules for over 15 years. My Mother introduced me to them and I have been taking them every since. For many years I took the cranberry gels, but switched to the dry cranberry powder when I found out I wasn't supposed to take soybean products. The gels have soybean oil in them. I'm extremely pleased with the capsules and never want to be without them. This is an excellent product. It keeps me from having to drink 3 gallons of cranberry juice every day (LOL)!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived cracked - each individual capsule cracked Don't know if anyone has the same issue but got these shipped to me twice and bottles are fine but capsules inside are chipped/cracked without anything from capsule coming out.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and great product my husband and I both use the cranberry capsules for better bladder function, and they work wonderful, our health care providers agree on us using them for better bladder function too
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good one Good quality of One A Day Cranberry, especially for urinary tract infection and inflammation.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. So glad that you have the one a day cranberry. So much easier to take knowing I only have to take 1 instead of the three I had been taking before.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value, for One-A-Dau/ This is a good item for a single, per day. The only improvement that comes to mind is a physical item - if fill is being added, do not put the fill in, for a smaller product.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry suplements I bought these for my Mother who takes this, she is very satisfied with the purchase and the money saved
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for urinary system I take this product for two months now and I approved .
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Excellent product. The capsules are easy to swallow and the price is the best I have found.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! DID WHAT NEEDED IT TO! Did what I needed it to. Great product to keep in the house.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have taken this product for a number off year to support my unitary system.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It! I take this product everyday! It keeps me feeling well with my personal needs and I swear by it!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_019877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT